Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP)

The Government of Canada is committed to strengthening its economic relationship with Asia-Pacific nations, including with the remaining members of what was the Trans-Pacific Partnership (TPP): Australia, Brunei, Chile, Japan, Malaysia, Mexico, New Zealand, Peru, Singapore, and Vietnam.


Services and information


Key events in the timeline toward a Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership.


Date Modified: