Completed access to information requests, August 2012

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, August 2012
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2011-00328All emails (with attachments if applicable) sent to and from CIDA president Margaret Biggs' email account during the week of Dec. 6-10, 2010Disclosed in part542
A-2011-00497Details of payments made towards project #S065239-001, within the last 7 years (February 06, 2005 to February 06, 2012), including amount, dates and to which agency. Include any follow up within the last 7 years (February 06, 2005 to February 06, 2012)Disclosed in part141
A-2011-00530A copy of correspondence (including via email) and agreements between CIDA and its partners regarding project number S065292-002 ''Capacity-Building to Grow the Economy: a Public-Private Partnership'' (Burkina Faso) Jan 2010 to Mar 9, 2012Disclosed in part209
A-2011-00545Briefing notes (including attachments) regarding Dahla Dam project dated from Aug 25, 2011 to the present date (March 19, 2012). Finals only or latest drafts. Exclude cabinet confidencesNothing disclosed (exemption)0
A-2011-00553Briefing notes identified in request A-2010-00359. Synopsis : Mali - continuing education for primary teachers and evaluation of primary school learning in Mali; Document no : 15486 - support for justice development in Mali; Document no. 15622Disclosed in part23
A-2012-00019T-20625 - Options for travel to the Americas in January 2012; T-20174 - Haiti - Champs de Mars Housing Project; T-20873 Haiti Country StrategyDisclosed in part20
A-2012-00020Cambodia - Land reform and CIDA programming in Cambodia Mongolia country strategy / Detention in Burma of two Burmese medics working on a CIDA funded / Sri Lanka - Lessons learned and reconciliation commission reportDisclosed in part28
A-2012-00036For 2011, documents containing discussion of Afghanistan's mining policy and Ministry of MinesDisclosed in part13
A-2012-00037Relevant documents related to the ''Andean Regional Initiative '' allocating $20 million from CIDA for humanitarian projects executed in cooperation with mining companies in Latin America. Obtain copies of all documents - memos, briefings, summaries, exchange of correspondence - explaining in detail the criteria for allocating funds to these projects, the objectives pursued, the implementation schedule, the countries targeted, and contributions already made from January 1, 2011, to April 10, 2012. Exclude information requiring consultation with the Privy Council Office, for potential Cabinet confidences.Disclosed in part807
A-2012-00055Receipts, invoices and guest lists detailing travel and hospitality expenses claimed by Minister of International Co-operation Bev Oda to participate at the United Nations General Assembly in New York and the World Bank annual meetings in Washington from 2011-09-18 to 2011-09-24.Disclosed in part35
A-2012-00088Access to the reports that track rejected proposals and the records that were created in response to those reports. The reports were referenced in request A-2010-00359Disclosed in part468
A-2012-00095Bev Oda's hotel bills for trips to New York and Washington between 2011-09-18 and 2011-09-24Disclosed in part101
A-2012-00144Request information regarding funding by Calgary Roman Catholic Separate School District No.1 to CIDA from 2008-2011Disclosed in part197
A-2012-00165Implementation of new projects in Haiti since the January 2010 earthquakeDisclosed in part7
A-2012-00168QP notes and memorandums - D0293W2012 - increasing Canada's deployment of police officers to the European Union Coordinating Office for Palestinian support (EUPOL COPPS)Disclosed in part3
A-2012-00181Records concerning a ministerial announcement regarding CIDA's Economy Sustainable Growth Strategy on October 25, 2010 in TorontoDisclosed in part54
A-2012-00207List from the department's document tracking system for briefing notes, deck presentations, and memorandums submitted to the Minister for the period April 1, 2012 to May 31, 2012. Cabinet confidences to be excludedDisclosed in part3
A-2012-00211All financial records that relate to Minister Oda's trip to Mongolia August 21-29, 2011Disclosed in part49
A-2012-00213Information-scenario for the Summit of the Americas; information-refocusing the Bolivia program; OAS-CIDA COOPERATION plan 2011-2014; information request for assistanceDisclosed in part20
A-2012-00225The first unmodified version of Minister Bev Oda's travel expense report for her participation at the 4th Forum on Aid Effectiveness from 2011-11-26 to 2011-12-02Disclosed in part29
A-2012-00263The final version of CIDA's Humanitarian Assistance Strategy, or most recent draft produced subsequent to the 17 August 2011. The draft can exclude text requiring consultation with other government departments.Disclosed in part12
A-2012-00280Travel and hospitality expenses for the Minister for New York 2011-09-18 to 2011-09-24Disclosed in part101
A-2012-00285Hospitality expenses for the Minister for Montréal, Quebec 2011-01-10 to 2011-01-12Disclosed in part19
A-2012-00293Travel and hospitality expenses for the Minister for Halifax, Nova Scotia 2010-02-17 to 2010-02-18Disclosed in part18
A-2012-00300All CALLUPS processed by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the any standing offer and/or supply arrangement for Temporary Help Services during the period: June 2012Disclosed in part24
A-2012-00301Documentation which indicates all appointments Term and Casual employees by this institution in the National Capital Region under the terms of the Public Service Employment Act during the period: June 2012All disclosed1
A-2012-00304All receipts and itineraries for Minister Oda and MINO STAFF for international and domestic travel from Dec 2, 2011 to March 1, 2012Disclosed in part22
A-2012-00308All records related to expenses incurred by Minister Oda during her trip to New York in September 2011Disclosed in part101
A-2012-00318All records related to expenses incurred by Minister Oda's during her trip to Portugal, the UK and Italy from June 8-17Disclosed in part208
A-2012-00344All records regarding contracts awarded to Tundra Group, Tundra Strategies, Tundra MDS, Tundra Rescue and Tundra Academy from 2001 to present (July 24, 2012).No record exists0
A-2012-00348Bamboo Laminates Micro-Enterprise for Southeast Nepal Executing Agency / Partner Organisation: Habitat for Humanity Canada. Materials prepared by / for CIDA that address project performance post CIDA letter to Executing Agency/after June 1, 2011No record exists0
A-2012-00356Colombia and Afghanistan Country Program Evaluation (2012)No record exists0
A-2012-00369All briefings notes for the minister and/or deputy created between July 30, 2012 and Aug 16, 2012 concerning the Canadian Relief for SyriaNo record exists0

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, août 2012

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, août 2012
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2011-00328Tous les courriels (avec les pièces jointes s'il y lieu) en provenance ou à destination de la boîte de courriel de Margaret Biggs, présidente de l'ACDI, pendant la semaine du 6 au 10 décembre 2010.Divulgation partielle542
A-2011-00497Précisions sur les paiements versés pour le projet S065239-001 au cours des sept dernières années (du 6 février 2005 au 6 février 2012), à savoir le montant, les dates et les organismes visés. Inclure tout suivi effectué au cours des sept dernières années (du 6 février 2005 au 6 février 2012).Divulgation partielle141
A-2011-00530Copie de la correspondance (y compris les courriels) et des accords entre l'ACDI et ses partenaires concernant le projet S065292-002 « Développer les capacités des jeunes pour faire croître l'économie : un partenariat public-privé » (Burkina Faso) de janvier 2010 au 9 mars 2012.Divulgation partielle209
A-2011-00545Notes d'information (y compris les pièces jointes) concernant le projet du barrage de Dahla, depuis le 25 août 2011 jusqu'à maintenant (19 mars 2012). Les versions définitives ou les dernières versions provisoires seulement. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Aucune divulgation (exception)0
A-2011-00553Notes d'information figurant dans la demande A-2010-00359. Sujet: Mali - éducation continue pour les enseignants du primaire et évaluation de l'apprentissage dans les écoles primaires au Mali; no de document : 15486 - Appui au développement de la justice au Mali; no de document : 15622.Divulgation partielle23
A-2012-00019T-20625 - Options de voyage vers les Amériques en janvier 2012; T-20174 - Haïti - Projet d'habitation du Champ de Mars;T-20873 - stratégie-pays pour Haïti.Divulgation partielle20
A-2012-00020Cambodge - Réforme foncière et programmation de l'ACDI au Cambodge. Stratégie-pays de la Mongolie / Détention au Myanmar de deux ambulanciers birmans qui travaillaient sur un projet financé par l'ACDI / Sri Lanka - leçons apprises et rapport de la commission sur la réconciliation.Divulgation partielle28
A-2012-00036Les documents qui portent sur la politique minière afghane et sur le ministère des Mines de l'Afghanistan, pour 2011.Divulgation partielle13
A-2012-00037Documents relatifs à l'Initiative régionale andine, qui justifient les 20 millions de dollars que l'ACDI a versés à cette initiative pour la réalisation de projets humanitaires en coopération avec des sociétés minières en Amérique latine. Obtenir des copies de tous les documents - mémoires, notes d'information, résumés, correspondance - qui expliquent en détail les critères de l'attribution de ces fonds à ces projets, les objectifs visés, les pays ciblés, le calendrier de mise en œuvre et les contributions déjà versées du 1er janvier 2011 au 10 avril 2012. Exclure l'information qui requiert une consultation du Bureau du Conseil privé, pour les documents potentiellement confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle807
A-2012-00055Reçus, factures et listes d'invités qui détaillent les frais de déplacement et d'hébergement qui ont été réclamés par Beverly Oda, ministre de la Coopération internationale, afin de participer à l'Assemblée générale des Nations Unies à New York et la réunion annuelle de la Banque mondiale à Washington du 18 au 24 septembre 2011.Divulgation partielle35
A-2012-00088Accès aux rapports qui font le suivi des propositions refusées et les dossiers qui ont été créés en réponse à ces rapports. Ces rapports sont mentionnés dans la demande A-2010-00359Divulgation partielle468
A-2012-00095Les factures d'hôtel de Beverly Oda pour les voyages à New York et à Washington entre le 18 et le 24 septembre 2011.Divulgation partielle101
A-2012-00144Demande d'information concernant le financement du Calgary Roman Catholic Separate School District No.1 à l'ACDI de 2008 à 2011.Divulgation partielle197
A-2012-00165Mise en œuvre de nouveaux projets à Haïti depuis le séisme de janvier 2010.Divulgation partielle7
A-2012-00168QP notes et mémoires - D0293W2012 - pour augmenter le déploiement d'agents de police du Canada au Bureau de coordination de l'Union européenne pour le soutien de la police palestinienne (EUPOL COPPS).Divulgation partielle3
A-2012-00181Les dossiers concernant l'annonce ministérielle relative à la Stratégie de l'ACDI sur la croissance économique durable qui a eu lieu le 25 octobre 2010 à Toronto.Divulgation partielle54
A-2012-00207Liste tirée du système de suivi des documents pour les notes d'information, les présentations et les mémoires à l'intention de la ministre pour la période entre le 1er avril 2012 et le 31 mai 2012. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle3
A-2012-00211Tous les dossiers financiers relatifs au voyage de la ministre Oda en Mongolie du 21 au 29 août 2011.Divulgation partielle49
A-2012-00213Scénario sur l'information pour le Sommet des Amériques; réorientation de l'information pour le programme de la Bolivie; Plan de coopération entre l'Organisation des États américains et l'ACDI; demande d'information pour de l'aide.Divulgation partielle20
A-2012-00225La première version non modifiée du rapport des frais de voyage de la ministre Oda pour sa participation au Quatrième Forum de haut niveau sur l'efficacité de l'aide du 26 novembre 2011 au 2 décembre 2011.Divulgation partielle29
A-2012-00263La version définitive de la stratégie de l'ACDI sur l'aide humanitaire, ou la plus récente version provisoire produite après le 17 août 2011. Omettre le texte qui requiert la consultation des autres ministères.Divulgation partielle12
A-2012-00280Frais de déplacement et d'hébergement de la ministre pour son voyage à New York du 18 au 24 septembre 2011.Divulgation partielle101
A-2012-00285Frais d'hébergement de la ministre pour son voyage à Montréal du 10 au 12 janvier 2011.Divulgation partielle19
A-2012-00293Frais de déplacement et d'hébergement de la ministre pour son voyage à Halifax, en Nouvelle-Écosse, du 17 au 18 février 2012.Divulgation partielle18
A-2012-00300Toutes les commandes subséquentes à une offre à commandes ou à un arrangement en matière d'approvisionnement qui ont été traitées par l'ACDI dans la région de la capitale nationale pour l'acquisition de services d'aide temporaire en juin 2012.Divulgation partielle24
A-2012-00301Documentation faisant état de toutes les nominations à des postes dotés pour une durée déterminée et à des postes occasionnels qui ont été effectuées dans la région de la capitale nationale en vertu de la Loi sur l'emploi dans la fonction publique en juin 2012.Divulgation complète1
A-2012-00304Tous les reçus et les itinéraires de la ministre Oda et du personnel du Cabinet de la ministre, pour les voyages au pays et à l'étranger entre le 2 décembre 2011 et le 1er mars 2012.Divulgation partielle22
A-2012-00308Tous les dossiers relatifs aux frais engagés par la ministre Oda pendant son voyage à New York en septembre 2011.Divulgation partielle101
A-2012-00318Tous les dossiers relatifs aux frais engagés par la ministre Oda pendant son voyage au Portugal, au Royaume-Uni et en Italie du 8 au 17 juin.Divulgation partielle208
A-2012-00344Tous les dossiers relatifs à l'octroi de contrats à Tundra Group, à Tundra Strategies, à Tundra MDS, à Tundra Rescue et à Tundra Academy depuis 2001 jusqu'à maintenant (24 juillet 2012).Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00348Micro-entreprise de laminage de bambou : agence d'exécution - organisation partenaire : Habitat pour l'humanité Canada. Documents préparés par et pour l'ACDI qui portent sur le rendement du projet après l'envoi de la lettre de l'ACDI à l'agence d'exécution ou après le 1er juin 2011.Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00356Évaluation des programmes-pays de la Colombie et de l'Afghanistan (2012).Dossier inexistant0
A-2012-00369Toutes les notes d'information à l'intention du ministre ou du sous-ministre préparées entre le 30 juillet 2012 et le 16 août 2012 concernant l'aide canadienne destinée à la Syrie.Dossier inexistant0