Completed access to information requests, June 2013

Table 1: Completed access to information requests, June 2013
Request numberSummary of the requestDispositionNumber of pages disclosed
A-2012-00075Budget 2012 and its impact on the department. From January 2012 to now (30-04-2012).Disclosed in part89
A-2012-00559Project Number: Z020828001—Title: Modernizing Prosecutors Offices.Disclosed in part89
A-2012-00592Project Number: Z020697001—Title: Canada-Ukraine Judicial Cooperation. Its periodic and annual reports by CIDA and executing agencies/partners, final reports, periodic, mid-term and final evaluation reports by CIDA, external evaluators and partners.Disclosed in part336
A-2012-00595Project Number: A031102001—Title: Justice Reform Initiatives Support. Its periodic and annual reports by CIDA and executing agencies/partners, final reports, periodic, mid-term and final evaluation reports by CIDA, external evaluators and partners.Disclosed in part1070
A-2012-00619A copy of the memorandum of understanding signed between CIDA and Mashav, Israel's aid agency, on or around Dec. 11, 2012.Disclosed in part167
A-2012-00667Key documents, and key versions of documents where versions exist and where the evolution of the document might be of some interest pertaining to a Private Sector Policy from 2008 to Feb. 26, 2012.Disclosed in part167
A-2012-00693Communications from international organizations or other countries concerning international aid for Haiti received between January 1 and 18, 2013.Disclosed in part89
A-2012-00745All reports, briefing material and memos produced for the Minister providing updates on CIDA-funded projects in Rwanda. Limit to records produced since May 1, 2012.Disclosed in part13
A-2012-00749M1096W20 T-23408 AFWC Mali—Feere Diyara ('Marketing was a success'); M0916W20 T-23329 AFSE Pan-Africa—Support to AMDC; D1111W20 T-24066 EMMAP—Information—Palestinian Statehood Bid—Options Paper; D1103W20 T-24047 PWCB—Host University for the CIIEID.Disclosed in part49
A-2012-00751D815W20 T-23179 PWCB Information—Partnership with Canadians Branch Proposal Assessment Process; D1143W20 T-24106 AMER Information—Haiti—Construction of the National Police Academy in Ganthier Project—Competitive Selection Process.Disclosed in part9
A-2012-00760Please provide all records involving discussions around funding for African forces including ECOWAS, AFISMA, and/or the African Union from December 1, 2012, to February 4, 2013.All disclosed7
A-2012-00795All communications from the Minister's Office and/or the Agency that relate to Christian Crossroads Communications from January 28, 2013, to the date on which this request was received (February 20, 2013) (including reports, memos, e-mails and letters).Disclosed in part488
A-2012-00807Records that relate to "Christian Crossroads Communications" for the period of January 28 to February 20, 2013.Disclosed in part488
A-2012-00823All reports, e-mails, memos, letters and evaluation grids that relate to the organization's applications for funding, but excluding reports on the results of the projects funded, submitted by 'Hungry for Life International'.Disclosed in part181
A-2012-00824All reports, e-mails, memos, letters and evaluation grids that relate to the organization's applications for funding, but excluding reports on the results of the projects funded, submitted by 'Global Aid Network'.Disclosed in part211
A-2012-00826All reports, e-mails, memos, letters and evaluation grids that relate to the organization's applications for funding, but excluding reports on the results of the projects funded, submitted by 'Chakam School of the Bible'.Disclosed in part89
A-2012-00828All reports, e-mails, memos, letters and evaluation grids that relate to the organization's applications for funding, but excluding reports on the results of the projects funded, submitted by 'Africa Community Technical Service'.Disclosed in part403
A-2012-00840Information specifically regarding the two-way partnerships between CIDA and NGOs working in partnership with mining companies.Disclosed in part88
A-2012-00847Memo to the Minister: Docket D1005W2012, T-23746: Proposed Itinerary for Haiti Visit.Disclosed in part8
A-2012-00860Memo to the Minister: Docket M1187W2012, T-23550: Afghanistan—Afghanistan support services bridging project.Disclosed in part10
A-2012-00864Memo to the Minister: Docket D1103W2012, T-24047: Information—Selection of the Host University for the Canadian International Institute for Extractive Industries and Development (CIIEID).Disclosed in part18
A-2012-00870Memo to the Minister: Docket D1204W2012, T-24230: Israel—Potential MOU with Israel.Disclosed in part10
A-2013-00095Any money that was directed towards the Ismaili Centre that is being built in Toronto by the Aga Khan Development Network, or Aga Khan Foundation.No record exists0
A-2013-00098Please provide all Temporary Help Services (THS), Supply Arrangement (SA) and Standing Offer (SO) call-ups issued in the National Capital Region for the months of September 2012, October 2012, November 2012, December 2012, January 2013, February 2013, and March 2013.Disclosed in part137
A-2013-00108Projects carried out by Bangladesh Environmental Lawyer Association with support provided by the Canada Fund for Local Initiatives or Official Development Assistance during the years 2004-2005 and 2006.All disclosed1

Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, juin 2013

Tableau 1 : Demandes d’accès à l’information complétées, juin 2013
No.de la demandeSommaire de la demandeDispositionNombre de pages divulguées
A-2012-00075Le budget de 2012 et son impact sur l'Agence. De janvier 2012 à aujourd'hui (30-04-2012).Divulgation partielle89
A-2012-00559Numéro de projet : Z020828001 — Titre : Modernisation des bureaux du ministère publicDivulgation partielle89
A-2012-00592Numéro de projet : Z020697001 — Titre : Coopération judiciaire Canada-Ukraine. Rapports annuels et périodiques produits par l'ACDI et les partenaires/agents d'exécution, rapports finaux, rapports d'évaluation périodiques, de mi-parcours et final préparés par l'ACDI, les évaluateurs externes et les partenaires.Divulgation partielle336
A-2012-00595Numéro de projet : A031102001 — Titre : Soutien aux initiatives de réforme judiciaire. Rapports annuels et périodiques produits par l'ACDI et les partenaires/agents d'exécution, rapports finaux, rapports d'évaluation périodiques, de mi-parcours et final préparés par l'ACDI, les évaluateurs externes et les partenaires.Divulgation partielle1070
A-2012-00619Copie du protocole d'entente signé entre l'ACDI et la Mashav, l'agence d'aide d'Israël, le 11 décembre 2012 ou autour de cette date.Divulgation partielle167
A-2012-00667Documents clés et versions clés de documents pour lesquels il existe diverses versions et dont le contenu pourrait concerner une politique relative au secteur privé de 2008 au 26 février 2012.Divulgation partielle167
A-2012-00693Communications reçues entre le 1er janvier 2013 et le 18 janvier 2013 de la part d'organisations internationales ou d'autres pays au sujet de l'aide internationale à Haïti.Divulgation partielle89
A-2012-00745Tous les rapports, documents d'information et mémoires produits pour le ministre qui font le point sur les projets financés par l'ACDI au Rwanda. Se limiter aux documents produits depuis le 1er mai 2012.Divulgation partielle13
A-2012-00749M1096W20 T-23408 AFWC Mali — Feere Diyara (« La commercialisation a connu du succès »); M0916W20 T-23329 AFSE Pan-Africa — Soutien au CADIM; D1111W20 T-24066 EMMAP — Information — Demande relative au statut d'État de la Palestine — Document sur les options; D1103W20 T-24047 PWCB — Université hôte de l'ICIIED.Divulgation partielle49
A-2012-00751D815W20 T-23179 PWCB Information — Processus d'évaluation des propositions de la Direction générale des partenariats avec les Canadiens; D1143W20 T-24106 AMER Information — Haiti — Projet de construction de l'Académie nationale de police à Ganthier — Processus de sélection concurrentiel.Divulgation partielle9
A-2012-00760Prière de fournir tous les documents relatifs aux discussions portant sur le financement des forces africaines, y compris la CEDEAO, la MISMA ou l'Union africaine, du 1er décembre 2012 au 4 février 2013.Divultation totale7
A-2012-00795Toutes communications du Cabinet du ministre et/ou du ministère concernant l'organisme Christian Crossroads Communications du 28 janvier 2013 à la date de réception de cette demande (20 février 2013) (incluant rapports, mémos, courriels et lettres).Divulgation partielle488
A-2012-00807Documents se rapportant à l'organisme Christian Crossroads Communications pour la période du 28 janvier au 20 février 2013.Divulgation partielle488
A-2012-00823Tous rapports, courriels, mémos, lettres et grilles d'évaluation ayant un lien avec les demandes de subventions de l'organisme, mais excluant les rapports sur les résultats des projets subventionnés, soumis par Hungry for life International.Divulgation partielle181
A-2012-00824Tous rapports, courriels, mémos, lettres et grilles d'évaluation ayant un lien avec les demandes de subventions de l'organisme, mais excluant les rapports sur les résultats des projets subventionnés, soumis par Global Aid Network.Divulgation partielle211
A-2012-00826Tous rapports, courriels, mémos, lettres et grilles d'évaluation ayant un lien avec les demandes de subventions de l'organisme, mais excluant les rapports sur les résultats des projets subventionnés, soumis par Chakam School of the Bible.Divulgation partielle89
A-2012-00828Tous rapports, courriels, mémos, lettres et grilles d'évaluation ayant un lien avec les demandes de subventions de l'organisme, mais excluant les rapports sur les résultats des projets subventionnés, soumis par Africa Community Technical Service.Divulgation partielle403
A-2012-00840Information concernant expressément les partenariats bilatéraux entre l'ACDI et les ONG qui collaborent avec les sociétés minières.Divulgation partielle88
A-2012-00847Mémoire au ministre : Dossier D1005W2012, T-23746 : Itinéraire proposé pour la visite en Haïti.Divulgation partielle8
A-2012-00860Mémoire au ministre : Dossier M1187W2012, T-23550 : Afghanistan — Projet de transition des services de soutien en AfghanistanDivulgation partielle10
A-2012-00864Mémoire au ministre : Dossier D1103W2012, T-24047 : Information — Sélection de l'université hôte de l'Institut canadien international pour les industries extractives et le développement (ICIIED)Divulgation partielle18
A-2012-00870Mémoire au ministre : Dossier D1204W2012, T-24230 : Israel — Éventuel PE avec Israël.Divulgation partielle10
A-2013-00095Toute somme affectée au Centre Ismaïlien en cours de construction à Toronto par le Réseau Aga Khan de développement ou la Fondation Aga Khan.Aucun document n'existe0
A-2013-00098Toutes les commandes subséquentes liées à des services d'aide temporaire, à des arrangements en matière d'approvisionnement et à des offres à commandes publiées dans la région de la capitale nationale entre les mois de septembre 2012 et de mars 2013.Divulgation partielle137
A-2013-00108Projets réalisés par la Bangladesh Environmental Lawyers Association grâce au soutien du Fonds canadien d'initiatives locales ou de l'aide publique au développement au cours des années 2004-2005 et 2006.Divulgation totale1