Marchandises contrôlées - Agriculture

Boeuf et veau

Annexe 2 - Liste de fournisseurs de boeuf 

Jeff Cline
Cargill Foods
472 Ave / Hwy 2A N, P.O.Box 3850
High River, AB T1V 4P4
Tél : 316-291-8132
Téléc. : 403-652-4725
Courriel : Jeff_Cline@Cargill.com

Thomas Feeney / Jeff Rosgen (HACCP)
Lakeside Packers
P.O. Box 1868
Brooks, AB T1R 1C6
Tél : 800-400-5160
Téléc. : 403-501-2103
Courriel : thomas.feeney@tyson.com / jeff.rosgen@tyson.com

Harry Bojarski (HACCP)
Ryding Regency
70 Glen Scarlett
Toronto, Ontario M6N 1P4
Tél : 416-767-3343 Ext.211
Téléc. : 416-766-9167
Courriel : hbojarski@rydingregency.com

John Sampogna (HACCP)
St.Helen's Meat Packers ltd.
1 Glen Scarlett Rd.
Toronto, ON M6N 1P5
Tél : 416-769-1788
Téléc. : 416-769-0649
Courriel : john.sampogna@sthelensmeat.com

Miles Kliner (HACCP certifié Halal)
Sunterra Meats
4312 51st Street
Innisfail, AB T4G 1A3
Tél : 403-227-3386
Téléc. : 403-442-4202
Courriel : miles.kliner@sunterrameats.ca

Pat McCarthy (HACCP 657 Only Wagyu Product)
Wagyu Canada Inc./Kobe Classic Beef
4809B 51 Avenue Seulement produit
Camrose, AB T4V 0V4 Wagyu
Tél : 780-679-8999
Téléc. : 780-672-6085
Courriel : beef@kobeclassic.com

Eleanor Johnson (HACCP)
XL Foods Inc.
5101 11th Street S.E.
Calgary, AB T2H 1M7
403-258-3233
403-236-2489
Courriel : johnson@xlfoods.com