Passport Canada – New Guarantor Policy and Directive on Loss of Citizenship (section 8 of the Citizenship Act)

Executive Summary

Passport Canada is a Special Operating Agency of the Department of Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada and its mission is to issue internationally respected passports. Canadian passports are issued in the exercise of the Royal prerogative. Under the Canadian Passport Order (the Order) found at Department of Justice – Table of Contents, the Minister has charged Passport Canada with the authority to issue, refuse, revoke, withhold, recover and monitor the use of passports. The Minister's charge clearly embraces the duty to safeguard the security and integrity of the issuance process, as well as the security, integrity and value to the holder of the Canadian passport. Thus, Passport Canada monitors the passport issuance process and passport use and determines whether the entitlement requirements of the Order are being met or contravened at the time of issuance or at any time during the validity period of the passport.

Receiving Agents

Due to volume pressures and points of presence across Canada, Passport Canada has engaged the services of two Canadian Federal institutions. These are the Canada Post Corporation (CPC) and Service Canada. Canada Post is a crown agency that reports to the Minister of Transport Canada. Service Canada is an initiative within Human Resources and Social Development Canada (HRSDC). The role of Service Canada (SC) is to provide a one–stop–shop to Canadians.

Departments and agencies are able to outsource some of their service delivery to CPC and SC as service brokers, due to their points of presence across Canada. Passport Canada has signed Memoranda of Understanding with both organizations, as Receiving Agents. Additional amendments to the Passport Order have provided further authority to Service Canada to perform some of the delegated responsibilities.

As receiving agents, both CPC and SC agents are responsible for receiving passport applications from Canadians who choose that service option. Receiving Agents will review the application for completeness (every section of the form, photos, citizenship evidence and other documentary evidence included) and collect the fees on behalf of Passport Canada.

What’s New

Passport Canada introduced two new policies that are reflected on its Passport Application Forms. These new policies are the new Guarantor Policy and the Loss of Canadian Citizenship pursuant to section 8 of the Citizenship Act policy. The new Guarantor Policy enables Canadian passport holders (with some restriction, not all Canadian Passport Holder may act as Guarantor) to be a guarantor for a new passport applicant in Canada and in the USA, and the Directive on Policy regarding Loss of Citizenship provides a public service to inform Canadians that are impacted by Section 8 of the 1977 Citizenship Act, which states “Where a person who was born outside Canada after February 14, 1977 is a Canadian citizen for the reason that at the time of birth, one of his parents was a citizen by virtue of paragraph 3(1)(b) or (e), that person ceases to be a citizen on attaining the age of twenty–eight years unless that person (a) makes application to retain citizenship; and (b) registers as a citizen and either resides in Canada for a period of at least one year immediately preceding the date of his application or establishes a substantial connection with Canada.”

Passport Canada’s two new policies are the new Guarantor Policy and the Loss of Citizenship Policy via the distribution of directives, and then transfer the information into the Passport Policy Manual. These two policies have caused Passport Canada to enhance its Passport Application forms to reflect the requirements of these two policies. The new Guarantor policy is reflected on the Children Application form and Adult General Passport Application for Canadians 16 years of age or over (in Canada and in the USA). The policy on section 8 is reflected on the:

  • Adult General Passport Application for Canadians 16 years of age or over (in Canada and in the USA)
  • Adult Passport Application for Canadians 16 years of age of over (abroad)
  • Adult simplified renewal application form

New Guarantor Policy

The Canadian passport issuing system was originally patterned after the British system, including the requirement that a passport application must be signed by a guarantor. This requirement is reflected in Passport Canada’s Guarantor Policy as provided in Chapter 11 of the Passport Policy Manual.

A guarantor is an independent third party who certifies to the best of his or her knowledge the information contained on the application form and the identity of the applicant shown in the photograph. The guarantor serves as a security measure in the entitlement process and as a point of departure for the future investigation of statements made on the application form.

A comprehensive review of the guarantor policy was undertaken in 1969 by the Royal Commission on Security. The Royal Commission recommended that the guarantor system be retained and that pressures to extend the ability to act as guarantor to additional groups of persons should be resisted.

Historically, two criteria have been used to assess the appropriateness of the list of professional or occupational groups eligible to act as guarantors. The first criterion is to ensure that all applicants have reasonable access to a guarantor, and the second is to ensure that the guarantor’s eligibility can be readily verified by Passport Canada. For verification purposes, Passport Canada attempted to obtain membership directories of those professional or occupational groups eligible to serve as guarantors in order to validate their eligibility as guarantors.

In the last ten years, Australia, New Zealand and the United Kingdom have amended their guarantor policies to include valid passport holders as acceptable guarantors, and Australia has eliminated the use of professional or occupational groups entirely. The changes were made to streamline the issuing process, thus increasing productivity while reducing costs. The increased information pertaining to the guarantor available through passport records, including a sample of the guarantor’s signature, serves to assist in fraud detection, and public acceptance is reported to be very high. Note that the United States does not utilize a guarantor system.

The requirement that guarantors be professionals continually generated complaints from the public who perceived the policy to be elitist, and from professionals who were not included in the eligible list. The evolution of professions has created many ambiguous areas, making eligibility difficult to determine, both for the public and Passport Canada. Many groups did not provide Passport Canada with membership directories, requiring Passport Canada staff to contact the association or licensing body to verify the guarantor’s eligibility.

Passport Canada has developed and put in place a new Guarantor Policy (general passport application stream in Canada and in the USA only), which eliminates the use of members of professional or occupational groups. The new Guarantor Policy permits holders of valid Canadian passport to act as guarantors. This policy modification serves to meet Passport Canada’s continuing commitment to meet the needs of clients better through the development and introduction of modernized and practical policies.

The verification of guarantor eligibility is simplified and more secure, as this can be verified using Passport Canada’s own records, thereby increasing the security and efficiency of the process.

Directive on Loss of Citizenship pursuant to section 8 of the Citizenship Act

Effective October 1, 2007, the following policy applies to applicants who are subject to loss of citizenship pursuant to section 8 of the Citizenship Act.

Policy

When an applicant is determined to be subject to section 8 of the Citizenship Act and has not retained citizenship, the following provisions apply:

  1. If the 28th birthday has passed, no passport shall be issued.
  2. If the 28th birthday is in less than five years, a limited validity passport may be issued valid until the day before the applicant’s 28th birthday.
  3. If the 28th birthday is in more than five years, a full–validity passport may be issued as per a standard application.

Notes:

  1. No passport application shall be refused and no limited validity passport shall be issued to an applicant without confirmation of the applicant’s citizenship status with Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC). This does not apply to applicants who submit a certificate of Canadian citizenship issued after January 1, 2007.
  2. A certificate of citizenship issued after January 1, 2007, which does not contain an expiry date can be taken as confirmation that either an applicant is not subject to section 8 or has successfully retained citizenship.
  3. This policy applies only to Canadians who have been issued a certificate of Canadian citizenship in the past. If an applicant has never been issued a certificate of Canadian citizenship, he/she is to be referred to Citizenship and Immigration Canada (CIC) to obtain a certificate of citizenship. CIC will not be able to confirm whether or not an applicant is subject to section 8 if the applicant has never been issued a certificate of Canadian citizenship in the past.

Background

Since 2005, some Canadians have started to lose their citizenship due to a provision of the Citizenship Act of 1977, i.e. section 8 that stipulates:

Where a person who was born outside Canada after February 14, 1977 is a Canadian citizen for the reason that at the time of birth, one of his parents was a citizen by virtue of paragraph 3(1)(b) or (e), that person ceases to be a citizen on attaining the age of twenty–eight years unless that person

  1. makes application to retain citizenship; and
  2. registers as a citizen and either resides in Canada for a period of at least one year immediately preceding the date of his application or establishes a substantial connection with Canada.

Section 8 applies to a person who was born outside Canada on or after February 15, 1977, to a Canadian parent who:

  • Was born abroad between January 1, 1947, and February 14, 1977, who, although eligible to, did not register as a Canadian citizen until on or after February 15, 1977, OR
  • Was born abroad on or after February 15, 1977, to a Canadian parent.

Those not affected by section 8 are people born in Canada, people born outside of Canada who acquired citizenship by naturalization or people born abroad to Canadian parents, one of whom:

  • was born in Canada.
  • was granted citizenship before the individual was born (e.g. parent became a citizen following immigration).
  • before February 15, 1977, took steps to retain citizenship or register as a Canadian citizen born abroad.

Since January 2007, Citizenship and Immigration Canada has been issuing certificates of citizenship containing an expiry date to Canadian who will lose their citizenship upon their 28th birthday unless they retain it successfully.

However, not all applicants who could lose their citizenship due to this provision have been issued a certificate with an expiry date. In addition, some Canadians might not be aware of the provision and its consequences. Therefore, and in accordance with its obligations under the Canadian Passport Order, PPTC has taken steps to identify these Canadians in order to avoid issuing a passport to a non–Canadian citizen.

In doing so, PPTC has focussed on minimizing the impact both on its own operations and on the applicants. This is why two new questions on citizenship have been added to the Adult General Passport Application and that PPTC 001 “Proof of Canadian Citizenship – Additional Information” will be filled out only by a limited number of applicants.

Scope of Privacy Impact Assessment

Passport Canada has developed a Privacy Impact Assessment (PIA) on this subject. The scope of the PIA did not encompass the Entitlement process, which is validation of personal information collected and examination of the individual’s eligibility to receive a Canadian Passport. The PIA covered the collection of personal information from the time of completing a passport application form to its acceptance for referral to the Entitlement process.

Risk Analysis Segment

The following is a summary of risks and mitigation strategies identified as a result of the Privacy Impact Assessment process.

  • The Privacy Impact Assessment process found no privacy risks associated with the adoption and use of the new Guarantor Policy.
  • The privacy Impact Assessment process found no privacy risks associated with the adoption and use of the Directive on Loss of Citizenship.
    1. Accountability
      No risk identified.

    2. Purpose
      No risk identified.

    3. Consent
      No risk identified.

    4. Collection
      No risk identified.

    5. Use, Disclosure and Retention
      No risk identified.

    6. Accuracy
      No risk identified.

    7. Safeguarding
      No risk identified.

    8. Openness
      No risk identified.

    9. Individual Access
      No risk identified.

    10. Challenging Compliance
      No risk identified.

Passeport Canada Nouvelle politique sur les répondants Directive en matière de passeports sur la perte de la citoyenneté (article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté)

Sommaire exécutif

Passeport Canada est un organisme de service spécial du ministère des Affaires étrangères et du Commerce international ayant pour mission de délivrer des passeports reconnus à l’échelle internationale. Les passeports canadiens sont délivrés dans le cadre de l’exercice de la prérogative royale. En vertu du Décret sur les passeports canadiens (le décret), que l’on peut consulter à : Ministère de la Justice – Table des matières, le Ministre donne à Passeport Canada le pouvoir de délivrer, de refuser de délivrer, de révoquer, de retenir et de recouvrer les passeports en plus d’en surveiller l’utilisation. Le Ministre a clairement pour fonction d’assurer la sécurité et l’intégrité du processus de délivrance, de même que la sécurité, l’intégrité et la valeur du passeport canadien pour son titulaire. Ainsi, Passeport Canada surveille le processus de délivrance des passeports et leur utilisation, et détermine si les exigences en matière d’admissibilité du Décret sont respectées ou non au moment de la délivrance du passeport ou à tout moment pendant la période de validité du passeport.

Agents réceptionnaires

En raison des pressions liées au volume et des points de présence à l’échelle du Canada, Passeport Canada a retenu les services de deux institutions fédérales canadiennes : la Société canadienne des postes (SCP) et Service Canada. Postes Canada est un organisme d’État qui relève du ministre de Transport Canada. Service Canada est une initiative au sein de Ressources humaines et Développement des compétences Canada (RHDCC). Le rôle de Service Canada (SC) consiste à offrir un guichet unique aux Canadiens.

Les ministères et organismes sont en mesure d’impartir certains aspects de la prestation de leurs services à la SCP et à SC en tant que courtiers de services, en raison de leurs points de présence à l’échelle du Canada. Passeport Canada a signé des protocoles d’entente avec les deux organismes à titre d’agents réceptionnaires. Des modifications additionnelles au Décret sur les passeports ont fourni davantage de pouvoir à Service Canada dans l’exécution de certaines des responsabilités déléguées.

À titre d’agents réceptionnaires, les agents de la SCP et de SC sont chargés de recevoir les demandes de passeport présentées par les Canadiens qui choisissent cette option de service. Les agents réceptionnaires vérifieront si la demande est complète (toutes les sections du formulaire, les photos, la preuve de citoyenneté et d’autres preuves documentaires comprises) et percevront les frais au nom de Passeport Canada.

Quoi de neuf?

Passeport Canada a mis en œuvre deux nouvelles politiques qui sont reflétées dans ses formulaires de demande de passeport. Ces nouvelles politiques sont la nouvelle politique sur les répondants et la perte de la citoyenneté canadienne en vertu de l’article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté. La nouvelle politique sur les répondants permet aux titulaires d’un passeport canadien (avec une certaine restriction : ce ne sont pas tous les titulaires d’un passeport canadien qui peuvent agir à titre de répondants) d’agir à titre de répondants pour un nouveau demandeur de passeport au Canada et aux États–Unis, et la directive sur la politique concernant la perte de la citoyenneté prévoit un service public pour informer les Canadiens qui sont touchés par l’article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté de 1977, qui énonce : « La personne qui, née à l’étranger après le 14 février 1977, possède la citoyenneté en raison de la qualité de citoyen reconnue, à sa naissance, à son père ou sa mère au titre de l’alinéa 3(1)b) ou e), la perd à l’âge de vingt–huit ans sauf si : a) d’une part, elle demande à conserver sa citoyenneté; b) d’autre part, elle se fait immatriculer comme citoyen, réside au Canada depuis au moins un an à la date de la demande ou démontre qu’elle a conservé avec le Canada des liens manifestes. »

Les deux nouvelles politiques de Passeport Canada sont la nouvelle politique sur les répondants et la politique sur la perte de la citoyenneté, énoncées lors de la distribution des directives pour ensuite être reflétées dans le Manuel de la politique des passeports. Ces deux politiques ont amené Passeport Canada à améliorer ses formulaires de demande de passeport afin qu’ils reflètent les exigences relatives à ces deux politiques. La nouvelle politique sur les répondants est reflétée dans le formulaire de demande pour enfants et le formulaire de demande générale de passeport pour adultes pour les Canadiens de 16 ans et plus (au Canada ou aux États–Unis). La politique à l’article 8 est reflétée dans :

  • le formulaire de demande générale de passeport pour adultes pour les Canadiens de 16 ans et plus (au Canada ou aux États–Unis)
  • le formulaire de demande de passeport pour adultes pour les Canadiens de 16 ans et plus (à l’étranger)
  • le formulaire de demande de renouvellement simplifié pour adultes

Nouvelle politique sur les répondants

Le système de délivrance des passeports canadiens s’est inspiré au départ du modèle britannique, y compris l’obligation qu’une demande de passeport doit être signée par un répondant. Cette obligation est reflétée dans la politique sur les répondants de Passeport Canada comme le prévoit le chapitre 11 du Manuel de la politique des passeports.

Un répondant est une partie tierce indépendante qui certifie, du meilleur de sa connaissance, les renseignements contenus sur le formulaire de demande et l’identité du requérant apparaissant sur la photo. L’exigence du répondant sert de mesure de sécurité dans le processus d’admissibilité et de point de départ pour la future enquête sur les déclarations faites sur le formulaire de demande.

Un examen approfondi de la politique sur les répondants a été effectué en 1969 par la Commission royale sur la sécurité. Cette Commission a recommandé de maintenir le système des répondants et de résister aux pressions exercées pour élargir à d’autres groupes de personnes la capacité d’agir comme répondant.

Par le passé, deux critères ont été utilisés pour évaluer la pertinence de la liste de professions ou d’occupations admissibles pour agir à titre de répondants. Le premier vise à s’assurer que tous les requérants ont un accès raisonnable à un répondant, et le second vise à s’assurer que Passeport Canada peut vérifier facilement l’admissibilité du répondant. Aux fins de la vérification, Passeport Canada a tenté d’obtenir les répertoires des membres des professions ou occupations admissibles à agir comme répondants afin de valider leur admissibilité à titre de répondants.

Au cours des dix dernières années, l’Australie, la Nouvelle–Zélande et le Royaume–Uni ont modifié leurs politiques sur les répondants afin d’inclure les titulaires d’un passeport valide parmi les répondants acceptables, et l’Australie a éliminé complètement le critère des professions ou occupations. Ces modifications ont été apportées pour simplifier le processus de délivrance, ce qui accroît la productivité tout en réduisant les coûts. L’information accrue relative au répondant consignée dans les dossiers sur les passeports, y compris un échantillon de la signature du répondant, facilite la détection de la fraude, et on signale que l’acceptation du public est très élevée. À noter que les États–Unis n’utilisent pas un système de répondants.

L’exigence que les répondants soient des professionnels engendrait continuellement des plaintes du public qui percevait la politique comme étant élitiste, et des professionnels qui n’étaient pas inclus dans la liste des répondants admissibles. L’évolution des professions a créé bon nombre de zones floues, rendant l’admissibilité difficile à déterminer, à la fois pour le public et Passeport Canada. Bon nombre de groupes n’avaient pas fourni à Passeport Canada les répertoires de leurs membres, ce qui exigeait au personnel de Passeport Canada de communiquer avec l’association ou l’organisme d’attribution des permis pour vérifier l’admissibilité du répondant.

Passeport Canada a élaboré et mis en place une nouvelle politique sur les répondants (volet de demande générale de passeport au Canada et aux États–Unis seulement), ce qui élimine le critère des membres de groupes professionnels. La nouvelle politique sur les répondants permet aux titulaires d’un passeport canadien valide d’agir à titre de répondants. Ce changement de politique permet de respecter l’engagement continu de Passeport Canada à mieux répondre aux besoins des clients par l’élaboration et la mise en œuvre de politiques modernes et pratiques.

La vérification de l’admissibilité du répondant est simplifiée et plus sécuritaire, car le processus de vérification peut être effectué au moyen des propres dossiers de Passeport Canada, accroissant ainsi la sécurité et l’efficience du processus.

Directive sur la perte de la citoyenneté en vertu de l’article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté

À compter du 1er octobre 2007, la politique suivante s’applique aux requérants qui sont visés par la disposition sur la perte de la citoyenneté en vertu de l’article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté.

Politique

Lorsqu’un requérant est réputé être visé par l’article 8 de la Loi sur la citoyenneté et qu’il n’a pas conservé sa citoyenneté, les dispositions suivantes s’appliquent :

  1. Si le requérant a déjà célébré son 28e anniversaire, aucun passeport ne doit lui être délivré.
  2. Si le requérant célébrera son 28e anniversaire au cours des cinq prochaines années, un passeport à durée de validité limitée dont la date d’expiration correspondra au jour précédant le 28e anniversaire du requérant peut lui être délivré.
  3. Si le requérant célébrera son 28e anniversaire dans plus de cinq ans, un passeport à durée de validité maximale peut lui être délivré suivant la présentation d’un formulaire normal dûment rempli.

Remarques :

  1. Aucune demande de passeport ne doit être refusée et aucun passeport à durée de validité limitée ne doit être délivré à un requérant, sans au préalable avoir confirmé son statut de citoyenneté auprès de Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada (CIC). Cela ne s’applique pas aux requérants qui présentent un certificat de citoyenneté canadienne délivré après le 1er janvier 2007.
  2. Un certificat de citoyenneté émis après le 1er janvier 2007, qui n’est pas assorti d’une date d’expiration, peut servir à confirmer que le requérant n’est pas visé par l’article 8 ou qu’il a conservé sa citoyenneté.
  3. Cette politique s’applique seulement aux Canadiens qui se sont vu émettre un certificat de citoyenneté canadienne par le passé. Si un requérant ne s’est jamais vu émettre un certificat de citoyenneté canadienne, il doit être référé à Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada (CIC) en vue d’obtenir un certificat de citoyenneté. CIC ne sera pas en mesure de confirmer si un requérant est visé par l’article 8 si celui–ci ne s’est jamais vu émettre un certificat de citoyenneté canadienne par le passé.

Contexte

Depuis 2005, certains Canadiens ont perdu leur citoyenneté en raison de la disposition de la Loi sur la citoyenneté de 1977, soit l’article 8, qui stipule que :

« La personne qui, née à l’étranger après le 14 février 1977, possède la citoyenneté en raison de la qualité de citoyen reconnue, à sa naissance, à son père ou sa mère au titre de l’alinéa 3(1)b) ou e), la perd à l’âge de vingt–huit ans sauf si :

  1. d’une part, elle demande à conserver sa citoyenneté;
  2. d’autre part, elle se fait immatriculer comme citoyen, réside au Canada depuis au moins un an à la date de la demande ou démontre qu’elle a conservé avec le Canada des liens manifestes. »

L’article 8 s’applique aux personnes nées à l’étranger le ou après le 15 février 1977 d’un parent canadien qui :

  • est né à l’étranger entre le 1er janvier 1947 et le 14 février 1977 et bien qu’admissible, ne s’est pas fait immatriculer comme citoyen canadien le ou après le 15 février 1977 OU
  • est né à l’étranger le ou après le 15 février 1977 d’un parent canadien.

L’article 8 ne s’applique pas aux personnes qui sont nées au Canada, aux personnes nées à l’étranger qui ont acquis la citoyenneté par naturalisation ou aux personnes nées à l’étranger de parents canadiens, dont l’un est :

  • né au Canada.
  • a obtenu la citoyenneté avant que le requérant soit né (p. ex. un parent qui est devenu citoyen après avoir immigré).
  • a demandé à conserver sa citoyenneté ou s’est fait immatriculer comme citoyen canadien né à l’étranger, avant le 15 février 1977.

Depuis janvier 2007, Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada émet des certificats de citoyenneté qui sont assortis d’une date d’expiration aux Canadiens qui perdront leur citoyenneté à l’âge de 28 ans, à moins qu’ils n’aient réussi à la conserver.

Toutefois, les requérants risquant de perdre leur citoyenneté en raison de cette disposition ne se sont pas tous vu émettre un certificat de citoyenneté assorti d’une date d’expiration. En outre, certains Canadiens pourraient ne pas être au courant de l’existence de cette disposition et des conséquences qu’elle entraîne. Par conséquent, et conformément à ses obligations en vertu du Décret sur les passeports canadiens, PPTC a pris les mesures qui s’imposent pour identifier les Canadiens visés afin d’éviter qu’un passeport ne soit délivré à une personne qui ne possède pas la citoyenneté canadienne.

Ainsi, PPTC veille surtout à minimiser les répercussions que ces mesures pourraient avoir tant sur ses propres opérations que sur les requérants. C’est pourquoi deux nouvelles questions sur la citoyenneté ont été ajoutées au formulaire de demande générale de passeport pour adultes et que le formulaire PPTC 001 « Preuve de citoyenneté canadienne – Information supplémentaire » ne devra être rempli que par un nombre limité de requérants.

Portée de l’évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée

Passeport Canada a élaboré une évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée (ÉFVP) sur ce sujet. La portée de l’ÉFVP n’englobait pas le processus de l’Admissibilité, qui est une validation des renseignements personnels recueillis et l’examen de l’admissibilité de la personne à recevoir un passeport canadien. L’ÉFVP comprenait la collecte des renseignements personnels suivant la date où le formulaire de demande de passeport a été rempli jusqu’à son acceptation pour renvoi au processus de l’Admissibilité.

Section de l’analyse des risques

Veuillez trouver ci–dessous un résumé des risques et des stratégies d’atténuation identifiés grâce au processus d’évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée.

  • Le processus d’évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée n’a permis de déceler aucun risque relatif à la vie privée lié à l’adoption et à l’utilisation de la nouvelle politique sur les répondants.
  • Le processus d’évaluation des facteurs relatifs à la vie privée n’a permis de déceler aucun risque relatif à la vie privée lié à l’adoption et à l’utilisation de la Directive sur la perte de la citoyenneté.
    1. Responsabilisation
      Aucun risque identifié.

    2. Objectif
      Aucun risque identifié.

    3. Consentement
      Aucun risque identifié.

    4. Collecte
      Aucun risque identifié.

    5. Utilisation, divulgation et conservation
      Aucun risque identifié.

    6. Exactitude
      Aucun risque identifié.

    7. Sauvegarde
      Aucun risque identifié.

    8. Transparence
      Aucun risque identifié.

    9. Accès individuel
      Aucun risque identifié.

    10. Possibilité de porter plainte contre le non–respect des principes
      Aucun risque identifié.