Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

February 2013

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummaryDispositionPages Released
A-2006-00625Softwood Lumber - DFAIT & Canadian Forest Service. Timeframe: January 1, 2007 to February 20, 2007.Disclosed in part1151
A-2010-01637All records related to the Anti-Counterfeiting Trade Agreement for the 11th round of negotiations in Tokyo, Japan. Timeframe: August 1, 2010 to November 15, 2010.Disclosed in part2381
A-2010-01978All records regarding the Interdepartmental Task Force for Kosovo run by ADM Paul Heinbecker. Timeframe: December 1998 to June 1999.Disclosed in part20
A-2010-02196All records about the UN Summit on NON-Communicable Diseases. Timeframe: September 2010 to February 15, 2011.Disclosed in part369
A-2010-02391All records from the embassy in Quito, Ecuador and DFAIT in Ottawa containing discussion of Rafael Correa. Timeframe: April 1, 2009 to May, 2009.Disclosed in part42
A-2011-01779Substantive reports and briefing notes created pertaining to Iranian Nuclear programs and/or capacities. Timeframe: October 1, 2011 to December 1, 2011.Disclosed in part40
A-2012-00270Briefing notes, memoranda, and question period notes sent to or from the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above regarding Canadians in Syria. Timeframe: December 2011 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part10
A-2012-00271Briefing notes, memoranda, and question period notes sent to or from the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above regarding Canadian support for Syrian opposition parties, groups or forces. Timeframe: July 2011 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part90
A-2012-00278Briefing notes, memoranda, and speaking notes sent to or from the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above regarding the dispute with Denmark over Hans Island. Timeframe: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part53
A-2012-00281Briefing notes, memoranda, and speaking notes sent to or from the Assistant Deputy Minister level and above regarding the dispute with France over the Saint Pierre and Miquelon. Timeframe: January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part9
A-2012-00339Any documents created at the High Commission in Dhaka regarding the Padma Bridge project in Bangladesh. Timeframe: November 1, 2011 to May 8, 2012.Disclosed in part92
A-2012-00457All correspondence between John (JT) Holmes and Jeffrey McLaren on the topic of PetroCanada/Suncor and Libya. Timeframe: January 1, 2007 to May 18, 2012.Disclosed in part100
A-2012-00584All records about Canada's standing invitation to UN Special Rapporteurs. Timeframe: May 1, 2012 to June 1, 2012.Disclosed in part125
A-2012-01672All briefing notes produced by the department, circulated at the Assistant Deputy Minister level and higher, on the subject of ministerial direction(s) issued in 2011/2012 concerning information sharing with foreign entities.All disclosed4
A-2012-01673Ministerial direction(s) issued in 2011/2012 concerning information sharing with foreign entities.All disclosed4
A-2012-01701Records pertaining to Avigilon Corp. Timeframe: Since August 1, 2011.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-01726Supplementary protocol to Canada-China Nuclear Coordination Agreement signed by Minister Baird July 19, 2012, as well as any briefing notes, memos or correspondence associated with the protocol.Disclosed in part41
A-2012-02066Provide copies of all emails, BlackBerry PINs, and texts, sent or received by Sabine Nolke, Director General, Global Partnership Program, regarding Omar Khadr. Timeframe: January 1, 2012.Disclosed in part41
A-2012-02072Any diplomatic notes, briefing notes to the Minister and reports on Russia paying Canadians to spy, or convey intelligence/information. Timeframe: October 15, 2011 to October 15, 2012.Disclosed in part1
A-2012-02109All emails and correspondence between DFAIT and the Canadian Consulate General in Boston, MA, related to October 17, 2011 meeting between Consul General Pat Binns and Maine Governor Paul LePage.Disclosed in part4
A-2012-02110Ministerial briefing notes on the keystone pipeline as well as any communication between Minister John Baird and either TransCanada Pipelines Inc. or the U.S. State Department.Disclosed in part44
A-2012-02228Ministerial briefing notes provided to Minister John Baird. Timeframe: October 1, 2012 to November 6, 2012.Disclosed in part343
A-2012-02273All cable traffic from the Canadian Embassy in Argentina sent to DFAIT regarding the Los Azules Mining Project in the San Juan Province. Timeframe: April 29, 2011 to October 26, 2012.Disclosed in part1
A-2012-02341All decisions by Government of Canada in response to extradition requests by the Government of Kazakhstan. Also provide the number of extradition requests made by Government of Kazakhstan. Timeframe: January 1, 1980 to November 9, 2012.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2012-02342All records regarding a request and denial by Canada of the request to sign an extradition treaty with Kazakhstan.Disclosed in part9
A-2012-02362Records pertaining to the policies or procedures under which the CBSA is to share information or evidence with, or treat information or evidence provided by or origination from certain countries covered by the Africa Bureau.Disclosed in part58
A-2012-02448Briefing notes, memoranda and question period notes prepared for the Deputy Minister of International Trade, the Minister of International Trade, or the Minister’s office. Timeframe: November 1 to 20, 2012.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-02458List of all events related to the film Argo held at the Canadian Embassy in WSHDC, message event proposal, scenario notes, guest lists, budget information and any follow up reports analyzing the events.Disclosed in part39
A-2012-02467Three emails from Rosemarie Bechamp - Deputy Director - IAM concerning a MOU between Justice and DFAIT. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.Disclosed in part17
A-2012-02468Eight emails from Chyristiane Babin - Deputy Director. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to June 21, 2012.All disclosed19
A-2012-02574Records related to the trip to Israel by the Foreign Affairs Minister in August 2012.Disclosed in part36
A-2012-02578All communication plans / talking points / briefing notes / memos regarding the review of consular service standards. Timeline September 2012 to December 4, 2012.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-02579All correspondence between the Minister and the Deputy Minister regarding the questioning or challenging or rejection of the Minister’s expense claims Timeline: February 2006 to December 4, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-02580All communication plans / talking points / briefing notes / memos from pertaining to the draft Foreign Policy Plan. Timeframe: September 2012 to December 4, 2012.All disclosed21
A-2012-02583Reports, studies or other documents regarding lessons learned exercise conducted to examine the department's consular response to the Arab Spring.Disclosed in part37
A-2012-02630Records used to brief the Minister of Foreign Affairs for his December 2012 meeting with Canadian envoys to Tel Aviv, Ramallah, Geneva and New York.Does not exist0
A-2012-02632Preliminary drafts of the speech that was delivered by the Minister of Foreign Affairs at the United Nations on November 29, 2012.Disclosed in part73
A-2012-02649All records related to the meeting between Quebec Premier Pauline Marois and the Prime Minister in Kinshasha on October 13, 2012. Timeframe: September 4, 2012 to December 14, 2012.Disclosed in part19
A-2012-02659Provide costs related to the Governor General’s attendance at special events to commemorate the 95th Anniversary of the Battle of Vimy Ridge. Timeframe: April 8 to 12, 2012.Disclosed in part2
A-2012-02760All internal communications regarding the Iranian Presidential election or Canada’s response to it, set to take place June 14, 2013.Disclosed in part31
A-2012-02789Records pertaining to the submissions made by Molson Coors Canada Inc. and all other subsidiaries, affiliates, or trade names associated with aforementioned entities in regards to the CJEPA agreement. Timeframe: January 1, 2009 to December 19, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-02811All Ministerial or staff letters, memoranda, decisions, opinions, or determinations of any kind in which related or affiliated applicants, within the meaning of s.2.10 of Notice to Producers (Serial No. 792).Does not exist0
A-2012-02823First draft and final document(s) only, which the federal government submitted to the United Nations related to the UN study on cybercrime.Disclosed in part1
A-2012-02877Lists of briefing note that were created or sent to Canada’s Minister of Foreign Affairs and his Deputy Minister. Period: December 20, 2012 to January 12, 2013.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-02881All records held by the DFAIT regarding an April 13, 2010 submission to the Commission for Environmental Cooperation by Environmental Defence Canada.Does not exist0
A-2012-02882All cables from Havana, Cuba, related to Canadians arrested on child sex tourism charges.Does not exist0
A-2012-02916Records relating to: The Costa Rican Ministry of Foreign Affairs handed REQUEST LETTER No. 08-000011-033-PE to Canadian government officials on DECEMBER 10, 2012 as reported by Costa Rican on-line newspaper CRHoy on December 21, 2012.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2012-02931A list of all briefing notes and memoranda prepared for the Minister of State (Americas). Timeframe: September 1, 2012 to January 16, 2013.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-02939A summary report indicating the cost of cellphones/smartphones for the department for fiscal year 2011-2012. A list of service providers used.All disclosed1
A-2012-02942All records created since January 1, 2012, outlining the rationale for installing new clear glass/plastic security barriers in the lobby of the Lester B. Pearson Building on Sussex Drive.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-02984Copies of all emails and BlackBerry PINs sent or received by the Deputy Minister of International Trade regarding the Trans-Pacific Partnership free-trade negotiations. Timeframe: January 1 to 22, 2013.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-02985Please provide all correspondence between DFAIT and any oil company related to the Arctic Council’s “Agreement on Cooperation on Marine Oil Pollution Preparedness and Response in the Arctic”.Does not exist0
A-2012-02986Please provide all correspondence including emails and briefings between DFAIT and any oil company and/or industry associations related to Canada’s chairmanship of the Arctic Council. Timeframe: June 2012 to January 25, 2013.Does not exist0
A-2012-03033List or summary of all the training taken by all department staff. Period: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2012-03034For Canada’s Ambassador to Senegal:
Travel and hospitality expenditures;
Embassy’s operating budget;
Shelter costs per embassy for Canadian staff posted in Dakar;
Separate amount for the ambassador.
Period: 2011–2012 fiscal year
All disclosed2
A-2012-03046A list or spreadsheet detailing the costs and providers of security to the Canadian Embassy in Kabul, Afghanistan, yearly from 2002 to 2012.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2012-03056All documents that show the total annual monetary expenditures for moving public servants from all departments within Canada and abroad. Period: from 2005 to January 29, 2013.All disclosed12
A-2012-03101Product number 01348-2012: Info memo: Update on the case of Mr. Omar Khadr and Product number 00630-2012: Info memo: Update on the case of Mr. Omar Khadr.Disclosed in part7
A-2012-03114Product Number 01050-2012: Info Memo: Attempt by the Chinese Embassy to establish a Chinese cultural centre in Ottawa with diplomatic status.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-03136Briefing product no. 02279-2012: Action memorandum: Canadian objectives and delegation for the Review Conference on the UN Programme of Action on Small Arms and Light Weapons.All disclosed6
A-2012-03138Briefing product nos. 02252-2012 and 01799-2012: Info memorandum: Diaspora Engagement and U.S. State Department Initiatives.Disclosed in part9
A-2012-03143Briefing product no. 02145-2012: Action memorandum: Libyan elections scheduled for July 7 and Libyan off-embassy premises voting station.Disclosed in part4
A-2012-03146Briefing product no. 02003-2012: Action Memo: Approval of Additional $4 million in funding for assisted voluntary return and reintegration of potential illegal immigrants.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-03148Briefing product no. 01955-2012: Info memo: Public release of the report on the evaluation of the Transformation Agenda.All disclosed165
A-2012-03149Briefing product no. 1935-2012: Action Memo: Canada's Contribution to the Diamond Jubilee Trust.Does not exist0
A-2012-03165Call-ups/contracts processed by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Any Standing Offer of Supply Arrangement for Temporary Help Services. Timeframe: January 2013.Disclosed in part23
A-2012-03166Documentation which indicates all appointments Term and Casual employees by this institution in the NCR under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act. Timeframe: January 2013.All disclosed4

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Février 2013

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2006-00625Bois d’œuvre résineux – le MAECI et le Service canadien des forêts. Période : du 1er janvier 2007 au 20 février 2007.Communication partielle1151
A-2010-01637Tous les documents liés à l’Accord commercial relatif à la contrefaçon pour la 11e série de négociations à Tokyo, au Japon. Période : du 1er août 2010 au 15 novembre 2010.Communication partielle2381
A-2010-01978Tous les documents concernant le Groupe de travail interministériel sur le Kosovo dirigé par le SMA Paul Heinbecker. Période : de décembre 1998 à juin 1999.Communication partielle20
A-2010-02196Tous les documents concernant le Sommet des Nations Unies sur les maladies non transmissibles. Période : de septembre 2010 au 15 février 2011.Communication partielle369
A-2010-02391Tous les documents en provenance de l’ambassade à Quito, en Équateur, et du MAECI, à Ottawa, traitant de discussions sur Rafael Correa. Période : du 1er avril 2009 à mai 2009.Communication partielle42
A-2011-01779Rapports de fond et notes de breffage portant sur les programmes et/ou capacités nucléaires de l’Iran. Période : du 1er octobre 2011 au 1er décembre 2011.Communication partielle40
A-2012-00270Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes pour la période des questions envoyées ou reçues par des sous-ministres adjoints ou du personnel de niveau supérieur concernant les Canadiens en Syrie. Période : de décembre 2011 au 30 avril 2012.Communication partielle10
A-2012-00271Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes pour la période des questions envoyées ou reçues par des sous-ministres adjoints ou du personnel de niveau supérieur concernant le soutien du Canada aux partis, aux groupes ou aux forces d’opposition syriens. Période : de juillet 2011 au 30 avril 2012.Communication partielle90
A-2012-00278Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes d’allocution envoyées ou reçues par des sous-ministres adjoints ou du personnel de niveau supérieur concernant le différend avec le Danemark au sujet de l’île Hans. Période : de janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.Communication partielle53
A-2012-00281Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes d’allocution envoyées ou reçues par des sous-ministres adjoints ou du personnel de niveau supérieur concernant le différend avec la France au sujet de Saint-Pierre et Miquelon. Période : de janvier 2012 au 30 avril 2012.Communication partielle9
A-2012-00339Tout document créé au haut-commissariat à Dhaka concernant le projet du pont Padma au Bangladesh. Période : du 1er novembre 2011 au 8 mai 2012.Communication partielle92
A-2012-00457L’ensemble de la correspondance entre John (JT) Holmes et Jeffrey McLaren au sujet de PetroCanada/Suncor et de la Libye. Période : du 1er janvier 2007 au 18 mai 2012.Communication partielle100
A-2012-00584Tous les documents portant sur l’invitation permanente du Canada adressée aux Rapporteurs spéciaux des Nations Unies. Période : du 1er mai 2012 au 1er juin 2012.Communication partielle125
A-2012-01672Toutes les notes de breffage produites par le Ministère, diffusées par des sous-ministres adjoints ou du personnel de niveau supérieur, au sujet des directives ministérielles émises en 2011-2012 concernant l’échange de renseignements avec des entités étrangères.Communication totale4
A-2012-01673Directives ministérielles émises en 2011-2012 concernant l’échange de renseignements avec des entités étrangères.Communication totale4
A-2012-01701Documents concernant Avigilon Corp. Période : depuis le 1er août 2011.Communication partielle8
A-2012-01726Protocole supplémentaire relatif à l’Accord de coopération nucléaire Canada-Chine signé par le ministre Baird le 19 juillet 2012, ainsi que toute note de breffage, note de service ou correspondance associée à ce protocole.Communication partielle41
A-2012-02066Fournir des copies de tous les courriels, numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry et des textes envoyés ou reçus par Sabine Nolke, directrice générale, Programme de partenariat mondial, concernant Omar Khadr. Période : 1er janvier 2012.Communication partielle41
A-2012-02072L’ensemble des notes diplomatiques, notes de breffage au Ministre et rapports portant sur le fait que la Russie paie des Canadiens pour espionner ou transmettre des renseignements/de l’information. Période : du 15 octobre 2011 au 15 octobre 2012.Communication partielle1
A-2012-02109L’ensemble des courriels et de la correspondance entre le MAECI et le consulat général du Canada à Boston, MA, concernant la rencontre du 17 octobre 2011 entre le consul général Pat Binns et le gouverneur du Maine, Paul LePage.Communication partielle4
A-2012-02110Notes de breffage ministérielles sur l’oléoduc Keystone ainsi que toute communication entre le ministre John Baird et Trans-Canada Pipelines Inc. ou le Département d’État américain.Communication partielle44
A-2012-02228Notes de breffage ministérielles fournies au ministre John Baird. Période : du 1er octobre 2012 au 6 novembre 2012.Communication partielle343
A-2012-02273Toutes les communications que l’ambassade du Canada en Argentine a transmises au MAECI concernant le projet minier Los Azules dans la province de San Juan. Période : du 29 avril 2011 au 26 octobre 2012.Communication partielle1
A-2012-02341Toutes les décisions prises par le gouvernement du Canada en réponse aux demandes d’extradition présentées par le gouvernement du Kazakhstan. Fournir également le nombre de demandes d’extradition présentées par le gouvernement du Kazakhstan. Période : du 1er janvier 1980 au 9 novembre 2012.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2012-02342Tous les documents concernant une demande (et le rejet de cette demande par le Canada) de signer un traité d’extradition avec le Kazakhstan.Communication partielle9
A-2012-02362Documents relatifs aux politiques ou aux procédures en vertu desquelles l’ASFC doit communiquer des renseignements ou des preuves à certains pays couverts par la Direction générale de l’Afrique, ou traiter des renseignements ou des preuves fournis par ces pays ou provenant de ceux-ci.Communication partielle58
A-2012-02448Notes de breffage, notes de service et notes pour la période des questions préparées à l’intention du sous-ministre du Commerce international, du ministre du Commerce international ou du cabinet du Ministre. Période : du 1er au 20 novembre 2012.Communication partielle5
A-2012-02458Liste de tous les événements liés au film Argo tenus à l’ambassade du Canada à WSHDC, proposition de message événementiel, notes de scénario, listes des invités, information sur le budget et tout rapport de suivi analysant les événements.Communication partielle39
A-2012-02467Trois courriels en provenance de Rosemarie Bechamp – directrice adjointe, IAM, concernant un PE conclu entre le ministère de la Justice et le MAECI. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication partielle17
A-2012-02468Huit courriels de Chyristiane Babin – directrice adjointe. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 21 juin 2012.Communication totale19
A-2012-02574Documents afférents au voyage en Israël du ministre des Affaires étrangères en août 2012.Communication partielle36
A-2012-02578L’ensemble des plans de communication / points de discussion / notes de breffage / notes de service concernant la révision des normes relatives aux services consulaires. Période : de septembre 2012 au 4 décembre 2012.Communication partielle6
A-2012-02579L’ensemble de la correspondance entre le ministre et le sous-ministre concernant la remise en question, la contestation ou le rejet des demandes de remboursement du ministre. Période : de février 2006 au 4 décembre 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02580Tous les plans de communication / points de discussion / notes de breffage / notes de service concernant la version provisoire du Plan de politique étrangère. Période : de septembre 2012 au 4 décembre 2012.Communication totale21
A-2012-02583Rapports, études ou autres documents concernant l’exercice sur les leçons apprises effectué en vue d’examiner la réponse des services consulaires du Ministère dans le contexte du Printemps arabe.Communication partielle37
A-2012-02630Documents utilisés pour informer le ministre des Affaires étrangères en vue de sa rencontre de décembre 2012 avec des envoyés canadiens à Tel Aviv, à Ramallah, à Genève et à New York.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02632Ébauches préliminaires du discours prononcé par le ministre des Affaires étrangères aux Nations Unies le 29 novembre 2012.Communication partielle73
A-2012-02649Tous les documents concernant la rencontre entre la première ministre du Québec, Pauline Marois, et le premier ministre du Canada à Kinshasha, le 13 octobre 2012. Période : du 4 septembre 2012 au 14 décembre 2012.Communication partielle19
A-2012-02659Fournir les coûts relatifs à la présence du gouverneur général aux événements spéciaux pour commémorer le 95e anniversaire de la bataille de la crête de Vimy. Période : du 8 au 12 avril 2012.Communication partielle2
A-2012-02760Toutes les communications internes concernant l’élection présidentielle iranienne ou la réponse du Canada à cette élection, prévue le 14 juin 2013.Communication partielle31
A-2012-02789Documents relatifs aux observations présentées par Molson Coors Canada Inc. et toutes les autres filiales, entreprises affiliées ou appellations commerciales associées aux entités mentionnées ci-dessus, à l’égard de l’APECJ. Période : du 1er janvier 2009 au 19 décembre 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02811L’ensemble des lettres, notes de services, décisions, opinions ou déterminations ministérielles ou du personnel de toute sorte concernant les requérants liés ou associés, au sens de l’article 2.10 de l’Avis aux producteurs (no de série 792).Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02823Première version provisoire et documents finaux seulement, que le gouvernement fédéral a présenté aux Nations Unies concernant l’étude des Nations Unies sur le cyber-crime.Communication partielle1
A-2012-02877Listes de notes de breffage qui ont été créés ou transmises au ministre des Affaires étrangères du Canada et de son sous-ministre. Période: du 20 décembre 2012 au 12 janvier 2013.Communication partielle5
A-2012-02881Tous les documents détenus par le MAECI concernant une présentation, le 13 avril 2010, d’Environnemental Défense Canada à la Commission de coopération environnementale.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02882Toutes les communications en provenance de La Havane, Cuba, concernant l’arrestation de Canadiens relativement à des accusations de tourisme sexuel impliquant des enfants.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02916Documents concernant la transmission par le ministère des Affaires étrangères du Costa Rica de la LETTRE DE DEMANDE no 08-000011-033-PE aux représentants du gouvernement du Canada le 10 DÉCEMBRE 2012, tel que déclaré par le journal costaricain en ligne CRHoy le 21 décembre 2012.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2012-02931Une liste de toutes les notes de breffage et notes de service préparées à l’intention de la ministre d’État (Amériques). Période : du 1er septembre 2012 au 16 janvier 2013.Communication partielle5
A-2012-02939Un rapport sommaire indiquant le coût des téléphones cellulaires/téléphones intelligents du Ministère pour l’exercice financier 2011-2012. Une liste des fournisseurs qui ont assuré la prestation de ces services.Communication totale1
A-2012-02942Tous les documents créés depuis le 1er janvier 2012, faisant état des motifs de l’installation des nouvelles barrières de sécurité en verre/plastique transparent dans le hall de l’édifice Lester B. Pearson sur la promenade Sussex.Communication partielle8
A-2012-02984Copies de tous les courriels et numéros d’identification personnels (NIP) des appareils BlackBerry envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre du Commerce international concernant les négociations de libre-échange relatives au Partenariat trans-pacifique. Période : du 1er au 22 janvier 2013.Communication partielle5
A-2012-02985Veuillez fournir l’ensemble de la correspondance entre le MAECI et toute société pétrolière relativement à l’ « Accord de coopération en matière de préparation et d’intervention en cas de pollution marine par les hydrocarbures dans l’Arctique » du Conseil de l’Arctique.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-02986Veuillez fournir l’ensemble de la correspondance, y compris les courriels et les breffages, entre le MAECI et toute société pétrolière et/ou association industrielle concernant la présidence canadienne du Conseil de l’Arctique. Période : de juin 2012 au 25 janvier 2013.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-03033Liste ou le sommaire des formations suivies par l'ensemble du personnel du ministère. Période: du 1 janvier, 2013 au 31 décembre 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-03034Pour l'ambassadeur du Canada au Sénégal:
Frais de voyage et d'accueil;
Budget d'opération de l'ambassade;
Frais de logement par ambassade pour le personnel canadien en poste à Dakar;
Frais séparément de l'ambassadeur.
Période: Année financière 2011-2012
Communication totale2
A-2012-03046Une liste ou un tableur détaillant les coûts et les fournisseurs de services de sécurité à l’ambassade du Canada à Kaboul, en Afghanistan, annuellement de 2002 à 2012.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2012-03056Tous documents me permettant de voir toutes les dépenses monétaires total annuellement pour les déménagements au Canada et à l'étranger des fonctionnaires de tout ministères en ce pour chaque années de 2005 à ce jour, le 29 janvier 2013.Communication totale12
A-2012-03101Produit no 01348-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’information : Le point sur le cas de M. Omar Khadr et produit no 00630-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’information : Le point sur le cas de M. Omar Khadr.Communication partielle7
A-2012-03114Produit no 01050-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’information : Tentative de l’ambassade de la Chine d’établir un centre culturel chinois à Ottawa ayant un statut diplomatique.Communication partielle6
A-2012-03136Produit de breffage no : 02279-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’intervention : Objectifs du Canada et délégation du Canada pour la Conférence d’examen sur le Programme d’action des Nations Unies sur les armes légères et de petit calibre.Communication totale6
A-2012-03138Produits de breffage nos 02252-2012 et 01799-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’information : Initiatives d’engagement de la diaspora et du Département d’État américain.Communication partielle9
A-2012-03143Produit de breffage no 02145-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’intervention : Élections en Libye prévues le 7 juillet et bureau de scrutin de la Libye à l’extérieur des locaux de l’ambassade.Communication partielle4
A-2012-03146Produit de breffage no 02003-2012 : Mémoire à des fins d’intervention : Approbation d’une somme additionnelle de 4 millions de dollars en financement pour l’aide au retour volontaire et la réintégration d’immigrants illégaux potentiels.Communication partielle6
A-2012-03148Produit de breffage no 01955-2012 : Note de service à des fins d’information : Diffusion publique du rapport sur l’évaluation du Programme de transformation.Communication totale165
A-2012-03149Produit de breffage no 1935-2012 : Mémoire à des fins d’intervention : Contribution du Canada au « Diamond Jubilee Trust ».Aucun document n’existe0
A-2012-03165Commandes subséquentes/contrats traités par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de toute offre à commandes ou de tout arrangement en matière d’approvisionnement pour des services d’aide temporaire. Période : janvier 2013.Communication partielle23
A-2012-03166Documents recensant toutes les nominations d’employés occasionnels et d’employés nommés pour une période déterminée par cet établissement dans la RCN en vertu de la Loi sur l’emploi dans la fonction publique. Période : janvier 2013.Communication totale4