Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development Canada
Symbol of the Government of Canada

International Experience Canada

international.gc.ca/experience

Select A Destination Country - Netherlands

Travel and Work in Netherlands

The Kingdom of the Netherlands and Canada have signed a bilateral arrangement that permits Canadians ages 18-30 to travel and work in Netherlands for up to 12 months. 


Yes

Yes

No


Please consult the website of the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands to find out how to submit an application to participate.

Please note: application times, fees and approvals vary from country to country. Foreign embassies may use different names for each category. It is recommended that you plan your trip well in advance of your anticipated departure date.

Want to Travel and Work in Netherlands?

Here is some general information on specific country requirements and other links of interest. Please consult the website of the Embassy of the Kingdom of the Netherlands for the most accurate, up-to-date information relevant to your travel and work abroad plans. You might want to bookmark this link for future reference on your Mobile, iPhone, BlackBerry or Tablet device while travelling.

General Information

*Amounts are subject to change without notice and may vary depending on exchange rate fluctuations.  Please consult the Embassy of Netherlands to know the exact procedures to follow for that destination.

Embassy contact information for Netherlands

Footer

Date Modified:
2013-08-13

Choisissez un pays de destination - Pays-Bas

 

Voyager et travailler au Pays-Bas

Les Pays-Bas et le Canada ont signé une entente bilatérale qui permet aux Canadiens, de 18 à 30 ans, de voyager et travailler aux Pays-Bas jusqu’à concurrence de 12 mois.


Oui

Oui

Non


Veuillez consulter le site Web de l’ambassade des Pays-Bas pour savoir comment soumettre une demande de participation.

À noter : les délais de demande et d’approbation et les coûts varient d’un pays à l’autre. Les ambassades des pays étrangers peuvent utiliser des appellations différentes pour chaque catégorie. Nous vous recommandons de planifier votre voyage bien avant la date départ envisagée.

Vous voulez voyager et travailler dans les Pays-Bas?

Voici quelques renseignements généraux sur les exigences particulières à ce pays, et d’autres liens qui pourraient vous intéresser. Veuillez consulter le site Web de l'ambassade des Pays-Bas pour obtenir l'information la plus récente et la plus exacte possible concernant votre projet de voyage et travail à l'étranger. Vous pourriez juger utile de conserver ce lien dans votre cellulaire, iPhone, BlackBerry ou tablette électronique pour référence future pendant votre voyage.

Renseignements généraux

*Les montants sont sujets à des changements sans préavis et peuvent varier selon la fluctuation du taux de change. Veuillez consulter l'Ambassade des Pays-Bas pour connaître les modalités spécifiques à cette destination. 

Coordonnées de l’ambassade des Pays-Bas

Pied de page

Date de modification :
2013-08-13