Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

May 2012

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummary of RequestDispositionNumber of Pages Disclosed
A-2007-00135Mechanisms established, or being established, to monitor the excluded companies listed in Annex 10 to the Softwood Lumber Agreement.Disclosed in part105
A-2010-00272All documents concerning a loan of 150 million dollars from EDC to Air Canada. Timeframe: January 1, 2009 to July 31, 2009.Disclosed in part88
A-2011-00317Records related to “mission reporting” by the Paris mission that is part of the Pan-European Oil Sands Team. Timeframe: April 1, 2010 to April 1, 2011.Disclosed in part41
A-2011-00560All records concerning the June 28, 2011 bombing of the Inter-Continental hotel in Kabul, Afghanistan. Include records up until July 12, 2011.Disclosed in part165
A-2011-00611Briefing book: 02008-2011 Contact Group on Libya Istanbul, Turkey prepared for John Baird Minister of Foreign Affairs. Timeframe: July 15, 2011.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2011-01082Briefing notes, memoranda and QP notes prepared for the Minister and Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs and members of the Minister's exempt staff Timeframe: June 23 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part323
A-2011-01161Briefing notes prepared for the Minister of International Trade relating to CARICOM trade negotiations. Timeframe: from 2009 to 2011.Disclosed in part354
A-2011-01276Correspondence, internal and external, including but not limited to, briefing notes, letters, emails and reports  of staff of the High Commission of Canada in the United Kingdom related to the European Fuel Quality Directive. Timeframe: October 2 to 10, 2011.Disclosed in part138
A-2011-01278Correspondence, internal and external, including but not limited to, briefing notes, letters, emails and reports of staff of the High Commission of Canada in the United Kingdom related to the European Fuel Quality Directive. Timeframe: October 16 to 21, 2011.Disclosed in part109
A-2011-01279Correspondence, including but not limited to - Briefing notes, letters, emails and reports - internal and external of staff of the Canadian Embassy in France related to the European Fuel Quality Directive. Timeframe: October 2 to 10, 2011.Disclosed in part38
A-2011-01280Correspondence, including but not limited to - Briefing notes, letters, emails and reports - internal and external of staff of the Canadian Embassy in France related to the European Fuel Quality Directive. Timeframe: October 11 to 15, 2011.Disclosed in part11
A-2011-01502All records, including QP notes, Briefing notes, reports, memos (including drafts) regarding the provision of arms to the Afghan National Army and/or Afghan National Police. Limit records from 2008.Disclosed in part27
A-2011-01508All reports and Briefing notes related to the Canadian International Centre for the Arctic Region. Timeframe: January 1, 2010 to December 14, 2011.All disclosed59
A-2011-01511Memos, reports (e.g. status reports), communications to Deputy Minister and/or Minister regarding poppy eradication efforts made by DFAIT in Afghanistan for 2010.Disclosed in part37
A-2011-01518All results pertaining to the Corporate Social Responsibility public consultations specifically those headed by Marketa Evans or under the auspices of the Office of the Extractive Sector. Timeframe: 2009 to November 18, 2011.Disclosed in part104
A-2011-01521All records, including emails between the International Migration Organization representative in Vietnam and DFAIT. Timeframe: July 1, 2010 to November 25, 2011.Disclosed in part22
A-2011-01620Copies of all QP notes and memos prepared and/or transmitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Timeframe: November 28, 2011 to December 7, 2011.Disclosed in part486
A-2011-01749Copies of all QP notes and memos prepared or transmitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs of Canada. Timeframe: December 5 to 17, 2011.Disclosed in part183
A-2011-01950All records about gift(s) for HRH The Duke of Cambridge or the Duchess of Cambridge for their 2011 Canada tour, including any and all records about possible gifts and total price of gift(s). Timeframe: January 1, 2011 to July 11, 2011.Disclosed in part15
A-2011-01962November 27, 2009/2010 report of Karim Amegan, a Canadian Embassy Counsellor at the in Mexico City concerning the killing of Mariano Abarca in November 2009 in the Chipias state region. Include all documents that were done in prelude to the report by Mr. Amegan.Disclosed in part33
A-2011-02004List from the department’s document tracking system for Briefing Notes, Deck Presentations, and Memorandums submitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Timeframe: October 1 to 31, 2011.Disclosed in part8
A-2011-02005List from the department’s document tracking system for briefing notes, deck presentations, and memorandums submitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Timeframe: November 1 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part8
A-2011-02120All briefing notes, reports, presentations or memos about gay rights abroad. Timeframe: September 1, 2011 to February 7, 2012.Disclosed in part7
A-2011-02137Six memos to the Ministers of Trade and International Affairs (product numbers 00291-2008, 00232-2008, 00166-2008, 03421-2007, 03402-2007).Disclosed in part35
A-2011-02149Records related to SNC Lavalin's Libyan Corps of Engineers and Guryan Prison projects since 2008.Does not exist0
A-2011-02196Emails sent and received by Evan Potter. Timeframe: January 19 to 21, 2012.Disclosed in part53
A-2011-02263All records related to criminal incidents involving staff of foreign Embassies, Consulates and High Commissions located in Canada. Timeframe: 2009 to February 27, 2012.Disclosed in part45
A-2011-02313Copy of the report "(The) Arab Spring: Implications and Opportunities for Canada" and any related policy documents.Disclosed in part23
A-2011-02344Copies of all documents, complaints, etc., regarding complaints by the Russian government or their representative about Ethical Oil, ethicaloil.org or the ethical oil television advertising campaign. Timeframe: June 1, 2011 to February 20, 2012.Disclosed in part926
A-2011-02437Copy of all responses to the ongoing consultation on the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement since the conclusion of the negotiations. Timeframe: October 2010 until March 26, 2012.Disclosed in part37
A-2011-02468All letters rogatory provided to/sent to/given to Canada, and any/all documents exchanged as part of the Mutual Legal Assistance Treaty between Canada and Germany which relate to soccer. Timeframe: July 1, 2009 to April 12, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2011-02469Records regarding a September 27, 2011 news story reporting that U.S. Ambassador to Mali stated that the government of Canada paid ransoms to release two Canadian citizens held by a terrorist faction in Africa.Does not exist0
A-2011-02470All records of a meeting in London, England, on October 31, 2011, between Yvan Roy, deputy secretary to Cabinet and any member of the Canadian High Commission, including appointment book entries, minutes or notes of meeting, hospitality.Does not exist0
A-2011-02502All records related to a paper or proposal developed by either the London Mission or the Pan European Oil Sands Team outlining the potential hiring of a public relations company to assist Canadian officials with their oil sands public advocacy campaign in Europe. Timeframe: April 1, 2010 to April 1, 2011.Does not exist0
A-2012-00035All records pertaining to the meeting/communication held between representatives of Air Canada and Foreign Affairs Minister John Baird on February 17, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00065List of email subject headers of all e-mail of NGO, Phuong Mai. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to April 11, 2012.Disclosed in part4
A-2012-00066Listing of email subject headers of all e-mail of LE, Tuyen. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to April 11, 2012.Disclosed in part10
A-2012-00068All records from the Canadian Consulate in Los Angeles, California that mentions MP Kirsty Duncan. Timeframe: January 2011 to April 13, 2012.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-00091Country reports produced by the Andean Unit for Democratic Governance for 2011.Does not exist0
A-2012-00168Final agreement that allows the Canadian Automobile Association (and sub-associations) to be the exclusive purveyor of International Driving Permits. Final documentation surrounding their (Canadian Automobile Association (and sub-associations)) appointment.Does not exist0
A-2012-00224Meeting notes, presentations or written communications relating to the meeting between representatives of Enbridge Inc. and DFAIT on December 12th 2011 as reported on the federal lobbying registry communication number: 4543-202529.Does not exist0
A-2012-00225Log books and/or calendars of arrivals and departures as well as all monthly reports produced by 9089-4288 Quebec Inc. SAVM - Services d'accueil aux visiteurs de marque.All disclosed5
A-2012-00230Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, to participate in bilateral meetings with counterparts, officials, and business representatives in Brazil and Paraguay. Timeframe: June 22 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part12
A-2012-00231Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade Ed Fast, for World Economic Forum and bilateral in Davos and in Rome Timeframe: January 24 to 31, 2012.Disclosed in part12
A-2012-00232Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade Ed Fast, for bilateral meetings in China, Malaysia, Brunei and Singapore. Timeframe: February 7 to 15, 2012.Disclosed in part11
A-2012-00233Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, for bilaterals in Germany (Berlin, Dusseldorf), France (Paris) and World Trade Organization Ministerial Conference in Geneva. Timeframe: December 8 to 18, 2012.Disclosed in part14
A-2012-00234Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, for visit to New Delhi, Mumbai, Pune, Republic of India and Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation in Honolulu, Hawaii. Timeframe: November 1 to 14, 2011.Disclosed in part16
A-2012-00235Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, for meetings to promote Canada-US trade and defend Canadian interests in Washington, DC. Timeframe: October 17 to 18, 2011.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-00236Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, for meetings with counterparts in China. Timeframe: October 6 to 17, 2011.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-00237Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by the Minister of International Trade, Ed Fast, for trade related mission and the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement signature event in Japan and Indonesia. Timeframe: September 29, 2011 to October 4, 2011.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-00266Briefing notes, memorandums, and QP notes sent to/from the assistant deputy minister level and above regarding the establishment of an Office of Religious Freedom. Timeframe: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00267Briefing notes, memorandums, and QP notes sent to/from the assistant deputy minister level and above regarding Nordion's medical isotope agreement with Russia. Timeframe: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00293Copies of all receipts for items listed as ‘Other Transport’ submitted for proactive disclosure by then Minister of International Trade, Peter Van Loan, regarding his trip to Davos, Switzerland. Timeframe: January 28 to 30, 2011.All disclosed2
A-2012-00301Contracts awarded to a firm or firms for the installation of framed photographs of Queen Elizabeth II in every federal department (including all Canadian embassies abroad).Disclosed in part4
A-2012-00302Copy of all contracts awarded by Foreign Affairs Canada that were in some way related to the monarchy. Timeframe: April 2009 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part4
A-2012-00316Documentation which indicates all appointments of term and casual employees by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act. Timeframe: April 2012.All disclosed1
A-2012-00340Any reports or memos generated by the Muslim Communities Working Group. Timeframe: 2011.Does not exist0
A-2012-00371Documents to show the cumulative legal costs to Canada, as of May 1, 2012, to challenge at the World Trade Organization the European Union's ban on seal products.Does not exist0

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Mai 2012

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2007-00135Mécanismes établis ou en voie d’être établis pour surveiller les entreprises exclues figurant à l’Annexe 10 de l’Accord sur le bois d’œuvre résineux.Communication partielle105
A-2010-00272Tous les documents concernant un prêt de 150 millions de dollars d’EDC à Air Canada. Période : du 1er janvier 2009 au 31 juillet 2009.Communication partielle88
A-2011-00317Documents liés à la présentation de rapports par la mission de Paris qui ont trait à l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux. Période : du 31er avril 2010 au 1er avril 2011.Communication partielle41
A-2011-00560Tous les documents concernant l’attentat à la bombe commis le 28 juin 2011 contre l’hôtel Inter-Continental de Kaboul (Afghanistan). Comprend des documents jusqu’au 12 juillet 2011.Communication partielle165
A-2011-00611Cahier de breffage : 02008-2011 Groupe de contact pour la Libye à Istanbul (Turquie) préparé pour John Baird, ministre des Affaires étrangères. Période : 15 juillet 2011.Aucune communication (Tous exclus)0
A-2011-01082Notes de breffage et de service et notes pour la période des questions rédigées à l'intention du ministre et du sous-ministre des Affaires étrangères et de membres du personnel exonéré du ministre. Période : du 23 au 30 juin 2011.Communication partielle323
A-2011-01161Notes de breffage rédigées pour le ministre du Commerce international liées aux négociations commerciales avec la Communauté des Caraïbes (CARICOM). Période : de 2009 à 2011.Communication partielle354
A-2011-01276Correspondance interne et externe comprenant, sans s'y limiter, les notes de breffage, les lettres, les courriels et les rapports du personnel du haut-commissariat du Canada au Royaume-Uni liés à la Directive sur la qualité des carburants de l'Union européenne. Période : du 2 au 10 octobre 2011.Communication partielle138
A-2011-01278Correspondance interne et externe comprenant, sans s'y limiter, les notes de breffage, les lettres, les courriels et les rapports du personnel du haut-commissariat du Canada au Royaume-Uni liés à la Directive sur la qualité des carburants de l'Union européenne. Période : du 16 au 21 octobre 2011.Communication partielle109
A-2011-01279Correspondance comprenant, sans s'y limiter, les notes de breffage, les lettres, les courriels et les rapports internes et externes du personnel de l'ambassade du Canada en France liés à la Directive sur la qualité des carburants de l'Union européenne. Période : du 2 au 10 octobre 2011.Communication partielle38
A-2011-01280Correspondance, comprenant, sans s'y limiter, les notes de breffage, les lettres, les courriels et les rapports internes et externes du personnel de l'ambassade du Canada en France liés à la Directive sur la qualité des carburants de l'Union européenne. Période : du 11 au 15 octobre 2011.Communication partielle11
A-2011-01502Tous les documents, dont les notes pour la période de questions, les notes de breffage, les rapports, les notes de service (y compris les versions provisoires) concernant la fourniture d’armes à l’Armée nationale afghane et/ou à la Police nationale afghane produits en 2008.Communication partielle27
A-2011-01508Tous les rapports et les notes de breffage ayant trait au Centre international canadien pour la région de l'Arctique. Période : du 1er janvier 2010 au 14 décembre 2011.Communication totale59
A-2011-01511Notes de service, rapports (p. ex. rapports de situation), communications à l’intention du sous-ministre et/ou du ministre ayant trait aux efforts déployés par le MAECI en Afghanistan en 2010 pour éradiquer le pavot.Communication partielle37
A-2011-01518Tous les résultats se rapportant aux consultations publiques sur la responsabilité sociale des entreprises, en particulier celles dirigées par Marketa Evans ou celles sous les auspices du Bureau du conseiller en responsabilité sociale des entreprises de l'industrie extractive. Période : de 2009 au 18 novembre 2011.Communication partielle104
A-2011-01521Tous les documents, dont les courriels entre le représentant de l’Organisation internationale pour les migrations au Vietnam et le MAECI. Période : Du 1er juillet 2010 au 25 novembre 2011.Communication partielle22
A-2011-01620Obtenir copie complètes des QP notes, mémorandum qui ont été créés et ou transmises au ministre des Affaires Étrangères. Période: 28 novembre 2011 au 7 décembre 2011.Communication partielle486
A-2011-01749Obtenir copie de tous les QP notes et mémorandums qui ont été créés ou transmise au ministre des Affaires Étrangères du Canada. Période: 5 au 17 décembre 2011.Communication partielle183
A-2011-01950Tous les documents au sujet du ou des cadeaux destinés à SAR le duc de Cambridge ou à la duchesse de Cambridge lors de leur visite au Canada en 2011, y compris tous les documents sur les cadeaux éventuels et sur le prix total des cadeaux, pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2011 au 11 juillet 2011.Communication partielle15
A-2011-01962Rapport (27 novembre 2009/2010) de Karim Amegan, un conseiller de l’ambassade du Canada à Mexico, concernant le meurtre de Mariano Abarca en novembre 2009 dans la région de l’État du Chiapas. Inclure tous les documents qui ont été rédigés préalablement au rapport de M. Amegan.Communication partielle33
A-2011-02004Liste établie à partir du système de suivi du Ministère pour les notes de breffage, les dossiers de présentation et les notes de service présentés au ministère des Affaires étrangères. Période : du 1er au 31 octobre 2011.Communication partielle8
A-2011-02005Liste établie à partir du système de suivi du Ministère pour les notes de breffage, les dossiers de présentation et les notes de service présentés au ministère des Affaires étrangères. Période : du 1er au 30 novembre 2011.Communication partielle8
A-2011-02120L’ensemble des notes, rapports, présentations ou notes de service sur les droits des gais à l’étranger. Période : Du 1er septembre 2011 au 7 février 2012.Communication partielle7
A-2011-02137Six notes de service aux ministres des Affaires étrangères et du Commerce international (numéros de produit 00291-2008, 00232-2008, 00166-2008, 03421-2007, 03402-2007).Communication partielle35
A-2011-02149Documents ayant trait aux projets de SNC Lavalin relatifs au Corps de génie libyen et à la prison de Gharyan depuis 2008.N’existe pas0
A-2011-02196Courriels envoyés et reçus par Evan Potter. Période : du 19 au 21 janvier 2012.Communication partielle53
A-2011-02263Tous les documents liés aux incidents criminels concernant des membres du personnel d’ambassades, de consulats et de hauts-commissariats étrangers situés au Canada. Période : De 2009 au 27 février 2012.Communication partielle45
A-2011-02313Copie du rapport « (The) Arab Spring: Implications and Opportunities for Canada » ([Le] Printemps arabe : Conséquences et possibilités pour le Canada) et tout document de politique connexe.Communication partielle23
A-2011-02344Copies de tous les documents, plaintes, etc., concernant des plaintes du gouvernement de la Russie ou de ses représentants au sujet d’Ethical Oil, ethicaloil.org ou de la campagne publicitaire télévisée sur le pétrole éthique. Période : du 1er juin 2011 au 20 février 2012.Communication partielle926
A-2011-02437Copie de toutes les réponses à la consultation en cours sur l’Accord commercial relatif à la contrefaçon depuis la conclusion des négociations. Période : du 10 octobre au 26 mars 2012.Communication partielle37
A-2011-02468Toutes les lettres rogatoires fournies, envoyées ou données au Canada, et tout document échangé dans le cadre du Traité d'entraide judiciaire entre le Canada et la République fédérale d'Allemagne qui a trait au soccer. Période : Du 1er juillet 2009 au 12 avril 2012.N’existe pas0
A-2011-02469Tous les documents concernant un reportage du 27 septembre 2011 rapportant que l’ambassadeur des États-Unis au Mali avait déclaré que le gouvernement du Canada avait payé une rançon pour la libération de deux citoyens canadiens détenus par une faction terroriste en Afrique.N’existe pas0
A-2011-02470Tous les documents d’une rencontre à Londres (Angleterre), le 31 octobre 2011, entre Yvan Roy, sous-secrétaire du Cabinet et tout membre du haut-commissariat du Canada, dont les entrées dans le carnet de rendez-vous, les procès-verbaux ou les notes de réunion et l’accueil.N’existe pas0
A-2011-02502Tous les documents liés à un document ou à une proposition élaborée, soit par la mission de Londres ou par l’Équipe paneuropéenne des sables bitumineux, décrivant le recours possible aux services d’une entreprise de relations publiques pour aider les représentants du Canada dans leur campagne publique de défense des intérêts en Europe en ce qui concerne les sables bitumineux. Période : du 1er avril 2010 au 1er avril 2011.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00035Tous les documents se rapportant à la rencontre/communication entre des représentants d’Air Canada et le ministre des Affaires étrangères John Baird le 17 février 2012.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00065Liste des lignes d’objet de tous les courriels de l’ONG Phuong Mai. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 11 avril 2012.Communication partielle4
A-2012-00066Liste des lignes d’objet de tous les courriels de LE, Tuyen. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 11 avril 2012.Communication partielle10
A-2012-00068Tous les documents du consulat du Canada à Los Angeles (Californie) qui mentionnent la députée Kirsty Duncan. Période : de janvier 2011 au 13 avril 2012.Communication partielle5
A-2012-00091Dossiers d’information sur les pays produits par l’Unité andine pour la gouvernance pour 2011.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00168Accord définitif permettant à l'Association canadienne des automobilistes (et aux sous-associations) d’être l’émetteur exclusif des permis de conduire internationaux. Documents définitifs concernant la nomination de l’Association canadienne des automobilistes (et de ses sous-associations).N’existe pas0
A-2012-00224Notes de réunions, présentations ou communications écrites ayant trait à la rencontre entre des représentants d’Enbridge Inc. et du MAECI le 12 décembre 2011 tel qu’indiqué sur le numéro du rapport de communication dans le cadre du système fédéral d'enregistrement des lobbyistes : 4543-202529.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00225Registres et/ou calendriers des arrivées et départs ainsi que de tous les rapports mensuels produits par 9089-4288 Quebec Inc. SAVM – Services d'accueil aux visiteurs de marque.Communication totale5
A-2012-00230Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour participer à des rencontres bilatérales avec des homologues, des hauts fonctionnaires ou des représentants d’entreprise au Brésil et au Paraguay. Période : Du 22 au 30 juin 2011.Communication partielle12
A-2012-00231Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour le Forum économique mondial et la réunion bilatérale à Davos et à Rome. Période : Du 24 au 31 janvier 2012.Communication partielle12
A-2012-00232Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des rencontres bilatérales en Chine, en Malaisie, à Brunéi et à Singapour. Période : du 7 au 15 février 2012.Communication partielle11
A-2012-00233Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des rencontres bilatérales en Allemagne (Berlin, Düsseldorf), en France (Paris) et à la Conférence ministérielle de l'Organisation mondiale du commerce à Genève. Période : du 8 au 18 décembre 2012.Communication partielle14
A-2012-00234Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des visites à New Delhi, à Mumbai, à Pune (République de l’Inde) et au Sommet de l’APEC (Coopération économique de la zone Asie-Pacifique) tenu à Honolulu (Hawaii). Période : du 1er au 14 novembre 2011.Communication partielle16
A-2012-00235Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des rencontres visant à promouvoir le commerce Canada-États-Unis et à défendre les intérêts canadiens à Washington. Période : du 17 au 18 octobre 2011.Communication partielle5
A-2012-00236Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des rencontres avec des homologues en Chine. Période : du 6 au 17 octobre 2011.Communication partielle13
A-2012-00237Dépenses de voyage et d’accueil réclamées par le ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast pour des missions commerciales et pour un événement pour la signature de l’Accord commercial relatif à la contrefaçon au Japon et en Indonésie. Période : du 29 septembre 2011 au 4 octobre 2011.Communication partielle5
A-2012-00266Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes pour la période de questions envoyées au niveau du sous-ministre adjoint et aux niveaux supérieurs et en provenance de titulaires de postes à ces niveaux au sujet de la création du Bureau de la liberté de religion. Période : De janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00267Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes pour la période de questions envoyées au niveau du sous-ministre adjoint et aux niveaux supérieurs et en provenance de titulaires de postes à ces niveaux au sujet de l’accord sur les isotopes médicaux conclu entre Nordion et la Russie. Période : De janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00293Copies de tous les reçus pour des articles assortis de la mention « Other Transport (autre moyen de transport) » soumis dans le cadre d’une communication proactive du ministre du Commerce international de l’époque, Peter Van Loan, en ce qui concerne son voyage à Davos (Suisse). Période : du 28 au 30 janvier 2011.Communication totale2
A-2012-00301Les contrats qui ont été octroyé à une ou des firmes qui avaient pour mandat d'installer dans chacun des ministères fédéraux (incluant aussi toutes les ambassades canadiennes à l'étranger) des cadres avec la photo de la reine Élisabeth II.Communication partielle4
A-2012-00302Copie de tous les contrats octroyés par affaires étrangères du Canada et ayant un lien de quelque façon avec la monarchie. Période: avril 2009 au 30 avril 2012.Communication partielle4
A-2012-00316Documents faisant état de toutes les nominations d'employés pour une période déterminée et d'employés occasionnels dans la région de la capitale nationale par le MAECI en vertu de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique. Période : avril 2012.Communication totale1
A-2012-00340Tout rapport ou note de service générés par le Groupe de travail sur les communautés musulmanes. Période : 2011.N’existe pas0
A-2012-00371Documents montrant les coûts juridiques cumulatifs engagés par le Canada, en date du 1er mai 2012, pour contester devant l’Organisation mondiale du commerce l’interdiction des produits dérivés du phoque imposée par l’Union européenne.N’existe pas0