Questions and Answers – 2018 Call for Preliminary Proposals - Partnerships for Her Voice, Her Choice

This web page includes questions from potential applicants and answers from Global Affairs Canada regarding the 2018 Call for Preliminary Proposals: Partnerships for Her Voice, Her Choice. This web page is not a substitute for the guidance on the application process contained on the web page of this call, the Partners@International portal, the application form, and the How to apply for funding through a call for preliminary proposals web page.

Please note that Global Affairs Canada may re-draft questions from applicants in order to protect their identities, as well as to ensure that the questions and answers are broadly applicable to all applicants.

Please note that the deadline for submitting questions regarding this preliminary call for proposals is 12:00 p.m. (noon) Eastern Daylight Time on Wednesday, April 4, 2018. Answers to questions received before this deadline will be posted below.

General

Objective

Organization eligibility

Required project parameters

Additional Guidance

Financial Information

Cost-Share (N.B All cost-share contributions must be eligible and actual direct costs to the project. These contributions must be supported by invoices or other evidence maintained by the lead implementing organization as they are subject to audit as per the Terms and Conditions of Global Affairs Canada contribution agreements):

Date Modified:

Questions et réponses – Appel de propositions préliminaires 2018 – Partenariats pour sa voix, son choix

La présente page Web comprend des questions de demandeurs potentiels et les réponses d’Affaires mondiales Canada concernant l’appel de propositions préliminaires 2018 : Partenariats pour sa voix, son choix. Le contenu de cette page Web ne remplace pas les conseils donnés sur le processus de présentation d’une demande dans la page de cet appel de propositions préliminaires, le portail Partenaires@International, le formulaire de demande et la page Web Présenter une demande de financement en réponse à un appel de propositions préliminaires.

Veuillez prendre note qu’Affaires mondiales Canada peut reformuler les questions des demandeurs pour protéger leur identité, ainsi que pour s’assurer que les questions et les réponses s’appliquent au plus grand nombre de demandeurs possible.

Veuillez prendre note que la date limite pour soumettre des questions concernant cet appel de propositions préliminaires est le 4 avril 2018 à midi (heure avancée de l’Est). Les réponses aux questions reçues avant cette date seront publiées ci-dessous.

Généralités

Objectifs

Admissibilité de l’organisation

Critères du projet à respecter

Consignes supplémentaires

Information financière

Partage des coûts (N.B Il importe de souligner que toutes les contributions au titre de partage des coûts doivent être éligibles et doivent être des coûts directs réels du projet. Ces contributions doivent en outre être étayées par des factures ou d’autres documents que le principal signataire doit conserver, car ces documents peuvent faire l’objet d’une vérification en vertu des modalités des accords de contribution d’Affaires mondiales Canada).

Date de modification: