Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

December 2012

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummaryDispositionPages Released
A-2010-02087Copies of all documents for the Canada-Venezuela FIPA signed July 1, 1996.Disclosed in part927
A-2011-00358Briefing notes prepared by or transmitted from Canada's High Commission in Pakistan related to the case of Beverly Gisebrecht, also known as Khadija Abdul Qahaar. Timeframe: November 01, 2008 to June 08, 2011Disclosed in part136
A-2011-00359Emails from/to/cc'd to former DC Consular Affairs Michael Welsh.  RE: Beverly Giesbrecht. Including references to Canadian High Commission in Pakistan & Pakistani officials or their representatives. Timeframe: November 1, 2008 to June 8, 2011.Disclosed in part48
A-2011-00367Emails from, to, or cc'd to Patrica Fortier (DG Consular Operations Bureau), related to the Beverly Giesbrecht case (Khadija Abdul Qahaar).  Also emails that references Canada's High Commission in Pakistan or Pakistani officals. Timeframe: November 1, 2008 to June 8, 2011.Disclosed in part43
A-2011-00817Internal reports and briefing notes dealing with Ahmed Wali Karzai and his role in the affairs of Southern Afghanistan in which Mr. Ahmed Wali Karzai is the main focus of the documents.  Timeframe: 2008 to 2011.Disclosed in part189
A-2011-00964All records, wherein Canada's oil sands and the word "ethical " are discussed. Timeframe: January 1, 2008 to September 2011.Disclosed in part20
A-2011-01180All records relating to Corporation Participation Ciudadana project funded by DFAIT (listed in proactive disclosure, 2011-01-13).Disclosed in part581
A-2011-01278All correspondence, internal and external of staff of the High Commission of Canada in the United Kingdom related to the European Fuel Quality Directive. Timeframe: October 16 to 21, 2011.Disclosed in part109
A-2011-01287Copies of communications prepared for the Minister, Minister of State (Americas) and Parliamentary Secretary to the Foreign Minister in advance of trips to the UN in New York in 2010.  Timeframe: July 20, 2010 to September 28, 2010.Disclosed in part1223
A-2011-01510Memos, reports, communications to Deputy Minister and/or Minister regarding poppy eradication efforts made by DFAIT in Afghanistan. Timeframe: 2011.Disclosed in part4
A-2011-01515QP notes, briefing notes, reports, memos regarding Ahmed Wali Karzai. Exclude emails. Timeframe: 2008.Disclosed in part30
A-2011-01916Documents and/or briefing notes fot the minister of trade leading up to the 9th round of Canada - EU free trade talks. Timeframe: June 2011 to October 20, 2011.Disclosed in part6
A-2011-02148Records containing discussion of Suncorp Energy's activities in Libya, including any communications between Suncorp Energy representatives and DFAIT in Ottawa and Tripoli. Timeframe: 2009.Disclosed in part117
A-2011-02424Reports, memos and briefing notes regarding the Canadian Embassy in Beijing's use of Sina Weibo (aka Chinese Twitter). Finals only or latest drafts.  Timeframe: August 22, 2011 to March 14, 2012.Disclosed in part146
A-2011-02510Information regarding case 2011-02-MAU reviewed by the Corporate Social Responsibility Counsellor. Timeframe: March 1, 2010 to March 31, 2012.Disclosed in part456
A-2012-00051Records in regards to Ambassador McCardell's (Libya) conduct and expenses.All disclosed1
A-2012-00179Briefing note  BPTS:02384-2011 relating to munitions.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-00273Briefing notes, memoranda, and speaking notes sent to or from the assistant deputy minister level and above regarding Minister Baird's attendance at the Friends of Syria meetings. Timeframe: March and April 2012.Disclosed in part10
A-2012-00284Briefing notes, memoranda, and speaking notes sent to or from the assistant deputy minister level and above regarding Talisman's operations in Peru. Timeframe: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.All disclosed3
A-2012-00338Correspondence and memos from the Director General, South, Southeast & Oceania on the subject of the Padma Bridge project in Bangladesh. Timeframe: November 2011 to May 8, 2012.Disclosed in part24
A-2012-00354Memos, briefing notes and presentations concerning a Canada-India CEO Forum. Timeframe: January 1, 2007 to May 4, 2012.Disclosed in part84
A-2012-00581All callups / contracts processed by DFAIT in the NCR under the terms of the any standing offer or supply arrangement for temporary help services. Timeframe: May 2012.Disclosed in part38
A-2012-00717All emaisl of Kerry Buck - Political Director and Assistant Deputy Minister – (613) 944-2616 . Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.Disclosed in part243
A-2012-00718All emails of Sue Butchart. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.Disclosed in part122
A-2012-00723All emails of David J Rodgers – Special Advisor to the Director General – (613) 996-3970 Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.Disclosed in part25
A-2012-00774All memoranda, briefing notes, analysis or observations that the following Canadian missions Belgium, Spain, Italy, Germany and France may be producing about privacy and data protection initiatives in their regions. Timeframe: July 1, 2011 to June 30, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-00918BPTS: 2218-2011, 00967-2012, 00820-2012, 00815-2012 and 00516-2012.Disclosed in part22
A-2012-01327Memos and briefing notes that were prepared or sent to Minister Ed Fast. Timeframe: June 1 to 8, 2012.Disclosed in part89 
A-2012-01572Records of 3 examples to identify internal government communication related to the strategy or rationale associated with the creation and use of portable and customized signage.All disclosed10
A-2012-01576Records to identify 3 examples about how Canadian embassies used Vancouver 2010 to communicate a Canadian brand.All disclosed22
A-2012-01577Records to identify 3 examples of cases where DFAIT personnel were concerned about compliance with the Federal Identity Program (FIP).All disclosed12
A-2012-01578Records to identify 3 examples from Canadain embassies of their media analysis associated with a media event.All disclosed31
A-2012-01580Records to identify 3 examples of a variety of advocacy plans from the New York Cousul General with respect to promoting the presence of high profile Canadians.All disclosed0
A-2012-01598Copies of all email correspondence, BlackBerry PINs, text messages and voicemail messages sent or received by Marc Tessier that include references to access to information requests. Timeframe: July 1 to 31, 2011.Disclosed in part18
A-2012-01601Copies of all email correspondence, BlackBerry PINs, text messages and voicemail messages sent or received by Marc Tessier that include references to access to information requests. Timeframe: Octgober 1 to 31, 2011.Disclosed in part28
A-2012-01602Copies of all email correspondence, BlackBerry PINs, text messages and voicemail messages sent or received by Marc Tessier that include references to access to information requests. Timeframe: November 1 to 15, 2011.Disclosed in part103
A-2012-01603Copies of all email correspondence, BlackBerry PINs, text messages and voicemail messages sent or received by Marc Tessier that include references to access to information requests. Timeframe: November 16 to 30, 2011.Disclosed in part59
A-2012-01642All records, including, emails, lists, jpegs of art, invoices, decks, briefing notes, communications plans, letters, MCs; on the subject of the deaccession of low-value artworks that include sexual or political content. Timeframe: January 1, 2010 to August 27, 2012.Disclosed in part260
A-2012-01653The briefing document for the trip of the foreign affairs minister to Myanmar (Burma) in March 2012.Disclosed in part27
A-2012-01655All drafts of the statement by the department responding the conviction and sentencing in Moscow of the Russian music group, Pussy Riot.Disclosed in part18
A-2012-01709Briefing notes and correspondence to the Minister related to the resignation of Kofi Annan as Peace Envoy to Syria on August 2, 2012.Disclosed in part11
A-2012-01710Briefing notes and correspondence to the Minister related to Russia joining the World Trade Organization (WTO) on August 22nd, 2012. Timeframe: June 1, 2012 to September 5, 2012.Disclosed in part19
A-2012-01734All records (except emails) held by START officials about Canadian Relief for Syria. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to September 11, 2012.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-01909All reports, lists, invoices, receipts, contracts, briefing notes and memos on the sale of artwork at HQ and missions. Timeframe: January 2009 to September 20, 2012.Disclosed in part224
A-2012-02074Provide briefing notes/decks to the Minister on Canada - UAE relations in run-up to meeting with UAE bilateral visit/meeting September 18, 2012. Timeframe: August 18, 2012 to September 18, 2012.Disclosed in part9
A-2012-02115All records including briefing notes, emails and memorandum to the Minister about the US congress Human Rights Bill (the so called “Magnitsky Bill”) Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to October 22, 2012.Disclosed in part93
A-2012-02118All correspondence related to risk assessments to Minister Baird related to diplomatic and/or property in all posts in the Middle East following the killing of US diplomats  in Benghazi including J. Christopher Stevens on September 11th, 2012.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-02123All records including communications plans, talking points and briefing notes related to the case of Fatemeh Derakhshandeh Torsarvandan.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-02207Records prepared by Minister John Baird and his staff regarding the mergers of the Canadian and British embassies in the last year.Disclosed in part14
A-2012-022573 emails sent to Christiane Babin (from Lee, Elizabeth - Date 17/07/2012 1:04pm, From St-Onge, Josee - Date 17/07/2012 12:13pm and From Lessard, Josée IDA - Date 03/02/2012 1:31pm)All disclosed8
A-2012-02271Copies of unilateral undertakings by Canada to the Member States of the European Union in relation to the transfer of PNP data (Passenger Name Record data), as referenced in the offical Journal of the European Union.Does not exist0
A-2012-02277All callups / contracts processed by DFAIT in the NCR under the terms of the any standing offer or supply arrangement for temporary help services. Timeframe: October 2012.Disclosed in part20 
A-2012-02278DFAIT's START: a list of projects including a brief description of each project. Timeframe: Fiscal years 2009-presentDisclosed in part25
A-2012-02338All records regarding the meeting on or about December 8, 2011 between David Mallette and a U.S. Energy officer.Does not exist0
A-2012-02348Access to all records of Margaret Skok’s (former Canadian Ambassador to Kazakhstan) meeting with vice-speaker Mukhambet Kopeev on or about September 8, 2009.Does not exist0
A-2012-02353Records RE: all policies of DFAIT on precluding or circumscribing cooperation or assistance in foreign investigations in cases where fundamental human rights norms are disregarded or where the foreign investigation or prosecution is politically motivated.Does not exist0
A-2012-02384The section of the report on Canada-based staff housing abroad (also known as the Mercer Report) concerning the Port of Spain Mission.Disclosed in part1
A-2012-02390Most current job descriptions - with classifications and job titles - of all positions held in the Parliamentary Affairs division.All disclosed0
A-2012-02412Detailed Revenues of Donors within DCD Bureau in regards to the 2012 GCWCC and detailed Revenues and Expenses related to 2012 GCWCC special events organized by DCD.All disclosed9
A-2012-02413Detailed Revenues and expenses related to the 2012 GCWCC International Food Fair.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-02442Copies of emails sent or received by the deputy minister of International Trade regarding the Canada-EU free trade negotiations (Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement – CETA). Timeframe: August 1 to August 31, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-02443Copies of emails sent or received by the deputy minister of International Trade regarding the Canada-EU free trade negotiations (Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement – CETA). Timeframe: September 1 to 30, 2012.Disclosed in part3
A-2012-02444Copies of emails sent or received by the deputy minister of International Trade regarding the Canada-EU free trade negotiations (Comprehensive Economic and Trade Agreement – CETA). Timeframe: October 1 to 31, 2012.Disclosed in part2
A-2012-02457Copies of all email, briefing notes and correspondences directed to the minister of foreign affairs office related a planned University of Ottawa conference on Afghanistan that was slated to take place on Nov. 14, 2012 and was subsequently cancelled.Disclosed in part7
A-2012-02466Two emails from the Director General, Europe-Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada for the period January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.Disclosed in part7
A-2012-02483All records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or originating from certain countries covered by the Europe and Eurasia Bureau.Does not exist0
A-2012-02484All records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or originating from certain countries covered by the Latin America and Caribbean Bureau.Does not exist0
A-2012-02485Access to all records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or originating from certain countries covered by the North Asia Bureau.Does not exist0
A-2012-02486All records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or originating from certain countries covered by the Middle East and Maghreb Bureau.Does not exist0
A-2012-02487All records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or originating from certain countries covered by the South, Southeast Asia and Oceania Bureau.Does not exist0
A-2012-02493All post-mortem, post-visit analyses and/or summaries provided by Canda's embassy in Damascus, Syria to DFAIT HQ in Ottawa, pertaining to the visit of Immigration Minister Jason Kenney on May 19, 2009.Does not exist 0
A-2012-02494All communications between Canada's embassy in Damascus, Syria, and DFAIT headquarters in Ottawa pertaining to the planned visit of Immigration Minister Jason Kenney, on May 19, 2009.Does not exist0
A-2012-02554Provide a spreadsheet of the THS contracts/callups - Stream 5 Professional Services. Timeframe: January 2011 to October 2012.All disclosed8
A-2012-02586All callups/contracts processed by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Any Standing Offer or Supply Arrangement for Temporary Help Services. Timeframe: November 2012.Disclosed in part25
A-2012-02587Documents which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the NCR. Timeframe: November 2012.All disclosed1
A-2011-01715All records outlining details and annual costs of DFAIT internet site for fiscal years 09/10, 10/11, 11/12 and statistics of hits and visits.Disclosed in part448
A-2012-01478Copies of briefing notes and Questions and answers (Q&As) submitted to the Minister or Deputy Minister of Foreign Affairs concerning the Ivory Coast. Timeframe: January 1, 2010 to December 31, 2011.Disclosed in part83

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Décembre 2012

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2010-02087Copies de tous les documents pour l’APIE Canada-Venezuela signé le 1er juillet 1996.Communication partielle927
A-2011-00358Notes de breffage préparées ou transmises par le haut-commissariat du Canada au Pakistan concernant le cas de Beverly Gisebrecht, également connue sous le nom de Khadija Abdul Qahaar. Période: du 1er novembre 2008 au 8 juin 2011.Communication partielle136
A-2011-00359Courriels provenant de l’ancien DG, Affaires consulaires, Michael Welsh, ou courriels à son intention ou qui lui ont été envoyés en copie conforme, en ce qui concerne Beverly Giesbrecht, y compris les références au haut-commissariat du Canada au Pakistan et aux agents pakistanais ou à leurs représentants. Période : du 1er novembre 2008 au 8 juin 2011.Communication partielle48
A-2011-00367Courriels provenant de Patrica Fortier (DG, Direction générale des opérations consulaires), ou courriels à son intention ou qui lui ont été envoyés en copie conforme, en ce qui concerne le cas de Beverly Giesbrecht (Khadija Abdul Qahaar), ainsi que les courriels faisant référence au haut-commissariat du Canada au Pakistan ou aux agents pakistanais. Période : du 1er novembre 2008 au 8 juin 2011.Communication partielle43
A-2011-00817Rapports internes et notes de breffage portant sur Ahmed Wali Karzai et son rôle dans les affaires du sud de l’Afghanistan dans lesquels M. Ahmed Wali Karzai est le sujet principal des documents. Période : de 2008 à 2011.Communication partielle189
A-2011-00964Tous les documents dans lesquels les sables bitumineux du Canada et le mot « éthique » sont discutés. Période : du 1er janvier 2008 à septembre 2011.Communication partielle20
A-2011-01180Tous les documents concernant le projet de la Corporación Participación Ciudadana financé par le MAECI (figurant dans la divulgation proactive, 2011-01-13).Communication partielle581
A-2011-01278Toute correspondance, interne et externe, du personnel du haut-commissariat du Canada au Royaume-Uni liée à la Directive sur la qualité des carburants de l’Union européenne. Période : du 16 au 21 octobre 2011.Communication partielle109
A-2011-01287Copies des communications préparées à l’intention du Ministre, de la Ministre d’État (Amériques) et du secrétaire parlementaire du ministre des Affaires étrangères préalablement aux voyages au siège de l’ONU à New York en 2010. Période : du 20 juillet 2010 au 28 septembre 2010.Communication partielle1223
A-2011-01510Notes de service, rapports, communications au sous-ministre et/ou au Ministre concernant les efforts d’éradication du pavot déployés par le MAECI en Afghanistan. Période : 2011.Communication partielle4
A-2011-01515Notes pour la période des questions, notes de breffage, rapports et notes de service concernant Ahmed Wali Karzai, à l’exclusion des courriels. Période : 2008.Communication partielle30
A-2011-01916Documents et/ou notes de breffage à l’intention du ministre du Commerce international dans le cadre de la préparation à la 9e série de pourparlers sur le libre-échange Canada-Union européenne. Période : de juin 2011 au 20 octobre 2011.Communication partielle6
A-2011-02148Documents comprenant la discussion des activités de Suncorp Energy en Libye, y compris toutes les communications entre les représentants de Suncorp Energy et du MAECI à Ottawa et à Tripoli. Période : 2009.Communication partielle117
A-2011-02424Rapports, notes de service et notes de breffage concernant l’utilisation, par l’ambassade du Canada à Beijing, de Sina Weibo (aussi appelé Twitter chinois). Versions finales seulement ou dernières ébauches. Période : du 22 août 2011 au 14 mars 2012.Communication partielle146
A-2011-02510Information concernant le cas 2011-02-MAU examiné par le Conseiller en responsabilité sociale des entreprises. Période : du 1er mars 2010 au 31 mars 2012.Communication partielle456
A-2012-00051Documents concernant la conduite et les dépenses de l’ambassadrice McCardell (Libye).Communication totale1
A-2012-00179Note de breffage SSPI : 02384-2011 concernant les munitions.Communication partielle5
A-2012-00273Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes d’allocution reçues ou envoyées par le niveau du sous-ministre adjoint ou un niveau supérieur en ce qui concerne la participation du ministre Baird aux réunions des Amis de la Syrie. Période : de mars à avril 2012.Communication partielle10
A-2012-00284Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes d’allocution reçues ou envoyées par le niveau du sous-ministre adjoint ou un niveau supérieur en ce qui concerne les activités de Talisman au Pérou. Période : de janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.Communication totale3
A-2012-00338Correspondance et notes de service du directeur général, Asie du Sud, Asie du Sud-Est et Océanie, au sujet du projet du pont Padma au Bangladesh. Période : de novembre 2011 au 8 mai 2012.Communication partielle24
A-2012-00354Notes de service, notes de breffage et présentations concernant un Forum des PDG Canada-Inde. Période : du 1er janvier 2007 au 4 mai 2012.Communication partielle84
A-2012-00581L’ensemble des commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par le MAECI dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire. Période : mai 2012.Communication partielle38
A-2012-00717Tous les courriels de Kerry Buck – Directrice politique et sous-ministre adjointe – (613) 944-2616. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication partielle243
A-2012-00718Tous les courriels de Sue Butchart. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication partielle122
A-2012-00723Tous les courriels de David J Rodgers – Conseiller spécial du directeur général – (613) 996-3970 Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication partielle25
A-2012-00774L’ensemble des notes de service, notes de breffage, analyses ou observations que les missions du Canada en Belgique, en Espagne, en Italie, en Allemagne et en France pourraient produire au sujet des initiatives de protection de la vie privée et de protection des données dans leurs régions. Période : du 1er juillet 2011 au 30 juin 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-00918SSPI : 2218-2011, 00967-2012, 00820-2012, 00815-2012 et 00516-2012.Communication partielle22
A-2012-01327Notes de service et notes de breffage qui ont été préparées ou transmises au ministre Ed Fast. Période : du 1er au 8 juin 2012.Communication partielle89
A-2012-01572Documents de 3 exemples pour identifier la communication gouvernementale interne liée à la stratégie ou à la justification associées à la création et à l’utilisation d’une signalisation portable et personnalisée.Communication totale10
A-2012-01576Documents pour identifier 3 exemples illustrant comment les ambassades du Canada ont utilisé les Jeux olympiques de Vancouver 2010 pour promouvoir une image de marque du Canada.Communication totale22
A-2012-01577Documents pour identifier 3 exemples de cas où le personnel du MAECI était préoccupé au sujet de la conformité au Programme de coordination de l’image de marque (PCIM).Communication totale12
A-2012-01578Documents pour identifier 3 exemples, des ambassades du Canada, de leur analyse des médias associée à un événement médiatique.Communication totale31
A-2012-01580Documents pour identifier 3 exemples d’un éventail de plans de défense des intérêts en provenance du Consul général de New York à l’égard de la promotion de la présence de personnalités canadiennes.Communication totale0
A-2012-01598Copies de tous les courriels, numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry, messages textes et messages sur boîte vocale envoyés ou reçus par Marc Tessier qui font référence à des demandes d’accès à l’information. Période : du 1er au 31 juillet 2011.Communication partielle18
A-2012-01601Copies de tous les courriels, numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry, messages textes et messages sur boîte vocale envoyés ou reçus par Marc Tessier qui font référence à des demandes d’accès à l’information. Période : du 1er au 31 octobre 2011.Communication partielle28
A-2012-01602Copies de tous les courriels, numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry, messages textes et messages sur boîte vocale envoyés ou reçus par Marc Tessier qui font référence à des demandes d’accès à l’information. Période : du 1er au 15 novembre 2011.Communication partielle103
A-2012-01603Copies de tous les courriels, numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry, messages textes et messages sur boîte vocale envoyés ou reçus par Marc Tessier qui font référence à des demandes d’accès à l’information. Période : du 16 au 30 novembre 2011.Communication partielle59
A-2012-01642Tous les documents, y compris les courriels, les listes, les images d’art de format jpeg, les factures, les documents de présentation, les notes de breffage, les plans de communication, les lettres et les MC portant sur l’aliénation d’œuvres d’art de faible valeur comprenant un contenu sexuel ou politique. Période : du 1er janvier 2010 au 27 août 2012.Communication partielle260
A-2012-01653Le document de breffage sur le voyage du ministre des Affaires étrangères au Myanmar (Birmanie) en mars 2012.Communication partielle27
A-2012-01655Toutes les ébauches de l’énoncé du Ministère en réponse à la condamnation et au prononcé de la sentence à Moscou du groupe de musique russe, Pussy Riot.Communication partielle18
A-2012-01709Notes de breffage et correspondance à l’intention du Ministre concernant la démission de Kofi Annan en tant qu’envoyé spécial pour la paix en Syrie, le 2 août 2012.Communication partielle11
A-2012-01710Notes de breffage et correspondance à l’intention du Ministre concernant l’adhésion de la Russie à l’Organisation mondiale du commerce (OMC) le 22 août 2012. Période : du 1er juin 2012 au 5 septembre 2012.Communication partielle19
A-2012-01734Tous les documents (à l’exception des courriels) détenus par les agents du GTSR au sujet des efforts d’aide humanitaire du Canada pour la Syrie. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 11 septembre 2012.Communication partielle13
A-2012-01909Tous les rapports, listes, factures, reçus, contrats, notes de breffage et notes de service sur la vente d’œuvres d’art à l’Administration centrale et dans les missions. Période : de janvier 2009 au 20 septembre 2012.Communication partielle224
A-2012-02074Fourniture de notes de breffage/de dossiers de présentation au Ministre sur les relations Canada-EAU à l’approche de la visite/réunion bilatérale avec l’EAU le 18 septembre 2012. Période : du 18 août 2012 au 18 septembre 2012.Communication partielle9
A-2012-02115Tous les documents, y compris les notes de breffage, les courriels et les notes de service à l’intention du Ministre au sujet du projet de loi du Congrès américain sur les droits de la personne (appelé « projet de loi Magnitsky ») Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 22 octobre 2012.Communication partielle93
A-2012-02118Toute la correspondance liée aux évaluations des risques à l’intention du ministre Baird concernant les aspects diplomatiques et/ou de propriété dans toutes les missions au Moyen-Orient suite au meurtre de diplomates américains à Benghazi, y compris J. Christopher Stevens le 11 septembre 2012.Communication partielle8
A-2012-02123Tous les documents, y compris les plans de communication, les points de discussion et les notes de breffage concernant le cas de Fatemeh Derakhshandeh Torsarvandan.Communication partielle13
A-2012-02207Documents préparés par le ministre John Baird et son personnel concernant les fusions des ambassades du Canada et du Royaume-Uni au cours de la dernière année.Communication partielle14
A-2012-022573 courriels envoyés à Christiane Babin (de Lee, Elizabeth - Date 17/07/2012 13 h 04, de St-Onge, Josee - Date 17/07/2012 12 h 13 et de Lessard, Josée IDA - Date 03/02/2012 13 h 31)Communication totale8
A-2012-02271Copies des initiatives unilatérales du Canada à l’égard des États-membres de l’Union européenne concernant le transfert des données du DP (données du dossier passager), comme indiqué dans le Journal officiel de l’Union européenne.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02277L’ensemble des commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par le MAECI dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire. Période : octobre 2012.Communication partielle20
A-2012-02278GTSR du MAECI : une liste des projets, y compris une brève description de chaque projet. Période : exercices financiers 2009-présent.Communication partielle25
A-2012-02338Tous les documents concernant la rencontre le 8 décembre 2011, ou près de cette date, entre David Mallette et un agent de l’énergie des États-Unis.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02348Accès à tous les documents de la rencontre entre Margaret Skok (ancienne ambassadrice du Canada au Kazakhstan) et le vice-président Mukhambet Kopeev le 8 septembre 2009 ou près de cette date.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02353Documents concernant toutes les politiques du MAECI sur l’exclusion ou la restriction de la coopération ou de l’aide aux enquêtes à l’étranger dans les cas où les normes relatives aux droits fondamentaux de la personne ne sont pas appliquées ou dans les cas où les enquêtes ou les poursuites à l’étranger sont basées sur des motivations politiques.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02384La section du rapport sur l’hébergement des employés canadiens à l’étranger (également appelé « Rapport Mercer ») concernant la mission du Port d’Espagne.Communication partielle1
A-2012-02390La plupart des descriptions d’emploi – comprenant les classifications et les titres d’emploi – de tous les postes au sein de la Direction des affaires parlementaires.Communication totale0
A-2012-02412Revenus détaillés des donateurs au sein de DCD en ce qui concerne la CCMTGC 2012 et les revenus et dépenses détaillés portant sur les activités spéciales organisées par DCD dans le cadre de la CCMTGC 2012.Communication totale9
A-2012-02413Revenus et dépenses détaillés concernant la Foire alimentaire internationale de la CCMTGC 2012.Communication partielle6
A-2012-02442Copies des courriels envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre du Commerce international concernant les négociations de libre-échange entre le Canada et l’UE (Accord économique et commercial global – AECG). Période : du 1er au 31 août 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02443Copies des courriels envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre du Commerce international concernant les négociations de libre-échange entre le Canada et l’UE (Accord économique et commercial global – AECG). Période : du 1er au 30 septembre 2012.Communication partielle3
A-2012-02444Copies des courriels envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre du Commerce international concernant les négociations de libre-échange entre le Canada et l’UE (Accord économique et commercial global – AECG). Période : du 1er au 31 octobre 2012.Communication partielle2
A-2012-02457Copies de l’ensemble des courriels, notes de breffage et correspondances à l’intention du cabinet du ministre des Affaires étrangères concernant une conférence sur l’Afghanistan de l’Université d’Ottawa qui devait avoir lieu le 14 novembre 2012 et qui a par la suite été annulée.Communication partielle7
A-2012-02466Deux courriels du directeur général, Europe-Affaires étrangères et Commerce international Canada pour la période allant du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication partielle7
A-2012-02483Tous les documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit transmettre des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale de l’Europe et de l’Eurasie, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournies par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02484Tous les documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit transmettre des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale de l’Amérique latine et des Antilles, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournies par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02485Accès à tous les documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit transmettre des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale de l’Asie du Nord, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournies par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02486Tous les documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit transmettre des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale du Moyen-Orient et du Maghreb, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournies par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02487Tous les documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit transmettre des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale de l’Asie du Sud et du Sud-Est et de l’Océanie, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournies par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02493L’ensemble des analyses et/ou résumés rétrospectifs ou après-visite fournis par l’ambassade du Canada à Damas, en Syrie, à l’AC du MAECI à Ottawa, concernant la visite du ministre de l’Immigration, M. Jason Kenney, le 19 mai 2009.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02494Toutes les communications entre l’ambassade du Canada à Damas, en Syrie, et l’Administration centrale du MAECI à Ottawa concernant la visite prévue du ministre de l’Immigration, M. Jason Kenney, le 19 mai 2009.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02554Fournir une feuille de calcul des contrats de services d’aide temporaire (SAT)/de commandes subséquentes – Groupe 5 – Services professionnels. Période : de janvier 2011 à octobre 2012.Communication totale8
A-2012-02586L’ensemble des commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par cet établissement dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire (SAT). Période : novembre 2012.Communication partielle25
A-2012-02587Documents qui indiquent tous les employés nommés pour une période déterminée et les employés occasionnels de cet établissement dans la RCN. Période : novembre 2012.Communication totale1
A-2011-01715Tout document faisant état des détails des coûts annuels du site Internet du MAECI pour années fiscales 09/10, 10/11, 11/12 et statistiques du nombres de visiteurs.Communication partielle448
A-2012-01478Copies de notes de breffage ainsi que les fiches questions-réponses (Q&As), soumises au Ministre ou au sous-ministre des Affaires étrangères concernant la Côte d'Ivoire. Période: 1 janvier 2010 au 31 décembre 2011.Communication partielle83