Completed access to information requests, December 2011

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, December 2011
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2010-00284All briefing notes and memos regarding policy direction in Africa beyond 2010. January 2010 to present.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2010-00285All briefing notes and memos on Canada's signature (polio eradication) Jan. 1 2010 to present.Disclosed in part26
A-2011-00258Copy of the report for the CIDA funded project with CBIE, the project is the CED Ukraine project from 2004-2007.Disclosed in part212
A-2011-00307List of non-governmental organizations, and Canadian civil society organizations with funding amounts included for the last 12 months. Please include organizations who have lost their funding or are slated to lose their funding in the 2012 federal budget.Disclosed in part8
A-2011-00310Project Title: Micro-Enterprise for Southeast Nepal
Project Number: S64060-001 and 002
Executing Agency/Partner: Habitat for Humanity Canada
Briefing notes, memoranda, letters, emails and evaluation/performance reports prepared by/for CIDA
Disclosed in part14
A-2011-00318All callups processed by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the any standing offer and/or supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period: October 2011All disclosed8
A-2011-00319All call-ups and amendments (PWGSC form 942 or departmental equivalent) issued under the terms of the TBIPS (Task Based Informatics Professional Services) Standing offer (EN578-055605)Disclosed in part8
A-2011-00320Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the Period: October 2011All disclosed1
A-2011-00321All Local Purchase Orders processed by this institution in the National Capital Regfion for the procurement of Temporary Help Services during the period: October 2011All disclosed24
A-2011-00324Records as per the Policy on Official Languages for Human Resources Management. For the most recent five years, please provide, annual cost, number of employees/staff who were on full time and part-time language training, cost of replacing staff.All disclosed3
A-2011-00340I would like to receive the final reports (or interim reports if not available) for the following CIDA-funded projects: 9. Rights and Democracy - Strengthening the Participation and Capacity of Indigenous Organizations (Bolivia, 2006)No record exists0
A-2011-00350All appointment term and casual - November 2011All disclosed1

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, décembre 2011

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, décembre 2011
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2010-00284Toutes les notes d'information et tous les mémoires sur les orientations stratégiques pour l'Afrique après 2010. De janvier 2010 jusqu'à ce jour.Aucune communication (exemption)0
A-2010-00285Toutes les notes d'information et tous les mémoires sur la signature du Canada (éradication de la poliomyélite). Du 1er janvier 2010 jusqu'à ce jour.Communication partielle26
A-2011-00258Copie du rapport concernant le projet financé par l'ACDI et mené en collaboration avec le Bureau canadien de l'éducation internationale, c'est­à­dire le projet de développement économique communautaire réalisé en Ukraine de 2004 à 2007.Communication partielle212
A-2011-00307Liste des organisations non gouvernementales et des organisations de la société civile canadienne et montant du financement au cours des douze derniers mois. Prière d'inclure dans la liste les organisations qui ont perdu leur financement ou qui sont censées le perdre selon le budget de 2012.Communication partielle8
A-2011-00310Titre du projet : Microentreprise pour le Sud­Est du Népal
Numéro du projet : S64060-001 et S64060­002
Agent d'exécution/partenaire : Habitat pour l'humanité Canada
Notes d'information, mémoires, lettres, courriels, rapports d'évaluation et rapports sur le rendement rédigés par l'ACDI ou en son nom.
Communication partielle14
A-2011-00318Toutes les commandes subséquentes à une offre à commandes ou à un arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement qui ont été traitées dans la région de la capitale nationale pour l'acquisition de services d'aide temporaire en octobre 2011.Communication totale8
A-2011-00319Toutes les commandes et modifications (formulaire 942 de TPSGC ou formulaire équivalent de l'organisme ou du ministère) rattachées à l'offre à commandes pour services professionnels en informatique centrés sur les tâches (EN578-055605).Communication partielle8
A-2011-00320Documentation faisant état de toutes les nominations à des postes dotés pour une durée déterminée et à des postes occasionnels qui ont été effectuées dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique en octobre 2011.Communication totale1
A-2011-00321L'ensemble des bons de commande locaux traités dans la région de la capitale nationale pour l'acquisition de services d'aide temporaire en octobre 2011.Communication totale24
A-2011-00324Dossiers exigés en vertu de la Politique sur les langues officielles pour la gestion des ressources humaines. En ce qui concerne les cinq dernières années, prière de préciser le coût annuel, le nombre d'employés qui ont suivi une formation linguistique à temps plein ou à temps partiel et le coût de remplacement du personnel.Communication totale3
A-2011-00340J'aimerais recevoir les rapports finaux (ou, à défaut, les rapports provisoires) concernant les projets financés par l'ACDI que voici : 9. Droits et Démocratie - Renforcement de la participation et des capacités des organisations autochtones (Bolivie, 2006).Aucun dossier existant0
A-2011-00350Toutes les nominations à des postes dotés pour une période déterminée ou à des postes occasionnels - novembre 2011.Communication totale1