Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests

April 2014

Table 1: Summaries of Access to Information Act Completed Requests
Request NumberSummaryDispositionPages Released
A-2013-03228Copies of all draft and final quality assurance reports worked on after January 1, 2014 by each of the following individuals: Ethier, France; Luong, Robert; Ruvalcaba, Jorge-Manuel.Does not exist0
A-2013-03185All studies, reports, analyses on the origins and nature of the "Windsor Hum", including studies by Dr. Peter Brown of the University of Western Ontario, Dr. Colin Novak of the University of Windsor, etc. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to March 25, 2014.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2013-03177Copy of the 5 year review of the "Building the Canadian Advantage: A Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Strategy for the Canadian International Extractive Sector" (2009).Does not exist0
A-2013-03157Copies of the following two documents:  (1) International Experience Class (IEC) program Standard Operating Procedures (2) Assignment list for all FS and EX positions at headquarters and overseas.All disclosed21
A-2013-03094Reports, briefings, emails and other information related to incidents of alleged wrongdoing, criminal activity or misbehaviour by Canadian diplomats or their family members posted abroad. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2012.Disclosed in part40
A-2013-03086Product #00691-2013 for MINA Mar 4, 2013.Disclosed in part4
A-2013-03085Product #00433-2013 for MINA Feb 6, 2013.All disclosed5
A-2013-03080Product #01988-2013 for MINA May 28, 2013.Disclosed in part3
A-2013-03079Product #01723-2013 for MINA July 2, 2013.Disclosed in part4
A-2013-03078Product #01265-2013 for MINA May 10, 2013.Disclosed in part2
A-2013-03076Product #01666-2013 for MINA May 24, 2013.Disclosed in part5
A-2013-03071All records related to the cost of the delegation who attended Cardinal Lacroix's elevation ceremony on February 22, 2014. Costs should include but not be limited to; hotel, transportation, meals.Disclosed in part82
A-2013-03055The June 6, 2013 purchase of a subscription to the periodical Blacklock's Reporter on the account Chris.Colfe@acdi-cida.gc.ca, including use, distribution, storage, citation of articles or any content by paper or other means.Disclosed in part18
A-2013-03022Document showing the number of internal/external investigations conducted to discover leaks of confidential, secret or top secret information/documents to journalists by federal government employees. Period: January 1, 2005, to December 31, 2014 All disclosed1
A-2013-03009E-mails to the office of the Minister of Foreign Affairs about the two paintings by Alfred Pellan removed from the lobby of the Lester B. Pearson Building in June 2011. Period: January 1 to December 31, 2013Disclosed in part2
A-2013-03005Correspondence from MPs to the Minister of CIDA/DFAIT, as well as the Minister's response to the MPs, regarding the Muskoka initiative. Timeframe: October 1, 2011 to December 31, 2011.Disclosed in part65
A-2013-02978Lists/documents containing information for 'Permit requests for fund transfers from Iran according Special Economic Measures for Iran. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013.Does not exist0
A-2013-02906Most recent draft of any Arctic Council agreement on oil pollution prevention.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2013-02857All final version documents related to doc. no. 02466-2013: briefing note for MINT: Request for authority to sign exchange letters to establish a streamlined arbitration process with the US.Disclosed in part29
A-2013-02855All records related to doc. no. 02674-2013: briefing note for MINT: Trans-Pacific Partnership.Disclosed in part3
A-2013-02845Records related to doc. no. 0624-2013: briefing note for DMT: Pharmaceutical patents in the CETA and TPP.Does not exist0
A-2013-02844All records related to doc. no. 02399-2013: briefing note for DMT: Meeting with Postmedia News Inc.Disclosed in part23
A-2013-02842All records related to doc. no. 03055-2013: briefing note for DMT: Canada-EU CETA Critical Path.Disclosed in part3
A-2013-02837Final records related to annual federal-provincial-territorial meeting of Deputy Ministers responsible for trade. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013.Disclosed in part2
A-2013-02830All records related to DMT's meeting with the Canadian Defence and Foreign Affairs Institute on Sept. 23, 2013.Disclosed in part126
A-2013-02828Provide copies of all documents regarding funding provided to the Alberta Council for Global Cooperation’s “Top 30 Under 30”. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to February 11, 2014.Disclosed in part48
A-2013-02760All communications with the Commissioner's office and all communications to/from the Deputy Minister on the Commissioner's August 2013 report pertaining to an investigation into Mr. John Baird's unilingual business cards. Timeframe: September 1, 2013 to January 31, 2014.Nothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2013-02718Final version of all records related to Palestinian FM Al-Malki’s 2013 visit to Canada.Disclosed in part35
A-2013-02716All updates prepared for MINA on the PAFSO labour dispute. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013.Disclosed in part4
A-2013-02713All briefing notes, memos, reports and presentations prepared for MINA related to the 2014 Winter Olympics in Sochi.Disclosed in part33
A-2013-02703All records related to a behavioural survey on Corporate social responsibility referenced in product number 01579-2013.Disclosed in part20
A-2013-02696A list of all briefing notes, memos, presentations and reports addressed to the Foreign Affairs Minister in December 2013.Disclosed in part4
A-2013-02636Copies of records of meetings between members of the Iranian opposition and the minister or members of the Canadian government. Timeframe: June 1, 2013 to January 1, 2014.Does not exist0
A-2013-02553The description of project objectives, main activities, budget, and the countries where they take place that are funded by START. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013. Disclosed in part77
A-2013-02370All records related to the request by Costa Rica to DOJ for any information about the alleged transfer of funds to the Oscar Arias Foundation by Canadian mining company Infinito Gold.Disclosed in part42
A-2013-02355Final versions of briefing products, advisory opinions, consultations and memoranda of understanding with consultees relating to requests to export to North Korea, Timeframe: January 1, 2008 to December 23, 2013.Disclosed in part118
A-2013-02334Briefing notes to the Minister from the ORF, memos, reports from the ORF concerning violations of religious freedoms and interventions and assistance procedures of the ORF to assist religious figures coming to Canada. Timeframe: January 1, 2013 to December 31, 2013.Disclosed in part26
A-2013-02293All investigation reports leading to penalties for inappropriate use of electronic devices, as well as the number of cases identified during this period. Period: January 1, 2009, to December 31, 2013Disclosed in part1
A-2013-02228Records contained in A-2005-00295 concerning the subject of aircraft allegedly controlled by the US CIA in Canada. Reprocess the file mindful of the passage of time and new processing standards stemming from court decisions on ATI. Timeframe: November 15, 2005 to December 22, 2005.Disclosed in part446
A-2013-02070Documents related to consideration around resuming diplomatic/bilateral relations with Iran, including re-opening the embassy in Tehran and allowing Iranian diplomats to be accredited to serve in Canada. Timeframe: March 1, 2013 to November 18, 2013.Does not exist0
A-2013-02013Records related to the former CIDA’s consolidation of youth-oriented programming as part of its 2012 budget reduction commitments. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to November 8, 2013.Disclosed in part73
A-2013-01610A copy of MINA briefing note 03033-2012 – Chemical Weapons.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2013-01328BN for DM (Foreign Affairs) — Product #00289-2013 — Meeting with Serge Dupont, DM of NRCAN, Bob Hamilton, DM of Environment, and Christine Hogan, Foreign and Defence Policy Advisor, PCO.Disclosed in part6
A-2013-01224Briefing material, reports, memos, emails, and minutes related to Trade Minister Ed Fast’s meeting with European Union Trade Commissioner Karel de Gucht in February 2013, and follow up notes. Timeframe: December 1, 2012 to August 9, 2013.Disclosed in part73
A-2013-01212Briefing notes, memos, analyses surrounding START Director General Marie Gervais-Vidricaire’s testimony in front of the Standing Senate Committee on Human Rights on May 6, 2013 including draft versions of the testimony.Disclosed in part79
A-2013-01152Records and documents related to the communication(s)/meeting(s) between representatives of BP Canada Energy Group and DFAIT, including John Baird and Simon Kennedy, on May 27, 2013 (Communication reports 13957-277477 and 13957-277487).Disclosed in part39
A-2013-01118All exchanges and meeting records with Kevin McArthur, President, CEO, Tahoe Resources or his managers or their representatives, or lawyers on the Guatemala Tahoe Escobal mining plans. Timeframe: June 1, 2012 to July 30, 2013.Disclosed in part20
A-2013-00729
DFAIT
All records in possession of DFAIT regarding Ms. Gregory’s statement, including reports of meetings, notes of meetings, briefing notes.Disclosed in part16
A-2013-00629
DFAIT
All communications regarding Consular Agency of Canada in Oaxaca, concerning the activities of Canadian mining firm, Fortuna Silver Mines Inc., as well as its subsidiary in Mexico, Compania Minera Cuzcatlan S.A. de C.V. Timeframe: January 1, 2012 to December 31, 2013.Disclosed in part6
A-2013-00083
DFAIT
All records related to Project #A035413-001 Housing Action Project (Champ de Mars).Disclosed in part128
A-2012-03287
DFAIT
All records on the public web-based consultations held in October 2012 and on the intra/inter-departmental consultation processes...regarding the addition of Colombia to the AFCCL (Automatic Firearms Country Control List).Disclosed in part256
A-2012-02920
DFAIT
Briefing Notes for the Canada/China FIPA (Foreign Investment Promotion Agreement) for the Minister, ministerial office staff, and Deputy Minister. Timeframe:  January 2011 to January 28, 2013.Disclosed in part47
A-2012-02450
DFAIT
I would like copies of emails and presentation decks sent or received by the deputy minister of International Trade regarding the Trans-Pacific Partnership. Timeframe: September 1, 2012 to September 30, 2012.Disclosed in part27
A-2012-02410
DFAIT
All documents discussing a possible meeting in Korea between the artist Psy and any Canadian official(s). Timeframe: January 1, 2012 until October 1, 2012. Disclosed in part28
A-2012-01685
DFAIT
Provide external correspondence from interest groups such as The Canadian Bar Association, Amnesty International etc. regarding the possible return to Canada of Omar Khadr. Timeframe: January 1, 2010 to September 4, 2012.Disclosed in part71
A-2012-01656
DFAIT
Records related to policy documents, discussion papers, memorandums and/or briefing notes discussing the issue of the use of internet filtering technology (Netsweeper) in the Middle East countries.Disclosed in part205
A-2012-00498
DFAIT
Copies of various contracts.Disclosed in part108
A-2012-00491
DFAIT
Statistical report showing CIDA’s disbursements in Latin America, as well as all project and country program evaluations, annual country reports and planned disbursements. Timeframe: January 1, 2005 to October 22, 2012.Disclosed in part1263
A-2012-00351
DFAIT
Memos, briefing notes and presentations concerning changes to Canada's involvement in the United States International Traffic in Arms Regulations. Timeframe: July 1, 2011 to May 4, 2012.Disclosed in part33
A-2012-00048
DFAIT
All materials analyzing the performance of the Haiti Task Force. Timeframe: September 13, 2011 to April 5, 2012.Does not exist0
A-2011-02203
DFAIT
Emails sent and received by Marie-Josee Charbonneau for January 19, 20 and 21, 2012.Disclosed in part210
A-2011-01534
DFAIT
Obtain copies of complete results of deliverables of three contracts.Disclosed in part451
A-2011-01498
DFAIT
All records concerning the provision of arms to the Libyan rebels and the Libyan National Transitional Council (NTC). Timeframe: January 2011 to November 18, 2011.Disclosed in part290
A-2011-01450
DFAIT
All records analysed by former deputy minister Len Edwards regarding a possible expansion of Canada’s military role in the UN mission in the Democratic Republic of Congo (MONUC). Timeframe: January 1, 2010 to April 30, 2010.Disclosed in part82
A-2011-01216
DFAIT
All briefing material in preparation for the Minister's visit to Libya in June 2011 including the Minister's Briefing Book for this trip. Timeframe: April 1, 2011 to October 19, 2011.Disclosed in part166
A-2011-00548
DFAIT
Briefing notes, including memorandums, Mercury list with subject “Briefing”, for Minister John Baird, and QP notes prepared or submitted to John Baird, Minister of Foreign Affairs, or his deputy minister. Period: June 20 to July 15, 2011Disclosed in part801
A-2011-00355
DFAIT
Proposals & contracts over $100,000. Timeframe: January 1, 2009 to December 31, 2009.Disclosed in part94
A-2011-00149
DFAIT
Briefing notes: T-15968, T-15969, T-15975, T-15559.Disclosed in part192

Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information

Avril 2014

Tableau 1 : Sommaires des demandes traitées en vertu de la Loi sur l'accès à l'information
Numéro de la demandeRésumé de la demandeRésultatNombre de pages divulguées
A-2013-03228Copies de tous les rapports provisoires et finaux sur l’assurance de la qualité rédigés après le 1er janvier 2014 par chacune des personnes suivantes : Ethier, France; Luong, Robert; Ruvalcaba, Jorge-Manuel.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-03185L’ensemble des études, des rapports et des analyses sur les origines et la nature du « bourdonnement de Windsor », y compris les études de M. Peter Brown de l’Université de Western Ontario, de M. Colin Novak de l’Université de Windsor, etc. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 25 mars 2014.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2013-03177Copie de l’examen quinquennal de « Renforcer l’avantage canadien : Stratégie de responsabilité sociale des entreprises (RSE) pour les sociétés extractives canadiennes présentes à l’étranger » (2009).Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-03157Copies des deux documents suivants : (1) Procédures d’exploitation normalisées du programme Expérience internationale Canada (EIC) (2) Liste d’affectation pour l’ensemble des postes FS et EX à l’Administration centrale et à l’étranger.Communication totale21
A-2013-03094Rapports, breffages, courriels et autres renseignements liés aux incidents ayant trait à des allégations d’actes répréhensibles, d’activités criminelles ou d’inconduite de la part de diplomates canadiens ou des membres de leur famille en poste à l’étranger. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 31 décembre 2012.Communication partielle40
A-2013-03086Produit no 00691-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 4 mars 2013.Communication partielle4
A-2013-03085Produit no 00433-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 6 février 2013.Communication totale5
A-2013-03080Produit no 01988-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 28 mai 2013.Communication partielle3
A-2013-03079Produit no 01723-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 2 juillet 2013.Communication partielle4
A-2013-03078Produit no 01265-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 10 mai 2013.Communication partielle2
A-2013-03076Produit no 01666-2013 à l’intention de MINA – 24 mai 2013.Communication partielle5
A-2013-03071Tous les documents liés aux coûts de la délégation qui a assisté à la cérémonie d’élévation du cardinal Lacroix le 22 février 2014. Les coûts devraient inclure, mais sans s’y limiter, les frais d’hôtels, le transport et les repas.Communication partielle82
A-2013-03055Achat, le 6 juin 2013, d’un abonnement à la revue Blacklock’s Reporter au compte de Chris.Colfe@acdi-cida.gc.ca, y compris l’utilisation, la distribution, l’entreposage, la citation d’articles ou tout contenu papier ou sur d’autres médiums.Communication partielle18
A-2013-03022Document montrant le nombre d'enquêtes qui ont été menées à l'interne/externe afin de découvrir les fuites d'informations ou documents confidentiels, secret ou top secret transmis à des journalistes par des employés du gouvernement fédéral. Période : Du 1 janvier 2005 au 31 décembre 2014.All disclosed1
A-2013-03009Courriels au cabinet du ministre des Affaires étrangères concernant les deux tableaux du peintre Alfred Pellan retirés du hall d'entrée de l'édifice Lester B. Pearson en juin 2011. Période : Du 1 janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013.Disclosed in part2
A-2013-03005Correspondance envoyée par des députés au ministre de l’ACDI/MAECI, ainsi que la réponse du Ministre aux députés concernant l’Initiative de Muskoka. Période : du 1er octobre 2011 au 31 décembre 2011.Communication partielle65
A-2013-02978Listes/documents comprenant de l’information sur les demandes de permis pour des transferts de fonds de l’Iran selon les mesures économiques spéciales visant l’Iran. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-02906Plus récente ébauche de toute entente du Conseil de l’Arctique au sujet de la prévention de la pollution par les hydrocarbures.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2013-02857Toutes les versions finales des documents liés au document no 02466-2013 : Note de breffage à l’intention de MINT : Demande d’autorisation de signer des lettres d’échange en vue d’établir un processus d’arbitrage simplifié avec les États-Unis.Communication partielle29
A-2013-02855Tous les documents liés au document no 02674-2013 : Note de breffage à l’intention de MINT : Partenariat transpacifique.Communication partielle3
A-2013-02845Documents liés au document no 0624-2013 : Note de breffage à l’intention de DMT : Brevets pharmaceutiques dans l’AECG et le PTP.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-02844Tous les documents liés au doc. no 02399-2013 : Note de breffage à l’intention de DMT : Rencontre avec Postmedia News Inc.Communication partielle23
A-2013-02842Tous les documents liés au document no 03055-2013 : Note de breffage à l’intention de DMT : Chemin critique – AECG Canada-UE.Communication partielle3
A-2013-02837Documents finaux liés à la réunion fédérale-provinciale-territoriale annuelle des sous-ministres responsables du commerce. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013.Communication partielle2
A-2013-02830Tous les documents liés à la réunion de DMT avec l’Institut canadien de la défense et des affaires étrangères, le 23 septembre 2013.Communication partielle126
A-2013-02828Fournir des copies de tous les documents concernant le financement fourni au « Top 30 Under 30 » de l’Alberta Council for Global Cooperation. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 11 février 2014.Communication partielle48
A-2013-02760L’ensemble des communications avec le Commissariat et des communications envoyées ou reçues par le sous-ministre sur le rapport du Commissariat d’août 2013 concernant une enquête sur les cartes d’affaires unilingues de M. John Baird. Période : du 1er septembre 2013 au 31 janvier 2014.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2013-02718Version finale de tous les documents liés à la visite au Canada du ministre des Affaires étrangères de l’Autorité palestinienne, M. Riyad Al Malki.Communication partielle35
A-2013-02716Toutes les mises à jour préparées à l’intention de MINA sur le conflit de travail avec l’APASE. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013.Communication partielle4
A-2013-02713L’ensemble des notes de breffage, des notes de service, des rapports et des présentations préparés à l’intention de MINA liés aux Jeux olympiques d’hiver de 2014 à Sotchi.Communication partielle33
A-2013-02703Tous les documents liés à un sondage sur le comportement en matière de responsabilité sociale des entreprises dont il est fait référence dans le produit no 01579-2013.Communication partielle20
A-2013-02696Une liste de l’ensemble des notes de breffage, des notes de service, des présentations et des rapports adressés au ministre des Affaires étrangères en décembre 2013.Communication partielle4
A-2013-02636Copies des comptes rendus de réunion entre les membres de l’opposition iranienne et le ministre ou les membres du gouvernement du Canada. Période : du 1er juin 2013 au 1er janvier 2014.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-02553Description des objectifs de projets, des principales activités, du budget (et des pays où ces projets et activités ont eu lieu) dont le financement provient du GTSR. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013. Communication partielle77
A-2013-02370Tous les documents liés à la demande présentée par le Costa Rica au ministère de la Justice pour toute information sur le prétendu transfert de fonds à la Oscar Arias Foundation par la société minière canadienne Infinito Gold.Communication partielle42
A-2013-02355Versions finales des produits de breffage, des opinions consultatives, des consultations et des protocoles d’entente avec les parties consultées concernant les demandes d’exportation vers la Corée du Nord. Période : du 1er janvier 2008 au 23 décembre 2013.Communication partielle118
A-2013-02334Notes de breffage du BLR à l’intention du Ministre, notes de service, rapports du BLR concernant les violations des libertés de religion et les interventions et procédures du BLR pour aider les personnages religieux à venir au Canada. Période : du 1er janvier 2013 au 31 décembre 2013.Communication partielle26
A-2013-02293Tous rapports d’enquête ayant mené à des sanctions pour utilisation inappropriée de matériel informatique, ainsi que le nombre de cas répertoriés durant cette période. Période : Du 1 janvier 2009 au 31 décembre 2013. Disclosed in part1
A-2013-02228Documents contenus dans A-2005-00295 concernant les aéronefs prétendument contrôlés par la CIA des États-Unis au Canada. Retraiter le dossier en étant conscient de l’écoulement du temps et des nouvelles normes de traitement provenant des décisions des tribunaux au sujet de l’accès à l’information (AI). Période : du 15 novembre 2005 au 22 décembre 2005.Communication partielle446
A-2013-02070Documents liés à l’examen entourant la reprise des relations diplomatiques/bilatérales avec l’Iran, y compris la réouverture de l’ambassade à Téhéran et le fait de permettre aux diplomates iraniens d’être accrédités pour travailler au Canada. Période : du 1er mars 2013 au 18 novembre 2013.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2013-02013Documents liés au regroupement des programmes axés sur la jeunesse de l’ancienne ACDI dans le cadre de ses engagements en matière de réduction budgétaire de 2012. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 8 novembre 2013.Communication partielle73
A-2013-01610Une copie de la note de breffage à l’intention de MINA 03033-2012 – Armes chimiques.Aucune communication (exclusion)0
A-2013-01328Note de breffage à l’intention du SM (Affaires étrangères) – Produit no 00289-2013 – Réunion avec M. Serge Dupont, SM de RNCan, M. Bob Hamilton, SM d’Environnement Canada et Mme Christine Hogan, conseillère en matière de politique étrangère et de défense, BCP.Communication partielle6
A-2013-01224Matériel de breffage, rapports, notes de service, courriels et comptes rendus liés à la réunion du ministre du Commerce international, M. Ed. Fast, avec le commissaire européen au commerce, M. Karel de Gucht, en février 2013, et notes de suivi. Période : du 1er décembre 2012 au 9 août 2013.Communication partielle73
A-2013-01212Notes de breffage, notes de service et analyses entourant le témoignage de la directrice générale du GTSR, Mme Marie Gervais-Vidricaire, devant le Comité sénatorial permanent des droits de la personne le 6 mai 2013, y compris les versions provisoires du témoignage.Communication partielle79
A-2013-01152Documents liés aux réunions/communications entre les représentants du BP Canada Energy Group et le MAECI, y compris M. John Baird et M. Simon Kennedy, le 27 mai 2013 (rapports de communication 13957-277477 et 13957-277487).Communication partielle39
A-2013-01118Tous les échanges et comptes rendus de réunion avec M. Kevin McArthur, président et premier dirigeant de Tahoe Resources, ou avec ses gestionnaires ou les représentants ou avocats sur les plans d’exploitation minière de Guatemala Tahoe Escobal. Période : du 1er juin 2012 au 30 juillet 2013.Communication partielle20
A-2013-00729
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents en la possession du MAECI concernant la déclaration de Mme Gregory, y compris les comptes rendus de réunion, les notes de réunion et les notes de breffage.Communication partielle16
A-2013-00629
(ex-MAECI)
Toutes les communications relatives à l’Agence consulaire du Canada à Oaxaca concernant les activités de la société minière canadienne Fortuna Silver Mines Inc. ainsi que de sa filiale au Mexique, Compania Minera Cuzcatlan S.A. de C.V. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 31 décembre 2013.Communication partielle6
A-2013-00083
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents liés au projet no A035413-001 : Projet d’action en matière de logement (Champ de Mars)Communication partielle128
A-2012-03287
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents sur les consultations publiques en ligne tenues en octobre 2012 et sur les processus de consultation intraministériels et interministériels concernant l’ajout de la Colombie à la Liste des pays désignés (armes automatiques) (LPDAA) Communication partielle256
A-2012-02920
(ex-MAECI)
Notes de breffage pour l’Accord sur la promotion des investissements étrangers (APIE) Canada-Chine à l’intention du Ministre, des employés du cabinet ministériel et du sous-ministre. Période : de janvier 2011 au 28 janvier 2013.Communication partielle47
A-2012-02450
(ex-MAECI)
Je souhaite recevoir les copies des courriels et des documents de présentation envoyés ou reçus par le sous-ministre du Commerce international concernant le Partenariat transpacifique. Période : du 1er septembre 2012 au 30 septembre 2012.  Communication partielle27
A-2012-02410
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents traitant d’une réunion possible en Corée entre l’artiste Psy et tout agent canadien. Période : du 1er janvier 2012 au 1er octobre 2012. Communication partielle28
A-2012-01685
(ex-MAECI)
Fournir la correspondance externe reçue des groupes d’intérêt comme l’Association du Barreau canadien, Amnistie Internationale, etc. concernant le retour possible au Canada de M. Omar Khadr. Période : du 1er janvier 2010 au 4 septembre 2012.Communication partielle71
A-2012-01656
(ex-MAECI)
Documents liés aux documents stratégiques, aux documents de discussion, aux notes de service et/ou aux notes de breffage traitant de la question de l’utilisation de la technologie de filtrage d’Internet (Netsweeper) dans les pays du Moyen-Orient.Communication partielle205
A-2012-00498
(ex-MAECI)
Copies de divers contrats.Communication partielle108
A-2012-00351
(ex-MAECI)
Notes de service, notes de breffage et présentations concernant les changements apportés à la participation du Canada aux International Traffic in Arms Regulations des États-Unis. Période : du 1er juillet 2011 au 4 mai 2012.Communication partielle33
A-2012-00048
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents analysant le rendement du Groupe de travail sur Haïti. Période : du 13 septembre 2011 au 5 avril 2012.Aucun document n’existe0
A-2011-02203
(ex-MAECI)
Courriels envoyés et reçus par Mme Marie‑Josée Charbonneau les 19, 20 et 21 janvier 2012.Communication partielle210
A-2011-01534
(ex-MAECI)
Obtenir copies des résultats complets des livrables de trois contrats.Disclosed in part451
A-2011-01498
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents concernant la fourniture d’armes aux rebelles libyens et au Conseil national de transition de la Libye. Période : de janvier 2011 au 18 novembre 2011.Communication partielle290
A-2011-01450
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents analysés par l’ancien sous-ministre Len Edwards concernant un élargissement possible du rôle militaire du Canada dans le cadre de la Mission des Nations Unies en République démocratique du Congo. Période : du 1er janvier 2010 au 30 avril 2010.Communication partielle82
A-2011-01216
(ex-MAECI)
Tous les documents de breffage en préparation à la visite du Ministre en Libye en juin 2011, y compris le cahier de breffage du Ministre pour ce voyage. Période : du 1er avril 2011 au 19 octobre 2011.Communication partielle166
A-2011-00548
(ex-MAECI)
Notes de breffages incluant mémorandums, liste mercury avec sujet briefing pour le ministre John Baird et QP notes qui ont été préparés ou transmises au ministre des Affaires Étrangères John Baird ou à son sous-ministre. Période : Du 20 juin 2011 au 15 juillet 2011.Disclosed in part801
A-2011-00355
(ex-MAECI)
Propositions et contrats de plus de 100 000 dollars. Période : du 1er janvier 2009 au 31 décembre 2009.Communication partielle94
A-2011-00149
(ex-MAECI)
Notes de breffage : T‑15968, T‑15969, T‑15975 et T‑15559.Communication partielle192