Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

August 2012

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummaryDispositionPages
A-2010-02401Copy of the Country Strategy Process for Ecuador. Time frame: 2006 to 2010Disclosed in part25
A-2010-02077Records documenting the visit to Havana, Cuba of DFAIT Minister Lloyd Axworthy in January 1997.Disclosed in part447
A-2011-01170Documents, regarding ethical oil and relations withSaudi Arabia. Time frame: June 1, 2011 to October 13, 2011.Disclosed in part0
A-2011-01998Copy of a list from the department’s document tracking system for Briefing Notes, Deck Presentations, and Memorandums submitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Time frame May 2 to 31, 2011.Disclosed in part6
A-2011-01369Reports to provinces related to payments pursuant to section 99 of the Softwood Lumber Products Export Charge Act.All disclosed142
A-2011-01999Copy of a list from the department’s document tracking system for Briefing Notes, Deck Presentations, and Memorandums submitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Time frame: April 1 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part4
A-2011-02221 (FRENCH)Copy of QP notes memorandums that were created and or sent to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Time frame: February 12 to 18, 2012.Disclosed in part91
A-2011-02000Copy of a list from the department’s document tracking system for Briefing Notes, Deck Presentations, and Memorandums submitted to the Minister of Foreign Affairs. Time frame: June 1 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part10
A-2011-02075Records relating to the October 2011, Commonwealth meeting inAustralia, that refer to climate change. Time frame: October 1, 2011toNovember 15, 2011Disclosed in part92
A-2011-02036Copies of all briefing notes, reports, summaries of media content, talking points and correspondence prepared by Minister John Baird and his staff regarding the Office of Religious Freedom. Time frame: November 1, 2011 to February 1, 2012.Disclosed in part46
A-2011-02317Briefing notes, memos, QP notes, talking points, QAs, emails, communication products, advice to the Minister or senior staff and any other departmental and interdepartmental material regarding a social media policy for Canadian Missions. Time frame:March 1, 2011 to March 1, 2012.Disclosed in part510
A-2012-00303The last six quarterly reports on diplomatic incidents of alleged criminal activity/brushes with law/wrongdoing compiled by protocol office.Disclosed in part23
A-2012-00345All records prepared for Jillian Stirk for her transition into Chief Foreign Policy and Diplomacy Officer. Time frame: July 1, 2011 to March 1, 2012.All disclosed45
A-2012-00454All notes (including briefing notes and meeting notes) that were authored by/prepared by or provided by John (JT) Holmes on the topic of Petro Canada/Suncor and Libya.Does not exist0
A-2012-00456All correspondence from Thomas Marr, Gordon Venner, John Holmes, and Jeffrey McLaren that deal with any additional payments, concession fees, bonuses, operational Costs and any other fees or costs — that were paid by Petro Canada/Suncor to Libya.Does not exist0
A-2012-00453All correspondence between Thomas Marr, Gordon Venner, John Holmes, and Jeffrey McLaren that deal in any way with the Exploration and Production Sharing Agreements, the earlier concession agreements, expanding operations and the $500 million dollar bonus.Does not exist0
A-2012-00451Please provide any existing lists and/or breakdowns of any additional payments, concession fees, bonuses, operational Costs and any other fees. Time frame:September 29, 2009 to May 18, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00330Copy of the Contribution Agreement RE: The $10 million fund for the transition to democracy and to help the government get rid of weapons (exclude Drafts) and all email with SNC executive Bruno Picard and DFAIT.Disclosed in part22
A-2012-00455Please provide all of John (JT) Holmes’ correspondences on meeting notes that were prepared on the topic of Petro Canada/Suncor and Libya and on any exploration and petroleum supply agreement with Libya. Time frame:January 1, 2007 to May 18, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00472Copies of 12 specific submissions made in response to the DFAIT Consultations on Potential Free Trade Agreement Negotiations with the Trans-Pacific Partnership Members.Disclosed in part52
A-2012-00268Briefing notes, memoranda, and question period notes sent to/or from the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above regarding the Bo Xilai case and implications for Canada. Time frame: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00109All emails from Sylvie-Michèle Racicot not requiring external consultations. Time frame: September 9, 2011 to November 28, 2011.Disclosed in part862
A-2012-00444Any reports, briefing notes, backgrounders, memos, or documents that address issues of psychological health for DFAIT officials who have returned to Canada from international missions. Time frame:January 1, 2007 to May 18, 2012.Disclosed in part12
A-2011-02436List of all respondents and responses to the domestic consultations on Canada and the Trans-Pacific Partnership negotiations launched on December 31, 2011.Disclosed in part462
A-2012-00594All documents, related to announcement by the Prime Minister at the Commonwealth Heads of Government Meeting of the formation of the "Canadian International Institute for Extractive Industries and Development". Time frame: October 27th, 2011.All disclosed76
A-2012-00360All records prepared for the Minister of Foreign Affairs concerning his trip to Israel with Rabbi Chaim Mendelsohn. Time frame: January 1, 2011 to May 4, 2012.Disclosed in part64
A-2012-00088Documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines. Time frame: 2009.Does not exist0
A-2012-00086Documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines. Time frame: 2011.Does not exist0
A-2011-02346Copies of all department message event proposals, as well as briefing notes to International Trade Minister, Ed Fast and his Deputy Minister surrounding meeting with his provincial and territorial trade ministers on February 28, 2012 in Ottawa.Disclosed in part135
A-2011-02379Copies of diplomatic notes, letters, draft documents and any other correspondence between the Ministry of Internal Affairs of Kazakhstan and the Embassy of Canada to Kazakhstan. Time frame: 1993 - 1997.Disclosed in part24
A-2012-00776A list of all briefing notes, memoranda, presentations and reports prepared by each of Canada's missions to the European Union, the OECD, the WTO and the UN respecting European privacy and data protection initiatives. Time frame:July 1, 2011to June 30.Disclosed in part3
A-2012-01336Provide copies of all documents, including memos, Briefing Notes, media lines, meeting summaries, e-mails, correspondence, phone logs, BB PINs, dip notes, etc., re: any complaints by the EMB of Saudi Arabia re: activities near their embassy. Timeline: July 1 to 20,  2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01296Provide copies of all documents, at the Canadian Embassy in Russia, the Consulate in St. Petersburg or sent from either mission regarding the oil sands or ethical oil. Time frame: January 1, 2011 to July 16, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01364All records and correspondence related to an access to information request processed by Environment Canada under the file name 2011-1235.Does not exist0
A-2012-01329All records and correspondence related to an access to information request processed by Environment Canada under the file name 2011-1772.Does not exist0
A-2012-01313Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act. Time frame: June 2012.All disclosed2
A-2012-01298Provide copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, talking points, media lines, meeting summaries, e-mails, correspondence, at the Canadian Embassy in Venezuela or sent from the mission RE: the oil sands or ethical oil. Time frame:January 1, 2011toJuly 16, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01295Copies of all documents, including memos, briefing notes, talking points, media lines, meeting summaries, e-mails, correspondence, phone logs, BlackBerry PINs, diplomatic notes, complaints, regarding communications from any foreign government or their representative about the oil sands. Time frame:January 1, 2010 to July 16, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01365All records and correspondence associated with access to information request processed by Natural Resources Canada under the file number DC7040-11-51.Disclosed in part45
A-2012-01406Statistical and financial reports on assets frozen or blocked by Canadian authorities in Iran, Syria and North Korea; under SEM/UN sanctions. Time frame: 2010, 2011, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01413All documents sent to the Minister of Foreign Affairs and/or his parliamentary secretary regarding the Joint Task Force Afghanistan Cenotaph to Our Fallen, which was transported from Kandahar Air Field to Ottawa. Time frame: January 1, 2012toJuly 31, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01370All correspondence resulting from or concerning Florida governor Rick Scott’s week-long trade mission to Canada that is germane to the issue of prison privatization or is concerned with the lobbying interests of GEO Group Inc.Does not exist0
A-2012-01434Trade Minister Ed Fast's briefing notes for a meeting with the Greater Toronto Area Conservative caucus on the proposal to enhance pharmaceutical intellectual property protection in the Canada-EU Comprehensive Economic Trade Agreement (CETA). Time frame: May 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01463Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act. Time frame: July 2012.All disclosed1
A-2012-01397Documents produced by the Ministry explaining whether or not the "Persian Gulf" should be called "Persian Gulf", or if it should be called "Arabian Gulf" or "Arab Gulf".Does not exist0
A-2012-01379Provide documents/records related to media/communications strategy around hospitality claims of the High Commissioner to the UK, Gordon Campbell. Time frame:July 10, 2012toJuly 25, 2012.Disclosed in part7
A-2012-01340Diplomatic Corps Service Incident Tracking quarterly reports. Time frame: September 2011 to July 20, 2012.Disclosed in part19
A-2012-01412All contracts processed by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Any Supply Arrangement for Tasks and Solutions Professional Services (TSPS) during the period: May and June 2012.Disclosed in part22
A-2012-01411All call-ups processed by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the any standing offer for tasks and solutions professional services. Time frame: May and June 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-01283Travel and hospitality expenses for the Press Secretary to the Minister of International Trade for Vancouver, BC including but not limited to receipts, forms and emails. Time frame: July 10 to 14, 2011.Disclosed in part31
A-2012-01279Travel and hospitality expenses for the Director of Communications and Tour to the Minister of Foreign Affairs for Brazil and Paraguay, including but not limited to receipts, forms and emails. Time frame: June 22 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part45
A-2012-01275Travel and hospitality expenses for the Director of Communications to the Minister of Foreign Affairs for New York, NY, including but not limited to receipts, forms and emails. Time frame: September 20 to 27, 2011.Disclosed in part27
A-2012-01277Travel and hospitality expenses for the Chief of Staff to the Minister of Foreign Affairs for Washington, DC, including but not limited to receipts, forms and emails. Time frame: August 3 to 6, 2011.Disclosed in part17
A-2012-01312All call-ups/contracts processed by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Any Standing Offer of Supply Arrangement for Temporary Help Services. Time frame: June 2012Disclosed in part39
A-2012-01447Afghanistan contracts awarded to Tundra Group, Tundra Strategies, TundraMDS, Tundra Rescue and Tundra Academy: value, date of each contract, location of service, service provided; rules, regulations and/or procedures. Time frame: 2001 toAugust 7, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00611Any records, including briefing notes, talking points, memos, and drafts of documents, regarding the arrest in Berlin of Luka Rocco Magnotta and his possible return to Canada. Time frame: June 4 to 7, 2012.Disclosed in part55
A-2012-00804All supply arrangement contracts or call-up contracts under Task and Solutions Based Professional Services Standing Offer for Supply Arrangements. Time frame: January 2011 to May 2012.Disclosed in part75
A-2012-01462All call-ups, contracts processed by this institution in the NCRunder the terms of the Any Standing Offer and/or Supply Arrangement for Temporary Help Services. Time frame: July 2012.Disclosed in part23
A-2012-01344A list of all contracts generated relating to the use of Canada House in London for the 2012 Summer Olympics. Time frame:January 1, 2012toJuly 20, 2012.All disclosed1
A-2012-01423All records related to theMay 25th, 2012 meeting between Research in Motion Limited and Peter McGovern, Assistant Deputy Minister with DFAIT.Does not exist0

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Août 2012

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2010-02401Copie du processus de Stratégie par pays pour l’Équateur. Période : 2006 à 2010Communication partielle25
A-2010-02077Documents contenant de l’information sur la visite à La Havane, à Cuba, par le ministre Lloyd Axworthy du MAECI en janvier 1997.Communication partielle447
A-2011-01170Documents concernant le pétrole éthique et les relations avec l’Arabie saoudite. Période : du 1er juin au 13 octobre 2001.Communication partielle0
A-2011-01998Copie d’une liste, provenant du système de suivi du Ministère, des notes d’information, des documents d’information et des notes de service présentés au ministre des Affaires étrangères. Période : du 2 au 31 mai 2011.Communication partielle6
A-2011-01369Rapports aux provinces en lien avec les paiements au titre de l’article 99 de la Loi sur les droits d’exportation de produits de bois d’œuvre.Communication totale142
A-2011-01999Copie d’une liste, provenant du système de suivi du Ministère, des notes d’information, des documents d’information et des notes de service présentés au ministre des Affaires étrangères. Période : du 1er au 30 avril 2011.Communication partielle4
A-2011-02221Copie de toutes les notes pour la PQ et notes de service créées ou transmises au ministre des Affaires étrangères. Période : le 12 février 2012 et le 18 février 2012.Communication partielle91
A-2011-02000Copie d’une liste, provenant du système de suivi du Ministère, des notes d’information, des documents d’information et des notes de service présentés au ministre des Affaires étrangères. Période : du 1er au 30 juin 2011.Communication partielle10
A-2011-02075Documents en lien avec la réunion du Commonwealth en octobre 2011 en Australie qui se rapportent aux changements climatiques.   Période : du 1er octobre au 15 novembre 2011.Communication partielle92
A-2011-02036Copies de l’ensemble des notes d’information, des rapports, des résumés du contenu des médias, des points de discussion et de la correspondance préparés par le ministre John Baird et son personnel en ce qui concerne le Bureau de la liberté de religion. Période : du 1er novembre 2011 au 1er février 2012.Communication partielle46
A-2011-02317Notes d’information, notes de service, notes pour la PQ, points de discussion, questions et réponses, courriels, produits de communication, conseils à l’intention du ministre ou des cadres supérieurs et tout autre document ministériel ou interministériel concernant une politique sur les médias sociaux pour les missions canadiennes. Période : du 1er mars 2011 au 1er mars 2012.Communication partielle510
A-2012-00303Les six derniers rapports trimestriels sur des incidents diplomatiques concernant des activités criminelles présumées/des démêlés avec la loi/des actes répréhensibles compilés par le Bureau du protocole.   Communication partielle23
A-2012-00345Tous les documents préparés à l’intention de Jillian Stirk dans le cadre de sa transition vers son nouveau poste de chef de la politique étrangère et de la diplomatie. Période : du 1er juillet au 1er mars 2012.Communication totale45
A-2012-00454Toutes les notes (y compris les notes d’information et les notes de réunion) qui ont été rédigées/préparées par John (JT) Holmes, ou fournies par ce dernier, au sujet de Petro Canada/Suncor et de la Libye.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00456Toute la correspondance de Thomas Marr, Gordon Venner, John Holmes et de Jeffrey McLaren qui porte sur les paiements supplémentaires, les redevances de concessions, les primes, les coûts opérationnels et tous les autres frais ou coûts qui ont été payés par Petro Canada/Suncor à la Libye.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00453Toute la correspondance entre Thomas Marr, Gordon Venner, John Holmes et Jeffrey McLaren qui porte d’une façon ou d’une autre sur les accords d’exploration et de partage de la production, les contrats de concession antérieurs, l’expansion des opérations et la prime de 500 millions de dollars.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00451Veuillez fournir les listes/les répartitions existantes des paiements supplémentaires, des redevances de concessions, des primes, des coûts opérationnels et de tous autres frais. Période : du 29 septembre au 18 mai 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00330Copie de l’accord de contribution concernant le fonds de 10 millions de dollars pour la transition démocratique et aider le gouvernement à supprimer les armes (à l’exception des ébauches) et tous les courriels au cadre de SNC Bruno Picard et au MAECI.Communication partielle22
A-2012-00455Veuillez fournir toute la correspondance de John (JT) Holmes sur les notes de réunion qui ont été préparées au sujet de tout accord sur l’exploration et l’approvisionnement en pétrole avec la Libye. Période : du 1er janvier 2007 au 18 mai 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00472Copies des 12 représentations faites à la suite des consultations du MAECI sur les négociations en vue d’un éventuel accord de libre-échange avec les membres du Partenariat transpacifique.Communication partielle52
A-2012-00268Notes d’information, notes de service et notes pour la période des questions envoyées et reçues par des sous-ministres ou du personnel de niveau supérieur en ce qui concerne l’affaire de Bo Xilai et les incidences pour le Canada. Période : de janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00109Tous les courriels de Sylvie-Michèle Racicot ne nécessitant aucune consultation externe. Période : du 9 septembre au 28 novembre 2011.Communication partielle862
A-2012-00444Les rapports, les notes d’information, les documents d’information, les notes de service ou les documents qui portent sur les problèmes de santé psychologique des représentants du MAECI qui sont revenus au Canada après des missions à l’étranger. Période : du 1er janvier 2007 au 18 mai 2012.Communication partielle12
A-2011-02436Liste de tous les répondants et des réponses aux consultations nationales sur le Canada et les négociations sur le Partenariat transpacifique lancées le 31 décembre 2011. Communication partielle462
A-2012-00594Tous les documents liés à l’annonce par le premier ministre à la Réunion des chefs de gouvernement des pays du Commonwealth sur la formation de l’« Institut canadien international pour les industries extractives et le développement ». Période : le 27 octobre 2011.Communication totale76
A-2012-00360Tous les documents préparés à l’intention du ministre des Affaires étrangères concernant son voyage en Israël avec Rabbi Chaim Mendelsohn. Période : du 1er janvier 2011 au 4 mai 2012.Communication partielle64
A-2012-00088Documents traitant de discussions sur la politique minière de l'Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines. Période : 2009.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00086Documents traitant de discussions sur la politique minière de l'Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines. Période : 2011.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-02346Copies de toutes les propositions d’événement ministériel et des notes d’information à l’intention du ministre du Commerce international, Ed Fast, et de son sous-ministre en ce qui concerne la rencontre avec les ministres du Commerce provinciaux et territoriaux le 28 février 2012 à Ottawa.Communication partielle135
A-2011-02379Copies des notes diplomatiques, des lettres, des documents provisoires et de toute correspondance entre le ministre des Affaires internes du Kazakhstan et l’ambassade du Canada au Kazakhstan. Période : 1993 à 1997.Communication partielle24
A-2012-00776Liste de l’ensemble des notes d’information, des notes de service, des présentations et des rapports préparés par chacune des missions du Canada à l’intention de l’Union européenne, de l’OCDE, de l’OMC et de l’ONU concernant les initiatives européennes sur la vie privée et la protection des données. Période : du 1er juillet 2011 au 30 juin.Communication partielle3
A-2012-01336Fournir les copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les infocapsules, les comptes rendus de réunion, les courriels, la correspondance, les registres d’appels, les NIP des Blackberry, les notes diplomatiques, etc., en ce qui concerne les plaintes formulées par l’ambassade de l’Arabie saoudite relativement aux activités à ses abords. Période : du 1er au 20 juillet 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01296Fournir les copies de tous les documents à l’ambassade du Canada en Russie, au consulat de Saint-Pétersbourg ou envoyés d’une mission qui concernent les sables bitumineux ou le pétrole éthique. Période : Du 1er janvier 2011 au 16 juillet 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01364Tous les documents et toute la correspondance en lien avec une demande d’accès à l’information traitée par Environnement Canada sous le nom de fichier 2011-1235.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01329Tous les documents et toute la correspondance en lien avec une demande d’accès à l’information traitée par Environnement Canada sous le nom de fichier 2011-1772.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01313Documents qui indiquent tous les employés nommés pour une période déterminée et les employés occasionnels de cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique. Période : juin 2012.Communication totale2
A-2012-01298Fournir les copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les points de discussion, les infocapsules, les comptes rendus de réunion, les courriels et la correspondance, à l’ambassade du Canada au Venezuela ou envoyés de la mission en ce qui concerne les sables bitumineux ou le pétrole éthique. Période : Du 1er janvier 2011 au 16 juillet 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01295Copies de tous les documents, y compris les notes de service, les notes d’information, les infocapsules, les comptes rendus de réunion, les courriels, la correspondance, les registres d’appels, les NIP des Blackberry, les notes diplomatiques et les plaintes, en ce qui concerne les communications d’un gouvernement étranger ou de son représentant au sujet des sables bitumineux. Période : du 1er janvier 2010 au 16 juillet 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01365Tous les documents et toute la correspondance associés à la demande d’accès à l’information traitée par Ressources naturelles Canada sous le numéro de dossier DC7040-11-51.Communication partielle45
A-2012-01406Rapports statistiques et financiers sur les avoirs gelés ou bloqués par les autorités canadiennes en Iran, en Syrie et en Corée du Nord; en vertu des sanctions (SEM/ONU). Période : 2010, 2011, 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01413Tous les documents envoyés au ministre des Affaires étrangères ou à son secrétaire parlementaire en ce qui concerne le cénotaphe de la Force opérationnelle interarmées en Afghanistan à la mémoire des Canadiens décédés, qui a été transporté de l’aérodrome de Kandahar jusqu’à Ottawa. Période : du 1er janvier au 31 juillet 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01370Toute la correspondance écrite à la suite de la mission commerciale d’une semaine au Canada par le gouverneur de la Floride Rick Scott, ou portant sur celle-ci, qui se rapporte à la privatisation des prisons ou aux intérêts de lobbying du GEO Group Inc.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01434Notes d’information du ministre du Commerce international Ed Fast dans le cadre d’une rencontre avec le caucus du Parti conservateur de la région du Grand Toronto sur la proposition visant à améliorer la protection de la propriété intellectuelle dans le milieu pharmaceutique dans l’Accord économique et commercial global (AECG) entre le Canada et l’UE. Période : mai 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01463Documents qui indiquent tous les employés nommés pour une période déterminée et les employés occasionnels de cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique. Période : juillet 2012.Communication totale1
A-2012-01397Documents produits par le Ministère expliquant si le « golfe Persique » devait porter ou non ce nom ou plutôt celui de « golfe Arabo-Persique » ou de « golfe Arabe ».Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01379Fournir des documents liés à la stratégie portant sur les médias/communications entourant les demandes de remboursement des frais d’accueil du haut-commissaire au Royaume-Uni, Gordon Campbell. Période : du 10 au 25 juillet 2012.Communication partielle7
A-2012-01340Rapports trimestriels sur le suivi des incidents du Service du Corps diplomatique. Période : de septembre 2011 au 20 juillet 2012.Communication partielle19
A-2012-01412Tous les contrats traités par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de tout accord d’approvisionnement pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions (SPTS) au cours de la période suivante : mai et juin 2012.Communication partielle22
A-2012-01411Toutes les commandes subséquentes traitées par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions. Période : mai et juin 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-01283Frais de déplacement et frais d’accueil de l’attaché de presse du ministre du Commerce international pour Vancouver (C.-B.) comprenant, sans s’y limiter, les reçus, les formulaires et les courriels. Période : du 10 au 14 juillet 2011.Communication partielle31
A-2012-01279Frais de déplacement et frais d’accueil du directeur des communications et des visites officielles du ministre des Affaires étrangères pour le Brésil et le Paraguay comprenant, sans s’y limiter, les reçus, les formulaires et les courriels. Période : du 22 au 30 juin 2011.Communication partielle45
A-2012-01275Frais de déplacement et frais d’accueil du directeur des communications du ministre des Affaires étrangères pour New York (New York) comprenant, sans s’y limiter, les reçus, les formulaires et les courriels. Période : du 20 au 27 septembre 2011.Communication partielle27
A-2012-01277Frais de déplacement et frais d’accueil du chef de cabinet du ministre des Affaires étrangères pour Washington comprenant, sans s’y limiter, les reçus, les formulaires et les courriels. Période : du 3 au 6 août 2011.Communication partielle17
A-2012-01312L’ensemble des commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire. Période : juin 2012Communication partielle39
A-2012-01447Contrats pour l’Afghanistan attribués à Tundra Group, Tundra Strategies, Tundra MDS, Tundra Rescue et Tundra Academy : valeur, date de chaque contrat, emplacement du service, service offert; règles, règlements et/ou procédures. Période : de 2001 au 7 août 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00611Tout document, y compris les notes d’information, les points de discussion, les notes de service et les ébauches de documents, concernant l’arrestation à Berlin de Luka Rocco Magnotta et son retour éventuel au Canada. Période : du 4 au 7 juin 2012.Communication partielle55
A-2012-00804Tous les contrats régis par un arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement ou les marchés à commande subséquente en vertu d’offres à commandes ou d’arrangements en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services professionnels centrés sur les tâches et les solutions. Période : de janvier 2011 à mai 2012.Communication partielle75
A-2012-01462L’ensemble des commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire. Période : juillet 2012.Communication partielle23
A-2012-01344Une liste de tous les contrats générés relativement à l’utilisation de la Maison du Canada à Londres pour les Jeux olympiques d’été de 2012. Période : du 1er janvier au 20 juillet 2012.Communication totale1
A-2012-01423Tous les documents liés à la rencontre du 25 mai 2012 entre Research in Motion Limited et Peter McGovern, sous-ministre adjoint au MAECI.Aucun document n’existe0