Completed access to information requests, December 2012

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, December 2012
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2011-00373All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, President and/or Vice-presidents providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Haiti. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part203
A-2011-00380All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, President and/or Vice-presidents providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Egypt. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.Disclosed in part31
A-2011-00383All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister, President and/or Vice-presidents related to lost and/or stolen funds. Limit to records produced since April 1, 2011. Exclude Cabinet Confidences.All disclosed19
A-2011-00424All memoranda, emails, briefing documents and analysis relating to the Canadian Catholic Organization for Development and Peace proposal for a new five-year funding agreement. June 1, 2011 to Jan 24, 2012. Exclude drafts and Cabinet confidences.Disclosed in part191
A-2011-00570CIDA Doc. Number 18292 SPPB - Information - CIDA's approach to the advancing democracy thematic priority.Disclosed in part6
A-2012-00080Briefing notes, memoranda, and question period notes sent to or from the Vice-president level and above regarding funding to HIV/AIDS programming. From January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part88
A-2012-00081Briefing notes, memoranda, and question period notes sent to or from the Vice-President level and above regarding funding to abortion, maternal and child health or reproductive health programming. From January 2012 to April 30, 2012.Disclosed in part249
A-2012-00119For 2011 to May 2, 2012, any records from the offices in Tegucigalpa or CIDA Office in Ottawa containing discussion of Honduran mining law or policy.Disclosed in part138
A-2012-00142Request information regarding funding by Dairy Research Association of Mongolia to CIDA from 2008-2011.Disclosed in part63
A-2012-00245Discussion (minutes) of Policy and Performance Committee meetings from 2010-2012.Disclosed in part69
A-2012-00298London Summit on Family Planning held in July 2012.Disclosed in part124
A-2012-00303All receipts and itineraries for Minister Oda and MINO STAFF for international and domestic travel from Sept. 2, 2011 to Dec 1, 2011.Disclosed in part242
A-2012-00306All receipts and itineraries for Minister Oda and MINO STAFF for international and domestic travel from June 1, 2011 to Sept. 1, 2011.Disclosed in part290
A-2012-00311Minister's trip to Haiti in October 2011. Records from Sept. 2011 to November 2011.Disclosed in part89
A-2012-00314All records related to expenses incurred by Minister Oda during her trip to Mongolia from Aug. 21-29, 2011. Include receipts, itineraries and emails.Disclosed in part72
A-2012-00457The fund raising group known as "Canadian Relief for Syria".Disclosed in part44
A-2012-00483Detailed organization chart of the organization and reporting structure of CIDA's Labour Relations Office as at September 1, 2010.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-00484Organization structure of CIDA's Centre for Workplace Efficiency and Well-being.Disclosed in part4
A-2012-00485Organization chart detailing the reporting structure of the Prevention and Resolution of Harassment in the Workplace Office & the accountability chain from the unit level, through the Champion, to the President's Office.All disclosed24
A-2012-00499Information on all activities where CIDA supported assisted or worked with the Christina Potato Growers Association and / or Alvin Murray of Jamaica over the past 10 years.Disclosed in part365
A-2012-00548Provide details of professional services obtained by the Department under Temporary Help Services (THS) contracts/call-ups for Stream 5 - Professional Services from January 2011 to October 2012.Disclosed in part289
A-2012-00553Records from Jan. 1, 2012 to Dec 3, 2012 concerning the issue of post-traumatic stress disorder possibly being experienced by CIDA employees who have worked overseas in conflict / disaster zones.6
A-2012-00558All documents outlining the total cost of cellphone/smartphone bills paid by the Agency for fiscal years 2010, 2011 and 2012 and the name of the providers.All disclosed1
A-2012-00568Refused proposals monthly reports May 2012 to December 2012.Disclosed in part29

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, décembre 2012

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, décembre 2012
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2011-00373L'ensemble des rapports, des notes d'information et des mémoires préparés à l'intention du ministre, de la présidente et/ou du vice-président concernant des mises à jour sur les projets que l'ACDI finance en Haïti. Se limiter aux documents qui ont été produits depuis le 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle203
A-2011-00380L'ensemble des rapports, des notes d'information et des mémoires préparés à l'intention du ministre, de la présidente et/ou du vice-président concernant des mises à jour sur les projets que l'ACDI finance en Égypte. Se limiter aux documents qui ont été produits depuis le 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle31
A-2011-00383L'ensemble des rapports, des notes d'information et des mémoires préparés à l'intention du ministre, de la présidente et/ou du vice-président concernant des fonds perdus ou volés. Se limiter aux documents qui ont été produits depuis le 1er avril 2011. Exclure les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation complète19
A-2011-00424L'ensemble des mémoires, des courriels, des documents d'information et des analyses concernant la proposition de l'Organisation catholique canadienne pour le développement et la paix relative à un nouvel accord de financement quinquennal. Documents produits entre les 1er juin 2011 et 24 janvier 2012. Exclure les ébauches et les documents confidentiels du Cabinet.Divulgation partielle191
A-2011-00570Document no 18292 de l'ACDI - DGPS - Information - L'approche de l'ACDI pour promouvoir la démocratie, une priorité thématique.Divulgation partielle6
A-2012-00080Les notes d'information, les mémoires et les notes de la période des questions échangés avec le vice-président ou des représentants des niveaux supérieurs concernant le financement des programmes relatifs au VIH/sida. Documents produits entre janvier 2012 et le 30 avril 2012.Divulgation partielle88
A-2012-00081Les notes d'information, les mémoires et les notes de la période des questions échangés avec le vice-président ou des représentants des niveaux supérieurs concernant le financement des programmes d'avortement, de santé de la mère et de l'enfant ou de santé génésique. Documents produits entre janvier 2012 et le 30 avril 2012.Divulgation partielle249
A-2012-00119Pour 2011 et jusqu'au 2 mai 2012, tous les documents du bureau de Tegucigalpa ou du bureau de l'ACDI à Ottawa portant sur les lois ou les politiques sur l'exploitation minière du Honduras.Divulgation partielle138
A-2012-00142Demande d'information concernant les fonds alloués à l'ACDI par Dairy Research Association de la Mongolie entre 2008 et 2011.Divulgation partielle63
A-2012-00245Discussion (procès-verbal) des réunions du Comité des politiques et du rendement entre 2010 et 2012.Divulgation partielle69
A-2012-00298Sommet de Londres sur la planification familiale tenu en juillet 2012.Divulgation partielle124
A-2012-00303Tous les reçus et itinéraires de la ministre Oda et du personnel du Cabinet de la ministre pour les déplacements à l'étranger et au Canada entre le 2 septembre 2011 et le 1er décembre 2011.Divulgation partielle242
A-2012-00306Tous les reçus et itinéraires de la ministre Oda et du personnel du Cabinet de la ministre pour les déplacements à l'étranger et au Canada entre le 1er juin 2011 et le 1er septembre 2011.Divulgation partielle290
A-2012-00311Le voyage de la ministre à Haïti en octobre 2011. Les documents de septembre à novembre 2011.Divulgation partielle89
A-2012-00314Tous les documents concernant les dépenses engagées par la ministre Oda durant son voyage en Mongolie, du 21 au 29 août 2011, y compris les reçus, les itinéraires et les courriels.Divulgation partielle72
A-2012-00457Le groupe de collecte de fonds « Canadian Relief for Syria ».Divulgation partielle44
A-2012-00483Organigramme détaillé de la structure organisationnelle et de reportage du Bureau des Relations de travail de l'ACDI au 1er septembre 2010.Divulgation partielle13
A-2012-00484Structure organisationnelle du Centre de l'efficacité et du mieux-être en milieu de travail de l'ACDI.Divulgation partielle4
A-2012-00485Organigramme organisationnel détaillant la structure du reportage du Bureau de prévention et le règlement du harcèlement en milieu de travail & la chaîne des responsabilités depuis le niveau de l'unité jusqu'au Bureau de la Présidente en passant par le Champion.Divulgation complète24
A-2012-00499Information sur toutes les activités où l'ACDI a collaboré avec Christina Potato Growers Association et/ou Alvin Murray of Jamaica, les a appuyés ou aidés, au cours des 10 dernières années.Divulgation partielle365
A-2012-00548Fournir les détails concernant des services professionnels (Groupe 5) obtenus auprès du ministère au moyen de contrats ou de demandes dans le cadre des Services d'aide temporaire (SAT) entre janvier 2011 et octobre 2012.Divulgation partielle289
A-2012-00553Documents produits entre le 1er janvier 2012 et le 3 décembre 2012 concernant la possibilité que des employés de l'ACDI ayant travaillé à l'étranger dans des zones de conflits ou des zones sinistrées souffrent de troubles de stress post-traumatiques.6
A-2012-00558Tous les documents indiquant le coût total des factures de téléphone cellulaire et intelligent payées par l'Agence en 2010, 2011 et 2012, ainsi que le nom des fournisseurs de service.Divulgation complète1
A-2012-00568Les rapports mensuels sur les propositions refusées entre mai et décembre 2012.Divulgation partielle29