Completed access to information requests, April 2012

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, April 2012
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2010-00232Copies of documents related to policies and/or directives that address cross-departmental co-ordination of issues relating to Canada's role in Afghanistan.Disclosed in part40
A-2011-00253Draft fully elaborates CIDA's securing the future of children and youth strategy, implementation guidelines or notes, environmental assessment, and any overview of current programming that is included in this thematic area.Disclosed in part572
A-2011-00290CIDA competitive process: Results including: scores for all bidders; evaluation grids for the process; and copies of all technical and financial proposals for bidders participating in the requests for proposals.Disclosed in part1026
A-2011-00326Records, memos and directives regarding funding for the development agency Kairos. I am particularly interested in any communications from the office of the Minister of International Cooperation. Please limit the search to Jan. 1, 2010 to present.Disclosed in part422
A-2011-00332Receive the final reports (or interim reports if not available) for the following CIDA-funded project: Parliamentary Centre - Haiti Parliamentary Support Project (2007-2010).Disclosed in part19
A-2011-00359Records concerning a ministerial trip to London in June 2011 to attend the Global Alliance for Vaccines and Immunization conference. Please include emails circulated in the department about the trip.Disclosed in part170
A-2011-00460Obtain a list of projects financed by the Canadian International Development Agency Industrial Cooperation Program (CIDA-INC) since January 1, 2000, that involve agriculture and agrofuels.All disclosed5
A-2011-00467The final 'World Health Organization' evaluation report referred to: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st/ts06-eng.asp.No record exists0
A-2011-00468The final 'Asian Development Bank' evaluation report referred to: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st/ts06-eng.asp.No record exists0
A-2011-00469The final "Evaluation of Humanitarian Assistance Programs" evaluation report referred to: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st/ts06-eng.asp.No record exists0
A-2011-004831) The list of projects presented by Avocats sans Frontières of Quebec City from April 2008 to January 2012.
2) The list of projects funded in 2010 in Human Rights.
All disclosed2
A-2011-00485Contribution agreement between CIDA and International Planned Parenthood Federation (IPPF) for the $6M funding as part of the Government's Muskoka Initiative on Maternal Newborn and Child Health.Disclosed in part29
A-2011-00496List CIDA's aid disbursements by project from fiscal years 2001-02 to FY 2004-05 in same format as on the website.All disclosed12924
A-2011-00498(1) Details of payments made towards project #A032861-003, within the last 7 years (February 06, 2005 to February 06, 2012), including amount, dates and to which agency. Include any follow up within the last 7 years (February 06, 2005 to February 06, 2012 to ascertain/assure expected results are met and funds are used for what is intended. In addition, please provide funding source for this project.
(2) Please provide information as to whether CIDA continues to provide funding support to projects that are not meeting expected results, and information about CIDA's course of action if expectations are not met over a period of time.
Disclosed in part8
A-2011-00505A list of briefing notes received by CIDA President and/or the CIDA Vice-Presidents from October 2011 to present day. Exclude information that requires consultation with Privy Council Office for possible Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part10
A-2011-005381. List of the names and titles of the participants in the meeting of private sector representatives with Minister Oda on March 5, 2012.
2. Any documentation sent to participants in the meeting, prior to the meeting.
3. Minutes of the meeting.
Disclosed in part32
A-2011-00555Briefing notes identified in request A-2010-00359. Synopsis: Development and Touring of multimedia exhibit; Document no. 16302.Disclosed in part15
A-2011-00556Briefing notes identified in request A-2010-00359. Synopsis: Information: public opinion research in the government of Canada - annual summary report.All disclosed63
A-2011-00559Briefing notes identified in request A-2010-00359. Synopsis: Tracking rejected proposals. Document no. 16007.All disclosed3
A-2011-00561Briefing notes identified in request A-2010-00359. Synopsis: Information - rejection of Canadian Teachers Federation 2010-15 program proposal. Document no. 17021.Disclosed in part4
A-2011-00566CIDA Doc. Number 19517 COMM - CIDA Annual opinion research approach 2011-2012.All disclosed3
A-2011-00567CIDA Doc. Number 18429 - EMMAP reduced allocation for the 2011-12 Canada fund for local initiatives in Afghanistan in allegation of fraud involving Canada fund initiative in Afghanistan.Disclosed in part3
A-2011-00572Creating the Canadian International Institute for industries and development / Canadian International Institute for extractive industries and development / Canadian International Institute for extractive industries and development - Consultation process.Disclosed in part37
A-2012-00012All materials presented by lobbyists for the Prospectors and Developers Association of Canada and the Mining Association of Canada to the following officials on the following dates, including but not limited to Power Point presentations, printed information packages and briefing notes generated from meetings: 2011/11/12, Bev Oda, Shuvaloy Majumdar and Margaret Biggs; 2011/11/22, Bev Oda and Shuvaloy Majumdar; 2011/10/17, Shuvaloy Majumdar: 2011/11/25; Shuvaloy Majumdar; 2011/11/22 Bev Oda.No record exists0
A-2012-00031All records, both by CIDA and by consultants, related to the attached Request for Standing Offer to evaluate and monitor basic education projects/programs in Afghanistan. This includes, but is not limited to, field reports/assessments/evaluations/audits.No record exists0
A-2012-00032For 2007 documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines.No record exists0
A-2012-00033For 2008 documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines.No record exists0
A-2012-00034For 2009 documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines.No record exists0
A-2012-00035For 2010 documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of Mines.No record exists0

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, avril 2012

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, avril 2012
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2010-00232Copies des documents relatifs aux politiques et aux directives liées à la coordination interministérielle des dossiers concernant le rôle du Canada en Afghanistan.Communication partielle40
A-2011-00253Version préliminaire qui précise de façon complète la stratégie de l'ACDI pour assurer l'avenir des enfants et des jeunes, les lignes directrices et les notes concernant la mise en oeuvre, l'évaluation environnementale et tout aperçu des programmes qui font partie de ce thème.Communication partielle572
A-2011-00290Processus concurrentiel de l'ACDI - résultats, y compris : notes de tous les soumissionnaires; grilles d'évaluation du processus; copies de toutes les propositions techniques et financières des soumissionnaires participant à la demande de propositions.Communication partielle1026
A-2011-00326Documents, notes de service et directives concernant le financement de l'organisme de développement Kairos. Je m'intéresse particulièrement à toute communication du cabinet de la ministre du Développement international. Veuillez restreindre la recherche à la période s'échelonnant du 1er janvier 2010 à ce jour.Communication partielle422
A-2011-00332Réception des rapports finaux (ou des rapports périodiques si non disponibles) pour le projet financé par l'ACDI suivant : Centre parlementaire - Projet de soutien parlementaire en Haïti (de 2007 à 2010).Communication partielle19
A-2011-00359Documents concernant un voyage que la ministre a effectué en juin 2011 à Londres pour assister à la conférence de l'Alliance GAVI. Veuillez inclure les courriels qui ont été échangés dans le ministère au sujet du voyage.Communication partielle170
A-2011-00460Obtenir une liste de projets financés par le Programme de coopération industrielle (PCI) de l'ACDI depuis le 1er janvier 2000, qui touchent l'agriculture et les agro-carburants.Communication complète5
A-2011-00467Le rapport d'évaluation final touchant l'Organisation mondiale de la santé mentionné à l'adresse : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st-ts06-fra.asp.Dossier inexistant0
A-2011-00468Le rapport d'évaluation final touchant la Banque asiatique de développement mentionné à l'adresse : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st-ts06-fra.asp.Dossier inexistant0
A-2011-00469Le rapport final concernant l'« évaluation des programmes d'aide humanitaire » mentionné à l'adresse : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st-ts06-fra.asp.Dossier inexistant0
A-2011-004831) La liste des projets présentée par Avocats sans frontières, de la ville de Québec, d'avril 2008 à janvier 2012.
2) La liste des projets financée en 2010 en matière de droits de la personne.
Communication complète2
A-2011-00485Entente de contribution entre l'ACDI et la Fédération internationale pour le planning familial concernant le financement de 6M $ qui s'inscrit dans le cadre de l'Initiative gouvernementale de Muskoka sur la santé des mères, des nouveau-nés et des enfants.Communication partielle29
A-2011-00496Dresser la liste des décaissements de l'ACDI en matière d'aide, par projet, de l'exercice 2001-2002 à l'exercice 2004-2005, en suivant la présentation de la page Web.Communication complète12 924
A-2011-00498(1) Précisions sur les paiements effectués pour le projet no A032861-003, au cours des sept dernières années (du 6 février 2005 au 6 février 2012), à savoir les montants, les dates et les noms des organismes visés. Inclure tout suivi effectué au cours des sept dernières années (du 6 février 2005 au 6 février 2012) pour s'assurer que les résultats visés ont été escomptés. En plus, veuillez me fournir la source de financement des projets.
(2) Veuillez indiquer si l'ACDI continue de verser des fonds à des projets qui n'atteignent pas les résultats escomptés et ce qu'elle entend faire si les attentes ne sont pas respectées sur une certaine période.
Communication partielle8
A-2011-00505La liste des notes d'information reçue par la présidente ou par les vice-président de l'ACDI d'octobre 2011 à ce jour. Exclure les documents qui demandent une consultation auprès du Bureau du Conseil privé (documents possiblement confidentiels du Cabinet).Communication partielle10
A-2011-005381. La liste des noms et des titres des participants à la rencontre entre des représentants du secteur privé et la ministre Oda le 5 mars 2012.
2. Tout document transmis aux participants lors de la rencontre et avant celle-ci.
3. Compte rendu de la rencontre.
Communication partielle32
A-2011-00555Notes d'information liées à la demande A-2010-00359. Résumé : Élaboration de l'exposition multimédia et tournée; document no 16302.Communication partielle15
A-2011-00556Notes d'information liées à la demande A-2010-00359. Résumé : Information : recherche sur l'opinion publique au sein du gouvernement du Canada - rapport sommaire annuel.Communication complète63
A-2011-00559Notes d'information liées à la demande A-2010-00359. Résumé : Suivi des propositions rejetées. Document no 16007.Communication complète3
A-2011-00561Notes d'information liées à la demande A-2010-00359. Résumé : Information - rejet de la proposition de programme de la Fédération canadienne des enseignantes et des enseignants (2010-2015). Document no 17021.Communication partielle4
A-2011-00566Document de l'ACDI no 19517 - Direction générale des communications de l'ACDI - Approche annuelle en matière de recherche sur l'opinion publique (2011-2012).Communication complète3
A-2011-00567Document de l'ACDI no 18429 - Direction de l'Europe, du Moyen-Orient, du Maghreb, de l'Afghanistan et du Pakistan - Affectation réduite à l'égard du Fonds canadien d'initiatives locales en Afghanistan, pour 2011-2012, à la suite d'allégations de fraude entourant des initiatives financées par le fonds en Afghanistan.Communication partielle3
A-2011-00572Création de l'Institut canadien international pour les industries et le développement / Institut canadien international pour les industries extractives et le développement / Institut canadien international pour les industries extractives et le développement - processus de consultation.Communication partielle37
A-2012-00012Tout matériel présenté par les lobbyistes de l'Association canadienne des prospecteurs et entrepreneurs et de l'Association minière du Canada aux fonctionnaires suivants et aux dates suivantes, incluant les présentations PowerPoint, les trousses de renseignements imprimées et les notes d'information rédigées à la suite des rencontres suivantes : 2011-11-12 - Bev Oda, Shuvaloy Majumdar et Margaret Biggs; 2011/11/22 - Bev Oda et Shuvaloy Majumdar; 2011/10/17 - Shuvaloy Majumdar; 2011/11/25 - Shuvaloy Majumdar; 2011/11/22 - Bev Oda.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00031Tous les documents incluant ceux de l'ACDI et ceux des consultants, concernant la demande d'offres à commandes ci-jointe visant à évaluer et à suivre les projets et les programmes d'éducation de base en Afghanistan, ce qui comprend mais n'est pas limité aux examens, évaluations, vérifications et rapports locaux.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00032Documents de 2007 qui traitent des discussions au sujet de la politique sur les mines en Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00033Documents de 2008 qui traitent des discussions au sujet de la la politique sur les mines en Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00034Documents de 2009 qui traitent des discussions au sujet de la politique sur les mines en Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00035Documents de 2010 qui traitent des discussions au sujet de la politique sur les mines en Afghanistan et du ministère des Mines.Dossier inexistant0