Archived Content

Information identified as archived is provided for reference, research or recordkeeping purposes. It is not subject to the Government of Canada Web Standards and has not been altered or updated since it was archived. Please contact us to request a format other than those available.

Seizing Global Advantage


Canada's Commercial Engagement in North America

The map shows the locations of the Trade Commissioner Service offices in Canada, in the United States and in Mexico.

In Canada, there are offices in Calgary, Charlottetown, Edmonton, Halifax, Moncton, Montreal, Regina, Saskatoon, St John’s, Toronto, Quebec, Vancouver and Winnipeg, as well as four new regional Trade Commissioner Service offices: in Ottawa, Kitchener, Windsor and Victoria.

In the United States, there are offices in Anchorage, Atlanta, Boston, Buffalo, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Detroit, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, Minneapolis, New York, Palo Alto, Philadelphia, Phoenix, Princeton, Raleigh Durham, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle, Tucson and Washington, D.C.

In Mexico, there are offices in Guadalajara, Mexico City and Monterrey, as well as two new Trade Commissioner Service offices: in Tijuana and in Villahermosa. Canada has a free trade agreement, an air transport agreement and a foreign investment promotion and protection agreement with both the United States and Mexico. These two countries are priority markets for Canada.

Source: Foreign Affairs and International Trade Canada.

Contenu archivé

L’information dont il est indiqué qu’elle est archivée est fournie à des fins de référence, de recherche ou de tenue de documents. Elle n’est pas assujettie aux normes Web du gouvernement du Canada et elle n’a pas été modifiée ou mise à jour depuis son archivage. Pour obtenir cette information dans un autre format, veuillez communiquer avec nous.

Saisir les avantages globaux


Le rayonnement commercial du Canada en Amérique du Nord


La carte indique l'emplacement des bureaux du Service des délégués commerciaux au Canada, aux États-Unis et au Mexique.

Au Canada, les bureaux sont situés à Calgary, Charlottetown, Edmonton, Halifax, Moncton, Montréal, Régina, Saskatoon, St-John's, Toronto, Québec, Vancouver et Winnipeg. Depuis peu, le Service des délégués commerciaux a aussi quatre nouveaux bureaux régionaux au Canada, soit à Ottawa, Kitchener, Windsor et Victoria.

Aux États-Unis, les bureaux sont situés à Anchorage, Atlanta, Boston, Buffalo, Chicago, Dallas, Denver, Détroit, Houston, Los Angeles, Miami, Minneapolis, New York, Palo Alto, Philadelphie, Phoenix, Princeton, Raleigh-Durham, San Diego, San Francisco, San Jose, Seattle, Tucson et Washington, D.C.

Au Mexique, les bureaux sont situés à Guadalajara, Mexico et Monterrey. Le Service des délégués commerciaux a aussi récemment ouvert deux bureaux régionaux supplémentaires au Mexique, soit à Tijuana et à Villahermosa. Le Canada a conclu avec les États-Unis et avec le Mexique un accord de libre-échange, un accord sur le transport aérien et un accord de promotion et de protection des investissements étrangers. Les États-Unis et le Mexique sont des marchés prioritaires pour le Canada. Source :

Affaires étrangères et Commerce international Canada.