Completed access to information requests, June 2012

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, June 2012
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2011-00338I would like to receive the final reports (or interim reports if not available) for the following CIDA-funded projects: 7. Federation of Canadian Municipalities - project in Bolivia.All disclosed292
A-2011-00339I would like to receive the final reports (or interim reports if not available) for the following CIDA-funded projects: 8. Development and Peace - Bolivia Country Program (2006-2011).No record exists0
A-2011-00374All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, president and/or vice-presidents providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Pakistan. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part46
A-2011-00378All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, president and/or vice-presidents providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Ethiopia. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part7
A-2011-00379All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, president and/or vice-presidents providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Rwanda. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part18
A-2011-00447All records, including but not limited to emails, memos, briefing notes, letters, drafts regarding Human Rights Watch Report ''Waiting Here for Death': Forced Displacement and 'Villagization' in Ethiopia's Gambella Region'' dated January 16, 2012.Disclosed in part241
A-2011-00462The final ''Ukraine Program'' evaluation report referred to: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st/ts06-eng.asp.All disclosed73
A-2011-00466The final ''Honduras Program'' evaluation report referred to: http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st/ts06-eng.asp.All disclosed73
A-2011-00488Materials related to CIDA's participation in a December 2011 conference hosted by the Department of National Defence at CFB Kingston, including the meeting held in mid-January, 2012.Disclosed in part88
A-2011-00521All records in relation to CIDA funding for foreign-aid pilot projects with mining corporations in Africa and South America. Records should include but not be limited to all correspondence (electronic or otherwise) December 1st, 2011 - present day.Disclosed in part125
A-2011-00539Assessment grid, committee comments, intention score, data concerning the project evaluation for Ref: S065518 # SGDE 5762917 concerning Coopération Internationale du Collège de Maisonneuve (April proposal 2011).All disclosed12
A-2011-00565CIDA Doc. Number 19916 - ASIA - Information - Recent controversy concerning the Ivanhoe I Oyu Tolgoi Project.Disclosed in part2
A-2011-00569CIDA Doc. Number 20685 - PRES - Treasury Board - Response to a question on the ODAIGNI Ratio.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2011-00573CIDA Doc Number 18561 - ASIA - Mongolia - Country strategy.Nothing disclosed (excluded)0
A-2012-00018T-18450 - AFWC - Information - Gavi and Government of Mali resolve misuse of funds case T-17989 - AFWC - Information - Allegation of corruption regarding a CIDA funded program in Nigeria T-19635 - AFWC - Information - Nigeria - Allegation of contribution regarding a funded program in Nigeria results of the investigation T-18368 - AFWC - Congo - Fight against sexual violenceDisclosed in part17
A-2012-00021In camera meeting with the Canadian International Development Agency audit committee on December 16, 2011All disclosed16
A-2012-00045T-20037 - SPPB - Departmental Performance Report (DPR) 2010-2011 T-19633 - SPPB - Departmental Performance Report (DPR) 2010-2011 T-19436 - SPPB - Information - Nomination process for the independent expert review group.Disclosed in part355
A-2012-00059Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by Minister of CIDA during visit to Haiti from 2012-01-08 to 2012-01-12 and expenses from a working lunch at Cardozo Bar & Grill in Miami, Florida, to debrief on her official visit to Haiti on 2012-01-13.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-00061Travel and hospitality expenses claimed by Minister of CIDA to attend the 4th High Level Forum on Aid Effectiveness in Busan, South Korea from 2011-11-26 to 2011-12-02.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-00064Request for Memo to President T-21416 information - enhancing CIDA engagement with the private sector ; T-21374 a forward agenda for CIDA and the extractive sector - January 2012; T-19242 information - full paper on CIDA and the private sector; Copy of report/paper referenced as "full paper on CIDA and the private sector"; T-20349 information - CIDA engagement strategy.Disclosed in part53
A-2012-00069Correspondence between the Minister's Office and the embassy in Seoul in preparation for Minister Oda's participation at the High Level Forum on Aid Effectiveness.No record exists0
A-2012-00085All records of Minister Bev Oda's limo and car rental expenses since August 2007. Please include all receipts and requests made both in Canada and abroad.Disclosed in part55
A-2012-00121Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS) Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) callups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of October 2011 to March 2012.All disclosed3
A-2012-00125Request any documents, that address issues of psychological health for CIDA officials who have returned to Canada from international missions from January 2007 to May 17, 2012.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-00126Receipts and invoices submitted to the department by the Minister and any of her exempt staff for expenses incurred during the Minister's trip to the Ukraine in April, 2012.Disclosed in part23
A-2012-00127Records relating to CIDA's Corporate Social Responsibility (CSR) Strategy for the Canadian International extractive Sector from May 1, 2011 to present.No record exists0
A-2012-00157Get complete copies of QP notes and memoranda: Mali - General Budget Support, Health Sector Budget Support and Education Sector Budget Support (2012-2013).Disclosed in part43
A-2012-00159Get complete copies of QP notes and memoranda: - D0921W2011 Afghanistan - Afghanistan Country Strategy Options.Disclosed in part5
A-2012-00160Get complete copies of QP notes and memoranda: - D0242W2012 - Information - Launch of the State of the World's Children 2012 Report.All disclosed19
A-2012-001632008-2011 - Records containing discussion of Panama's mining policy.No record exists0
A-2012-001642006-2011 - Guatemala's mining policyNo record exists0
A-2012-00166List of organisations who submitted proposals to the Under $2mn call for proposals and the Over $2mn call.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-00170Get complete copies of QP notes and memoranda: - D0253W2012 - Information Memo - Minister - Private Sector Roundtable Background Materials.All disclosed19
A-2012-00175Documentation which indicates all appointments term and casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Services Employment Act during the period : May 2012.All disclosed1
A-2012-00190Records concerning a working lunch involving Minister Bev Oda, the NDPs critic for international development and two Government of Canada employees at the Parliamentary Restaurant in Ottawa on November 11, 2011.No record exists0
A-2012-00206List of all access to information requests received for the period of January 1, 2012 to May 31, 2012.Disclosed in part27
A-2012-00232Receipts, invoices and guest lists detailing travel and hospitality expenses claimed by Minister of International Co-operation Bev Oda to attend the 4th High Level Forum on Aid Effectiveness in Busan, South Korea from 2011-11-26 to 2011-12-02.Disclosed in part8

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, juin 2012

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, juin 2012
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2011-00338J'aimerais recevoir les rapports finaux (ou les rapports provisoires si les rapports finaux ne sont pas disponibles) des projets suivants financés par l'ACDI : 7. Fédération canadienne des municipalités - projet en Bolivie.Divulgation complète292
A-2011-00339J'aimerais recevoir les rapports finaux (ou les rapports provisoires si les rapports finaux ne sont pas disponibles) des projets suivants financés par l'ACDI : 8. Développement et Paix - programme-pays de la Bolivie (2006-2011).Dossier inexistant0
A-2011-00374Tous les rapports, documents d'information et mémoires produits pour la ministre, la présidente et les vice-présidents qui font le point sur les projets financés par l'ACDI au Pakistan. Seulement les dossiers à partir du 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle46
A-2011-00378Tous les rapports, documents d'information et mémoires produits pour la ministre, la présidente et les vice-présidents qui font le point sur les projets financés par l'ACDI en Éthiopie. Seulement les dossiers à partir du 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle7
A-2011-00379Tous les rapports, documents d'information et mémoires produits pour la ministre, la présidente et les vice-présidents qui font le point sur les projets financés par l'ACDI au Rwanda. Seulement les dossiers à partir du 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle18
A-2011-00447Tous les dossiers, y compris les courriels, les mémoires, les notes d'information, les lettres et les ébauches liés au rapport de Human Rights Watch intitulé Waiting Here for Death: Forced Displacement and 'Villagization' in Ethiopia's Gambella Region du 16 janvier 2012.Divulgation partielle241
A-2011-00462Le rapport final de l'évaluation du programme de l'Ukraine auquel on fait référence à l'adresse suivante : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st-ts06-fra.asp.Divulgation complète73
A-2011-00466Le rapport final de l'évaluation du programme du Honduras auquel on fait référence à l'adresse suivante : http://www.tbs-sct.gc.ca/dpr-rmr/2010-2011/inst/ida/st-ts06-fra.asp.Divulgation complète73
A-2011-00488Les documents relatifs à la participation de l'ACDI à une conférence en décembre 2011 organisée par le ministère de la Défense nationale à la Base des Forces canadiennes de Kingston, y compris la réunion tenue à la mi-janvier 2012.Divulgation partielle88
A-2011-00521Tous les dossiers relatifs au financement par l'ACDI de projets pilotes d'aide étrangère en collaboration avec des sociétés minières en Afrique et en Amérique du Sud. Les dossiers devraient inclure entre autres toute la correspondance (électronique ou autre) du 1er décembre 2011 jusqu'à présent.Divulgation partielle125
A-2011-00539Grille d'évaluation, les commentaires du comité, la note attribuée, données concernant l'évaluation du projet concernant REF: S065518 # SGDE 5762917 concernant la Coopération Internationale du Collège de Maisonneuve (proposition avril 2011).Divulgation complète12
A-2011-00565Document de l'ACDI n° 19916 - ASIE - Information - Controverse récente concernant le projet Oyu Tolgoi/Ivanhoe.Divulgation partielle2
A-2011-00569Document de l'ACDI n° 20685 - Cabinet de la présidente - Conseil du Trésor - Réponse à une question sur le ratio de l'aide publique au développement par rapport au revenu national brut.Aucune divulgation (exclusion)0
A-2011-00573Document de l'ACDI n° 18561 - ASIE - Mongolie - Stratégie-pays.Aucune divulgation (exclusion)0
A-2012-00018T-18450 - Afrique centrale et de l'Ouest - Information - Gavi et le gouvernement du Mali résolvent un cas d'utilisation abusive de fonds. T-17989 - Afrique centrale et de l'Ouest - Information - Allégations de corruption dans le cadre d'un programme financé par l'ACDI au Nigéria. T-19635 - Afrique centrale et de l'Ouest - Information - Nigéria - Allégations de contribution dans le cadre d'un programme financé par l'ACDI au Nigéria - Résultats de l'enquête. T-18368 - Afrique centrale et de l'Ouest - Congo - Lutte contre la violence sexuelle.Divulgation partielle17
A-2012-00021Rencontre à huis clos du Comité de la vérification de l'Agence canadienne de développement international le 16 décembre 2011Divulgation complète16
A-2012-00045T-20037 - Direction générale des politiques stratégiques et du rendement (DGPSR) - Rapport sur le rendement de l'Agence 2010-2011 T-19633 - DGPSR - Rapport sur le rendement de l'Agence 2010-2011 T-19436 - DGPSR - Information - Processus de nomination du groupe d'examen indépendant composé d'experts.Divulgation partielle355
A-2012-00059Les dépenses liées aux déplacements et à l'hébergement déclarées par la ministre de l'ACDI pendant sa visite en Haïti du 8 au 12 janvier 2012 et les dépenses liées à un dîner de travail le 13 janvier 2012 au Cardozo Bar & Grill à Miami, en Floride, pour faire un retour sur sa visite officielle en Haïti.Divulgation partielle6
A-2012-00061Les dépenses liées aux déplacements et à l'hébergement déclarées par la ministre de l'ACDI pour assister au Quatrième Forum de haut niveau sur l'efficacité de l'aide à Busan, en Corée du Sud, du 26 novembre 2011 au 2 décembre 2011.Divulgation partielle8
A-2012-00064Demande d'information sur le mémoire à la présidente T-21416 - renforcer l'engagement de l'ACDI auprès du secteur privé; T-21374 - programme d'avenir pour l'ACDI et le secteur de l'extraction - janvier 2012; information sur T-19242 - article complet sur l'ACDI et le secteur privé; copie du rapport ou de l'article intitulé en anglais « full paper on CIDA and the private sector »; information sur T-20349 - stratégie sur l'engagement de l'ACDI.Divulgation partielle53
A-2012-00069La correspondance entre le cabinet de la ministre et l'ambassade de Séoul, en préparation pour la participation de la ministre Oda au Quatrième Forum de haut niveau sur l'efficacité de l'aide.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00085Tous les dossiers sur les dépenses liées à la location de limousines et de voitures pour la ministre Oda depuis août 2007. Veuillez inclure tous les reçus et toutes les demandes pour le Canada et l'étranger.Divulgation partielle55
A-2012-00121Veuillez nous fournir toutes les commandes subséquentes liées à des services d'aide temporaire, à des arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement et à des offres à commandes publiées dans la région de la capitale nationale entre les mois d'octobre 2011 et de mars 2012.Divulgation complète3
A-2012-00125Demande de tout document en lien avec des troubles de santé psychologique chez des agents de l'ACDI qui reviennent au Canada après une mission à l'étranger (entre janvier 2007 et le 17 mai 2012).Divulgation partielle13
A-2012-00126Les reçus et les factures présentés à l'Agence par la ministre et tout membre de son personnel exonéré pour les dépenses engagées pendant le séjour de la ministre en Ukraine en avril 2012.Divulgation partielle23
A-2012-00127Les dossiers relatifs à la stratégie de responsabilité sociale des entreprises de l'ACDI pour les sociétés extractives canadiennes présentes à l'étranger du 1er mai 2011 à aujourd'hui.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00157Obtenir copie complète des QP notes et mémorendums : Mali - General Budget Support, Health Sector Budget Support and Education Sector Budget Support (2012-2013)Divulgation partielle43
A-2012-00159Obtenir copie complète des QP notes et mémorendums - D0921W2011 AFGHANISTAN - OPTIONS DE LA STRATÉGIE-PAYS POUR L'AFGHANISTAN.Divulgation partielle5
A-2012-00160Obtenir copie complète des QP notes et mémorendums - D0242W2012, INFORMATION - LANCEMENT DU RAPPORT « LA SITUATION DES ENFANTS DANS LE MONDE 2012 ».Divulgation complète19
A-2012-001632008-2011 - Dossiers relatifs à la discussion sur la politique minière du Panama.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-001642006-2011 - Politique minière du Guatemala.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00166La liste des organisations qui ont présenté une proposition pour l'appel de propositions de moins de deux millions de dollars et celui de plus de deux millions de dollars.Divulgation partielle8
A-2012-00170Obtenir copie complète des QP notes et mémorendums - D0253W2012 - MÉMOIRE D'INFORMATION - MINISTRE - DOCUMENTS D'INFORMATION SUR LES TABLES RONDES AVEC LE SECTEUR PRIVÉ.Divulgation complète19
A-2012-00175Les documents qui indiquent toutes les nominations d'employés occasionnels ou nommés pour une période déterminée par l'Agence dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique au cours du mois suivant : mai 2012.Divulgation complète1
A-2012-00190Les dossiers relatifs à un dîner d'affaires auquel étaient présents la ministre Oda, le porte-parole en matière de développement international du Nouveau Parti démocratique et deux employés du gouvernement du Canada au Restaurant parlementaire, à Ottawa, le 11 novembre 2011.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00206La liste de toutes les demandes d'accès à l'information reçues pendant la période suivante : du 1er janvier 2012 au 31 mai 2012.Divulgation partielle27
A-2012-00232Les reçus, les factures et les listes d'invités qui donnent les détails des dépenses liées aux déplacements et à l'hébergement déclarées par la ministre de la Coopération internationale Beverley Oda pour assister au Quatrième Forum de haut niveau sur l'efficacité de l'aide à Busan, en Corée du Sud, du 26 novembre 2011 au 2 décembre 2011.Divulgation partielle8