Promoting Trade

Trade Commissioner Service

Get on-the-ground intelligence and practical advice about foreign markets to help you make better, timelier and cost-effective decisions in order to achieve your goals abroad. Stay connected wherever you are by using our online aggregator/mobile website.

Export and Import Controls

Are you looking to import goods to Canada or to export to another country? Find up-to-date information on controlled products and learn how to obtain the necessary permits and certificates.

Trade Missions

Trade Missions are about opening doors and developing long-term trade and investment opportunities in foreign markets for Canadian businesses, including small and medium-sized enterprises, women, youth, aboriginal entrepreneurs and new exporters.

Go Global: Supporting Export Success

New Go Global workshops will provide the tools, information and support that SMEs need to take advantage of international business opportunities.

One Global Internet

Canada believes the Internet should encourage innovation and promote economic growth. Canada is committed to the Internet as a single, interoperable and unfragmented technology in order to allow Internet users to innovate, share ideas, generate prosperity and spur innovation.

Promouvoir le commerce

Service des délégués commerciaux

Obtenez, sur le terrain, des renseignements commerciaux et des conseils pratiques sur les marchés étrangers afin de prendre rapidement des décisions avisées et d’atteindre plus facilement vos objectifs à l’étranger. Restez branché, où que vous soyez à l’aide de notre agrégateur en ligne/site Web mobile.

Contrôles à l'exportation et à l'importation

Vous cherchez à importer au Canada ou à exporter vers un autre pays? Trouvez des informations à jour sur les produits contrôlés et apprenez comment obtenir les permis et les certificats nécessaires.

Missions commerciales

Les missions commerciales consistent à ouvrir des portes et à développer des opportunités à long terme au niveau de l’investissement dans les marchés étrangers pour les compagnies canadiennes incluant les petites et moyennes entreprises, les femmes d’affaires, les jeunes entrepreneurs, les entrepreneurs autochtones et les nouveaux exportateurs afin qu’ils puissent se positionner sur les marchés étrangers.

Vos nouveaux marchés

Votre entreprise s’efforce de soutenir la concurrence internationale et nous, nous nous engageons à vous y aider. Obtenez les outils, l’accès et le soutien dont vous avez besoin pour réussir sur les marchés mondiaux.