Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

February 2012

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummary of RequestDispositionNumber of Pages Disclosed
A-2008-00274Financial records for providing training and equipment to Pakistani border security and law enforcement officials.Disclosed in part187
A-2008-00275Records related to training and equipment to Pakistani border security and law enforcement officials.Disclosed in part73
A-2010-01157List of "civil society organizations" and "business leaders" with whom Peter Kent met in Ecuador from August 17-21, 2010.Disclosed in part1
A-2011-00318Records from the London Mission as part of the Pan-European Oil Sands Team (PEOST) between April 1, 2010 and April 1, 2011. Include records related to the London Mission's PEOST mid-year report - January-July 2011 and mission's private sector outreach company meetings.Disclosed in part36
A-2011-00319Records found only in Ottawa related to any subsequent mid-year or yearly reports or assessments related to the Pan-European Oil Sands Team (PEOST) and the Pan-European Oil Sands Advocacy Strategy between September 1, 2010 to May 1, 2011.Disclosed in part20
A-2011-00373Memorandums, briefing and Question Period notes prepared by/for the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above up to Minister, regarding the Pan-European Oil Sands Team (PEOST) from January 1, 2011 to June 10, 2011 and any report updating the PEOST Action Plan.Disclosed in part24
A-2011-00494All emails, text message and PIN transmission to/from David Sproule about Rotterdam Convention and chyrsotile asbestos, from June 13-27, 2011.Disclosed in part8
A-2011-00495All emails, text message and PIN transmissions to/from Johanne Forest about Rotterdam Convention and chyrsotile asbestos, from June 13-27, 2011.Disclosed in part8
A-2011-00574All records relating to "Netherlands Institute for Multiparty Democracy" project funded by DFAIT (listed in proactive disclosure, 2011-01-21)Disclosed in part350
A-2011-00612All briefing notes, memos and deck presentations pertaining to tax havens from June 1, 2010 to June 1, 2011.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2011-00818Briefing notes, memoranda and question period notes prepared for the Minister of Foreign Affairs, Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs, and members of the Minister's exempt staff that were drafted between June 15, 2011 and June 22, 2011.Disclosed in part174
A-2011-00836Complete copies of briefing notes, QP notes and memorandums prepared for or forwarded to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Canada for the period August 1 to August 10, 2011.Disclosed in part102
A-2011-01036All correspondence, including but not limited to final and draft briefing notes, final and draft letters, emails and reports - to/from James Wright, related to the Pan-European Oil Sands Team from January 1, 2011 to February 28, 2011 Disclosed in part19
A-2011-01043Minutes from "Taskforce on Natural Disasters Abroad" meeting from January 12, 2010 to June 30, 2010 and interdepartmental Strategic Support Team reports/assessments/recommendations following deployment to disaster regions (2010 Haiti Earthquake/2010 summer flooding in Pakistan).Disclosed in part97
A-2011-01178All information related to following two registry records:
File #: 2011-01-0MEX and 2011-05-MAU.
Disclosed in part1701
A-2011-01207Complete copies of all memorandums and QP notes prepared for/or forwarded to the Minister of Foreign Affairs for the period October 1–7, 2011.Disclosed in part59
A-2011-01258Records related to the current negotiation of an economic agreement between Canada and the European Union.Disclosed in part219
A-2011-01271Email correspondence between: DFAIT-CTCBP Alanna Parsons and DRDC Suffield, Chris Corry specific to CBRN training. Copy of Report CTCBP project 10-330-CESE pilot course, Email correspondence; "Letter to Missions:", Alanna Parsons - IGC Transition Plan CBRN, CTCBP - CBRN/CESE between Alanna Parsons and Nicole Giles specific to CESE and DRDC Ken Pirie and between Alanna Parsons and Lauren Bronstein specific to CESE and DRDC Ken Pirie.Disclosed in part56
A-2011-01284All records related to Palestinian chargé d'affaires Linda Sobeh between July 1, 2011 and October 25, 2011.Disclosed in part73
A-2011-01289All Task and Solution Professional Services (TSPS) contracts awarded in 2011.Disclosed in part24
A-2011-01473All DFAIT documents, briefing notes and memos, relating to the costs associated with the Canada Reception Centre, including repairs, proposals for renovations or plans for rebuilding or refurbishing the CRC. Timeframe: Fiscal year 2010/11.Disclosed in part198
A-2011-01572The detailed budget for fiscal year 2010/11 and the Budget and Business Planning 2010/11 report for the Canadian embassy in London.Disclosed in part116
A-2011-01573The detailed budget for fiscal year 2010/2011 and the Budget and Business Planning 2010/11 report for the Canadian embassy in Washington.Disclosed in part134
A-2011-01644Financial records related to the costs of sending Canada’s delegation to the 17th Conference of the Parties (COP17) to the United Nations Framework Convention on Climate Change in Durban, South Africa. November 28, 2011 to December 9, 2011.Disclosed in part61
A-2011-01774Copy of a report by Vanier Consulting submitted to Canadem in Summer 2011 and forwarded to DFAIT RE: July "Fact Finding" Mission to Libya July 2011 (Including all records, video, photos, electronic or otherwise accompanying the report).Disclosed in part7
A-2011-01809Copies of contracts related in any way to Event Planning Services must be provided and must include the following:  Vendor name, period of contract, statement of work and contract value from January 1, 2009 to January 5, 2012.Disclosed in part45
A-2011-01811List of missions scheduled for inspection by the Office of the Inspector General in fiscal 2010 and 2011.All disclosed2
A-2011-01816The drafts and final version of the Message Event Proposal for the December 7, 2011, Beyond-The-Border announcement.Does not exist0
A-2011-01817Copies of all drafts of the speech delivered by the Minister of Foreign Affairs to the United Nations General Assembly on September 26, 2011.Disclosed in part168
A-2011-01835Any and all communications materials produced between May 1, 2011 and December 20, 2011 by the National Office of the Minister of Foreign Affairs relating to the Canadian Boat to Gaza, the Canadian ship named Tahrir and Gaza Freedom Flotillas.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2011-01836Documents prepared for the Foreign Affairs Minister and Deputy Minister between January 1, 2006 and December 31, 2008 related to the decision to bequeath and/or give and/or grant the property at 330 Sussex Drive to the Aga Khan Foundation of Canada.Does not exist0
A-2011-01837Documents prepared for the Foreign Affairs Minister and Deputy Minister between January 1, 2006 and December 31, 2008 related to the decision to bequeath and/or give and/or grant the property at 199 Sussex Drive to the Aga Khan Foundation of Canada.Does not exist0
A-2011-01840All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Afghanistan. Between August 1, 2011 and August 31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01841All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Afghanistan. Prepared between September 1-30, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01844All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Afghanistan prepared between December 1-31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01845All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Libya prepared between August 1-31, 2011.Disclosed in part18
A-2011-01846All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Libya prepared between September 1-30, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01847All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Libya.  Limit to products prepared between October 1-31, 2011.Disclosed in part4
A-2011-01848All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Libya. Prepared between November 1-30, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01849All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Libya prepared between December 1-31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01856All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Syria, prepared between August 1-31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01857All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Syria prepared between September 1-30, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01858All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Syria prepared between October 1, 2011 and October 31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01860All briefing material and action memos to and from the Foreign Affairs Minister pertaining to the situation in Syria. Prepared between December 1-31, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-01874Copy of a communications plan prepared on the subject of Modernizing the Management of DFAIT's art collection.All disclosed20
A-2011-01876All briefing materials for the Minister and Deputy Minister since December 18, 2011 to January 16, 2012 related to the Russian Federation's decision to impose a ban on importing harp seal pelts.Does not exist0
A-2011-01879Records regarding Internet censorship, either by Canada or other government bodies, from a policy viewpoint, created between January 1, 2011 and January 9, 2012Does not exist0
A-2011-01891Memos, reports, emails and other documents that discuss how to reform or eliminate Canada's supply management system. Timeline: May 1, 2011 to January 16, 2012Does not exist0
A-2011-01918Copy of tasking emails sent within the department for access to information file A-2011-01590Disclosed in part24
A-2011-01922Provide copies of all documents, including memos, emails, correspondence, talking points, media lines, expenses reports, etc. regarding expenses submitted to the department by representatives of environmental non-governmental organizations (NGOs) between January 1, 2004 and December 31, 2005.Does not exist0
A-2011-01923Copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, talking points, media lines, meeting summaries, e-mails, at Riyadh embassy or from Riyadh mission regarding impacts of the "ethical oil" campaign and television - June 1, 2011 to January 20, 2012Does not exist0
A-2011-01924Provide copies of all documents including memos, briefing notes, talking points, media lines, meeting summaries, emails, correspondence etc. at the Riyadh embassy or from the Riyadh mission regarding the oil sands or ethical oil, since January 1, 2011 to January 20, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2011-01934Reports from the Canadian Embassy in Havana concerning the monitoring of Soviet military, naval and merchant marine activities in Cuba between July 1, 1963 and July 1, 1965.Does not exist0
A-2011-01941Notes and minutes, memos, embassy reports, records from the Canadian embassy in Kabul and ambassadors' notes to HQ about the participation of female soldiers in Canada's military engagement in Afghanistan from 2006 to January 20, 2012Does not exist0
A-2011-01958The missions in which the Government of Canada provides commuting assistance to its staff, the number of employees provided this service (Canada Based Staff and Locally Engaged Staff), the cost incurred, the reason and any actions being taken by the Government/Mission to mitigate this service reality.All disclosed24
A-2011-02008Records, including but not limited to, briefing notes, memos, deck presentations prepared for Minister Baird’s appearance at the Meeting of the House of Commons Standing Committee on Foreign Affairs and International Development December 1, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-02061All correspondences between the Minister, Deputy Minister and the Summit Management Office with any and all representatives from the OPP regarding the 2010 G8 summit in Huntsville and the G20 Summit in Toronto from the dates of July 1, 2008 to January 1, 2009.Does not exist0
A-2011-02074All records, referring to ALEC (American Legislative Exchange Council) from the Minister’s and Deputy Minister’s offices from the dates of January 1, 2010 to January 30, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2011-02084List of those removed from the list of Russian foreign representatives accredited to Canada during 2011 & 2012 (to February 03). Provide names, titles and dates for when they were first accredited to Canada and when their accreditation was removed or withdrawn.Disclosed in part3
A-2011-02111All briefing material agendas and speaking notes prepared for the Prime Minister’s trip to China from December 1, 2011 to February 7, 2012.Does not exist0

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Février 2012

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2008-00274Documents financiers relatifs à la fourniture de formation et d'équipement aux agents responsables de faire appliquer la loi et d'assurer la sécurité à la frontière pakistanaise.Communication partielle187
A-2008-00275Documents relatifs à la formation et à l’équipement fournis aux  agents responsables de faire appliquer la loi et d'assurer la sécurité à la frontière pakistanaise.Communication partielle73
A-2010-01157Liste des « organisations de la société civile » que Peter Kent a rencontrées en Équateur du 17 au 21 août 2010.Communication partielle1
A-2011-00318Documents de la mission de Londres dans le cadre de l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux entre le 1er avril 2010 et le 1er avril 2011. Comprend des documents liés au rapport semestriel de l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux de la mission de Londres (janvier-juillet 2011) et à des réunions de sensibilisation de la mission avec des entreprises du secteur privé.Communication partielle36
A-2011-00319Documents que l’on trouve seulement à Ottawa en lien avec des rapports semestriels ou annuels subséquents relatifs à l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux et à la Stratégie paneuropéenne de défense des sables bitumineux entre le 1er septembre 2010 et le 1er mai 2011.Communication partielle20
A-2011-00373Notes de service, notes d’information et notes pour la période des questions rédigées au niveau du sous-ministre adjoint jusqu’au niveau du ministre (par ces derniers ou à leur intention) en ce qui concerne l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux du 1er janvier 2011 au 10 juin 2011 et tous les rapports mettant à jour le plan d’action de cette équipe.Communication partielle24
A-2011-00494Tous les courriels, les messages textes et les transmissions NIP à NIP de David Sproule, ou à son intention, au sujet de la Convention de Rotterdam et de l'amiante chrysotile, du 13 au 27 juin 2011.Communication partielle8
A-2011-00495Tous les courriels, les messages textes et les transmissions NIP à NIP de Johanne Forest, ou à son intention, au sujet de la Convention de Rotterdam et de l'amiante chrysotile, du 13 au 27 juin 2011.Communication partielle8
A-2011-00574Tous les documents relatifs à « l’Institut néerlandais pour la démocratie multipartite », projet financé par le MAECI (figure dans la Communication proactive, 2011-01-21)Communication partielle350
A-2011-00612Toutes les notes d’information, les notes de service et les présentations concernant les paradis fiscaux du 1er juin 2010 au 1er juin 2011.Aucune Communication (exclusion)0
A-2011-00818Notes d’information, notes de service et notes pour la période des questions rédigées à l’intention du ministre des Affaires étrangères, du sous-ministre des Affaires étrangères et du personnel exonéré du ministre entre le 15 et le 22 juin 2011.Communication partielle174
A-2011-00836Copies complètes des notes de breffages, QP notes, mémorandum qui ont été préparés ou transmis au ministre des Affaires Étrangères du Canada pour la période du 1 août 2011 au 10 août 2011.Communication partielle102
A-2011-01036Toute la correspondance, y compris, mais sans s’y limiter, les notes d’information (ébauches et versions finales), les lettres (ébauches et versions finales), les courriels et les rapports de James Wright, ou à son intention, en lien avec l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux, du 1er janvier au 28 février 2011. Communication partielle19
A-2011-01043Comptes rendus des réunions du « Groupe de travail sur les catastrophes naturelles à l’étranger » du 12 janvier 2010 au 30 juin 2010 et rapports/évaluations/recommandations de l’Équipe de soutien stratégique interministérielle à la suite du déploiement dans les régions sinistrées (Séisme à Haïti en 2010/inondations au Pakistan à l’été 2010).Communication partielle97
A-2011-01178Tous les renseignements liés aux deux documents du registre suivants : No de dossier : 2011-01-0MEX et 2011-05-MAU.Communication partielle1701
A-2011-01207Copie complet de tous les mémorandum et QP notes qui ont été créées ou transmises au ministre des Affaires Étrangères pour la période suivante du 1-7 octobre 2011.Communication partielle59
A-2011-01258Documents en lien avec la négociation en cours au sujet d'un accord économique entre le Canada et l'Union Européenne.Communication partielle219
A-2011-01271Correspondance par courriel entre :  Alanna Parsons (MAECI-PARCA) et Chris Corry (RDDC Suffield) en lien avec la formation CBRN. Copie du rapport, cours pilote 10-330-CESE du projet du PARCA, correspondance par courriel; « Lettre aux missions », Alanna Parsons – Plan de transition CBRN de IGC, PARCA – CBRN/CESE entre Alanna Parsons et Nicole Giles en lien avec la CESE et Ken Pirie de RDDC et entre Alanna Parsons et Lauren Bronstein  en lien avec la CESE et Ken Pirie de RDDC.Communication partielle56
A-2011-01284Tous les documents liés à la chargée d’affaires palestinienne Linda Sobeh entre le 1er juillet et le 25 octobre 2011.Communication partielle73
A-2011-01289Tous les contrats de Services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions (SPTS) accordés en 2011.Communication partielle24
A-2011-01473L’ensemble des documents, des notes d’information et des notes de service du MAECI concernant les coûts liés au Centre d’accueil du Canada, y compris les réparations, les projets de rénovation ou les plans de reconstruction ou de remise à neuf du Centre. Délai : exercice 2010-2011.Communication partielle198
A-2011-01572Le budget détaillé pour l'année fiscale 2010-2011 et le rapport "Planification des budgets et des activités 2010-11" de l'Ambassade canadienne à Londres.Communication partielle116
A-2011-01573Le budget détaillé pour l'année fiscale 2010-2011 et le rapport "Planification des budgets et des activités 2010-11" de l'Ambassade canadienne à Washington.Communication partielle134
A-2011-01644Documents financiers relatifs aux coûts pour envoyer la délégation du Canada à la 17e Conférence des Parties (COP17) à la Convention-cadre des Nations Unies sur les changements climatiques à Durban, en Afrique du Sud, du 28 novembre au 9 décembre 2011.Communication partielle61
A-2011-01774Copie d’un rapport par Vanier Consulting présenté à CANADEM à l’été 2011 et transféré au MAECI en ce qui concerne la mission d’enquête en Libye en juillet 2011 (comprend l’ensemble des documents, des vidéos, des photos, des documents électroniques ou autres accompagnant le rapport).Communication partielle7
A-2011-01809Les copies des contrats liés d’une façon ou d’une autre aux Services de planification des événements doivent être fournies et comprendre les renseignements suivants : nom du fournisseur, période du contrat, énoncé des travaux et valeur du contrat, du 1er janvier 2009 au 5 janvier 2012.Communication partielle45
A-2011-01811Liste des missions devant faire l’objet d’une inspection par le Bureau de l'inspecteur général au cours de l’exercice 2010 et 2011.Communication totale2
A-2011-01816Les ébauches et la version finale des suggestions de message événementiel à l’occasion de l’annonce « Par-delà la frontière » du 7 décembre 2011.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01817Copies de toutes les ébauches du discours prononcé par le ministre des Affaires étrangères devant l’Assemblée générale des Nations Unies le 26 septembre 2011.Communication partielle168
A-2011-01835Tous les documents de communication réalisés entre le 1er mai et le 20 décembre 2011 par le Bureau national du ministre des Affaires étrangères en lien avec le Bateau canadien pour Gaza, le bateau canadien Tahrir et la Flottille de la liberté pour Gaza.Aucune Communication (exclusion)0
A-2011-01836Documents rédigés à l’intention du ministre et du sous-ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er janvier 2006 et le 31 décembre 2008 en lien avec la décision de léguer et/ou de donner et/ou d’accorder la propriété située au 330, promenade Sussex à la Fondation Aga Khan du Canada.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01837Documents rédigés à l’intention du ministre et du sous-ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er janvier 2006 et le 31 décembre 2008 en lien avec la décision de léguer et/ou de donner et/ou d’accorder la propriété située au 199, promenade Sussex à la Fondation Aga Khan du Canada.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01840Tous les documents d’information et les mémoires à des fins d’intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères, entre le 1er et le 31 août 2011 concernant la situation en Afghanistan.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01841Tous les documents d’information et les mémoires à des fins d’intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères, entre le 1er et le 30 septembre 2011 concernant la situation en Afghanistan.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01844Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 30 décembre 2011 concernant la situation en Afghanistan.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01845Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 août 2011 concernant la situation en Libye.Communication partielle18
A-2011-01846Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 30 septembre 2011 concernant la situation en Libye.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01847Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 octobre 2011 concernant la situation en Libye.Communication partielle4
A-2011-01848Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 30 novembre 2011 concernant la situation en Libye.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01849Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 décembre 2011 concernant la situation en Libye.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01856Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 août  2011concernant la situation en Syrie.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01857Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 30 septembre 2011 concernant la situation en Syrie.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01858Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 octobre 2011 concernant la situation en Syrie.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01860Tous les documents d'information et les mémoires à des fins d'intervention rédigés pour ou par le ministre des Affaires étrangères entre le 1er et le 31 décembre 2011 concernant la situation en Syrie.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01874Copie d’un plan de communication rédigé sur la modernisation de la gestion de la collection d’objets d’art du MAECI.Communication totale20
A-2011-01876Tous les documents d’information à l’intention du ministre et du sous-ministre du 18 décembre 2011 au 16 janvier 2012 en lien avec la décision de la Fédération de Russie d’interdire l’importation de peaux de phoque du Groenland.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01879Documents concernant la censure sur Internet, par le Canada ou d’autres organismes gouvernementaux, d’un point de vue stratégique, créés entre le 1er janvier 2011 et le 9 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01891Notes de service, rapports, courriels et autres documents qui portent sur la façon de réformer ou d’éliminer le système de gestion de l’offre du Canada. Calendrier : Du 1er mai 2011 au 16 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01918Copie des courriels d’attribution des tâches envoyés au sein du Ministère concernant le dossier A-2011-01590 (accès à l’information).Communication partielle24
A-2011-01922Fournir les copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les courriels, la correspondance, les points de discussion, les infocapsules, les rapports de dépenses et autres concernant les dépenses présentées par des représentants d’organisations non gouvernementales (ONG) environnementales entre le 1er janvier 2004 et le 31 décembre 2005.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01923Copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les points de discussion, les infocapsules, les comptes rendus de réunion et les courriels, à l’ambassade de Riyad ou en provenance de la mission de Riyad en ce qui concerne les incidences du « pétrole éthique » (campagne et télévision) – 1er juin 2011 au 20 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01924Fournir les copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les points de discussion, les infocapsules, les comptes rendus de réunion, les courriels, la correspondance et autres à l’ambassade de Riyad ou en provenance de la mission de Riyad en ce qui concerne les sables bitumineux ou le pétrole éthique, entre le 1er janvier 2011 et le 20 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01934Rapports de l’ambassade du Canada à La Havane en ce qui concerne la surveillance des activités soviétiques (militaires, navales et de la marine marchande) à Cuba entre le 1er juillet 1963 et le 1er juillet 1965.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01941Notes et comptes rendus de réunion, rapports de l’ambassade, documents de l’ambassade du Canada à Kaboul et notes des ambassadeurs à l’AC au sujet de la participation des femmes militaires à l’engagement militaire du Canada en Afghanistan de 2006 au 20 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-01958Les missions pour lesquelles le gouvernement du Canada fournit de l’aide au transport quotidien à ses employés, le nombre d’employés qui reçoivent ce service (employés canadiens et employés recrutés sur place), les dépenses encourues, la raison et les mesures prises par le gouvernement/la mission afin d’atténuer la réalité de ce service.Communication totale24
A-2011-02008Les documents, y compris, mais sans toutefois s’y limiter, les notes d’information, les notes de service et les présentations, préparés dans le cadre de la comparution du ministre Baird devant le Comité permanent des affaires étrangères et du développement international de la Chambre des communes le 1er décembre 2011.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-02061Toute la correspondance entre le ministre, le sous-ministre et le Bureau de gestion des Sommets avec des représentants de la PPO en ce qui concerne le Sommet du G8 à Huntsville et le Sommet du G20 à Toronto en 2010 du 1er juillet 2008 au 1er janvier 2009.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-02074Tous les documents faisant référence à l’ALEC (American Legislative Exchange Council) en provenance des cabinets du ministre et du sous-ministre du 1er janvier 2010 au 30 janvier 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-02084Liste des personnes retirées de la liste des représentants étrangers russes accrédités auprès du Canada au cours de 2011 et de 2012 (jusqu’au 3 février). Fournir les noms, les titres et les dates où ils ont été accrédités pour la première fois au Canada et où leur accréditation a été supprimée ou retirée.Communication partielle3
A-2011-02111L’ensemble des documents d’information, des programmes et des notes d’allocution rédigés à l’intention du premier ministre dans le cadre de sa visite en Chine du 1er décembre 2011 au 7 février 2012.Aucun document n’existe0