Contact Us: Studying in Canada

There is useful information about study options on the official Study in Canada web portal, where there is a search function to look for post–secondary study programs in Canada, as well as to get an estimate of the costs for study and for living, information about study permits and visas, and links related to scholarships.

There are a variety of programs and funding available to non–Canadians who want to study in Canada. The first place to look for information is the Web site of the Canadian embassy nearest you. Or, visit the CanadaInternational Web site for a listing of:

  • available scholarships
  • information on Canadian colleges and universities
  • visa and immigration requirements
  • and more!

Some countries and international organizations offer opportunities for Canadian scholars to further their studies or conduct research abroad. For a list, visit our International Education Web site or contact the embassy of the country in which you wish to study.

PLEASE NOTE: this button will let you send a message to the International Education division at Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada. We regret that we cannot respond to questions regarding visas, study permits, work permits or immigration. If you need information about these subjects, you should contact Citizenship and Immigration Canada. If you are in Canada, please call the Citizenship and Immigration hotline at 1-888-242-2100.

Continue

Contactez–nous : Étudier au Canada

Il y a des renseignements utiles sur le portail officiel Étudier au Canada, où on peut chercher des programmes d'études post–secondaires au Canada et pour vous donner une estimation des coûts d'études et de la vie, ainsi que des renseignements sur les permis d'études et les visas et sur les bourses.

Il existe divers programmes pour les non–Canadiens qui désirent étudier au Canada. La première source de renseignements à consulter est le site Web de l'ambassade du Canada près de chez vous. Vous pouvez aussi visiter le site Web Canadainternational, où vous trouverez une liste des:

  • subventions offertes
  • informations sur les collèges et universités
  • conditions de visa et d'immigration
  • et encore plus!

Certains pays et certaines organisations internationales offrent aux universitaires canadiens la possibilité de poursuivre leurs études ou de faire des recherches à l'étranger. Pour en consulter la liste, visitez notre site Web Éducation internationale ou adressez–vous à l'ambassade du pays où vous désirez étudier.

SVP NOTEZ : ce bouton vous permet d'envoyer un message à la direction de l’Éducation internationale au Ministère des Affaires étrangères et du Commerce international Canada. Nous regrettons de vous informer que nous ne pouvons pas repondre aux questions à propos des visas, permis d’études, permis de travail ou de l'immigration. Si vous désirez obtenir des renseignements sur ces sujets, veuillez consulter le site Web de Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada. Si vous êtes au Canada, veuillez communiquer avec le service d'assistance téléphonique de Citoyenneté et Immigration Canada, au 1-888-242-2100.

Continuer