Language selection

Search

Canada - Chile Free Trade Agreement

Annex III

Schedule of Canada

Exceptions to Most-Favored-Nation Treatment (Chapter G)

Canada takes an exception to Article G-03 for treatment accorded under all bilateral or multilateral international agreements in force or signed prior to the date of entry into force of this Agreement.

For international agreements in force or signed after the date of entry into force of this Agreement, Canada takes an exception to Article G-03 for treatment accorded under those agreements involving:

For greater certainty, Article G-03 does not apply to any current or future foreign aid program to promote economic development, such as those governed by the Energy Economic Cooperation Program with Central America and the Caribbean (Pacto de San José) and the OECD Agreement on Export Credits.


Annex III

Schedule of Chile

Chile takes an exception to Article G-03 for treatment accorded under all bilateral or multilateral international agreements in force or signed prior to the date of entry into force of this Agreement.

For international agreements in force or signed after the date of entry into force of this Agreement, Chile takes an exception to Article G-03 for treatment accorded under those agreements involving:

For greater certainty, Article G-03 does not apply to any current or future foreign aid program to promote economic development, including export credit practices in conformity with the interest rate provisions of the OECD Agreement on Export Credits.

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, please contact us.

Date Modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Accord de libre-échange Canada-Chili

Annexe III

Liste du Canada

Exceptions au traitement de la nation la plus favorisée (Chapitre G)

Le Canada établit une exception à l'article G-03 pour le traitement accordé en vertu de tous les accords internationaux bilatéraux et multilatéraux en vigueur ou signés avant la date d'entrée en vigueur du présent accord.

Le Canada établit une exception à l'article G-03 pour le traitement accordé en vertu des accords internationaux en vigueur ou signés après la date d'entrée en vigueur du présent accord et concernant :

Il demeure entendu que l'article G-03 ne s'applique pas aux programmes actuels ou futurs d'aide à l'étranger destinés à promouvoir le développement économique, tels ceux régis par l'Energy Economic Cooperation Program mené avec l'Amérique centrale et les Antilles (Pacto de San José) et l'Accord de l'OCDE sur les crédits à l'exportation.


Annexe III

Liste du Chili

Le Chili établit une exception à l'article G-03 pour le traitement accordé en vertu de tous les accords internationaux bilatéraux et multilatéraux en vigueur ou signés avant la date d'entrée en vigueur du présent accord.

Le Chili établit une exception à l'article G-03 pour le traitement accordé en vertu des accords internationaux en vigueur ou signés après la date d'entrée en vigueur du présent accord et concernant :

Il demeure entendu que l'article G-03 ne s'applique pas aux programmes actuels ou futurs d'aide à l'étranger destinés à promouvoir le développement économique, ce qui comprend les pratiques relatives aux crédits à l'exportation qui sont conformes aux dispositions sur les taux d'intérêt de l'Accord de l'OCDE sur les crédits à l'exportation.

Signaler un problème sur cette page
Veuillez cocher toutes les réponses pertinentes :

Merci de votre aide!

Vous ne recevrez pas de réponse. Pour toute question, s’il vous plaît contactez-nous.

Date de modification: