Language selection


Joint Declaration on Investor State Dispute Settlement

New Zealand, Canada and Chile intend to work together on matters relating to the evolving practice of investor state dispute settlement (ISDS), including as part of the ongoing review and implementation of the Comprehensive and Progressive Agreement for Trans-Pacific Partnership (CPTPP). In this work, New Zealand, Canada and Chile together:

Report a problem on this page
Please select all that apply:

Thank you for your help!

You will not receive a reply. For enquiries, please contact us.

Date Modified: