Completed access to information requests, January 2012

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, January 2012
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2010-00231Copies of correspondence between Steven Wallace, Vice-President, CIDA Afghanistan Task Force and Arif Lalani (Canada's Ambassador to Kabul)Disclosed in part9
A-2010-00389For the period 2007-2008, records containing discussion of Canada's decision to terminate its bilateral aid program for Ecuador.Disclosed in part64
A-2011-00193Internal reports evaluating Canadian development and aid projects in Afghanistan - 2010 and 2011No record exists0
A-2011-00200A list of briefing notes, memoranda and question period notes and reports submitted between August 1 to 15, 2011Disclosed in part2
A-2011-00274Briefing notes, reports, research papers, memos, presentations and other briefing material prepared for the Minister, President, Vice-Presidents, and Directors in 2009 on funding for the International Planned Parenthood Federation.Disclosed in part17
A-2011-00275Briefing notes, reports, research papers, memos, presentations and other briefing material prepared for the Minister, President, Vice-Presidents and Directors in 2011 on funding for the International Planned Parenthood Federation.Disclosed in part29
A-2011-00276Briefing notes, reports, research papers, memos, presentations and other briefing material prepared for the Minister, President, Vice-Presidents and Directors in 2010 on funding for the International Planned Parenthood Federation.Disclosed in part13
A-2011-00335Copy of the "proposal" (as mentioned in the CBC article below) submitted by International Planned Parenthood Federation (IPPF) for the $6 Million funding as part of the Governments's Muskoka initiative on maternal and child health initiative?Disclosed in part54
A-2011-00351All Local Puchase Orders - November 2011All disclosed21
A-2011-00352All Callups - November 2011All disclosed11
A-2011-00367All project funding applications (funded or not) submitted for, cosigned by, or supported by the Togolese community in Canada (CTC) since 2005.No record exists0
A-2011-00411The rating and ranking (including Name of organization, title of project, the theme, the country and the amount being requested) by CIDA for proposals submitted for consideration by the Minister for the ''Global Citizens Program International Youth.No record exists0

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, janvier 2012

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, janvier 2012
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2010-00231Copies de la correspondance entre Steven Wallace, vice-président, Groupe de travail sur l'Afghanistan de l'ACDI, et Arif Lalani (ambassadeur du Canada à Kaboul)Communication partielle9
A-2010-00389Pour la période 2007-2008, documents traitant de la décision du Canada de mettre fin à son programme d'aide bilatérale en Équateur.Communication partielle64
A-2011-00193Rapports d'évaluation internes sur les projets canadiens d'aide et de développement en Afghanistan - 2010 et 2011Aucun dossier existant0
A-2011-00200Liste de notes d'information, de mémoires et de notes et rapports pour la période de questions présentés entre le 1er et le 15 août 2011Communication partielle2
A-2011-00274Notes d'information, rapports, documents de recherche, mémoires, présentations et autres documents d'information préparés pour la ministre, la présidente, les vices-présidents et les directeurs en 2009 sur le financement de la Fédération internationale pour le planning familialCommunication partielle17
A-2011-00275Notes d'information, rapports, documents de recherche, mémoires, présentations et autres documents d'information préparés pour la ministre, la présidente, les vices-présidents et les directeurs en 2011 sur le financement de la Fédération internationale pour le planning familialCommunication partielle29
A-2011-00276Notes d'information, rapports, documents de recherche, mémoires, présentations et autres documents d'information préparés pour la ministre, la présidente, les vices-présidents et les directeurs en 2010 sur le financement de la Fédération internationale pour le planning familialCommunication partielle13
A-2011-00335Copie de la « proposition » (mentionnée dans l'article de CBC ci-dessous) présentée par la Fédération internationale pour le planning familial (FIPF) en ce qui touche les fonds de 6 millions de dollars disponibles dans le cadre de l'Initiative de Muskoka sur la santé des mères et des enfantsCommunication partielle54
A-2011-00351Tous les bons de commande locaux - Novembre 2011Communication totale21
A-2011-00352Toutes les commandes subséquentes - Novembre 2011Communication totale11
A-2011-00367Toutes les demandes de financement de projet (provisionnées ou non) que la collectivité togolaise au Canada a présentées, cosignées ou appuyées depuis 2005Aucun dossier existant0
A-2011-00411La cote et le classement (y compris le nom de l'organisation, le titre du projet, le thème, le pays et le montant demandé) que l'ACDI a attribués à des propositions soumises à l'étude de la ministre au titre du programme international pour les jeunes « Citoyens du monde »Aucun dossier existant0