Questions and Answers – 2017 Call for Preliminary Proposals - Development Impact Window - Canadian Small and Medium Organizations for Impact and Innovation

This web page includes questions from potential applicants and answers from Global Affairs Canada regarding the 2017 Call for Preliminary Proposals of the Development Impact Window of the Canadian Small and Medium Organizations for Impact and Innovation initiative. This web page is not a substitute for the guidance on the application process contained on the web page of this call, the Partners@International portal, the application form, and the How to apply for funding through a call for preliminary proposals web page.

Please note that Global Affairs Canada may re-draft questions from applicants in order to protect their identities, as well as to ensure that the questions and answers are broadly applicable to all applicants.

Please note that the deadline for submitting questions regarding this preliminary call for proposals was 12:00 (noon) Eastern Standard Time on December 1, 2017. Answers to questions received before this deadline have been posted below.

General

Organization eligibility

Required project parameters

How to submit a preliminary proposal application package

Financial Information

Date Modified:

Questions et réponses – Appel de propositions préliminaires 2017 – Volet Impact sur le développement - Petites et moyennes organisations canadiennes pour l’impact et l’innovation

La présente page Web comprend des questions de demandeurs potentiels et des réponses d’Affaires mondiales Canada concernant l’appel de propositions préliminaires 2017 du volet Impact sur le développement de l’initiative des Petites et moyennes organisations canadiennes. Le contenu de cette page Web ne remplace pas les conseils donnés sur le processus de présentation d’une demande dans la page de cet appel de propositions préliminaires, le portail Partenaires@International, le formulaire de demande et la page Web Présenter une demande de financement en réponse à un appel de propositions préliminaires.

Veuillez prendre note qu’Affaires mondiales Canada peut reformuler les questions des demandeurs pour protéger leur identité, ainsi que pour s’assurer que les questions et les réponses s’appliquent au plus grand nombre de demandeurs possible.

Veuillez prendre note que la date limite pour soumettre des questions concernant cet appel de propositions préliminaires était le 1er décembre 2017 à midi (heure normale de l’Est). Les réponses aux questions reçues avant cette date ont été publiées ci-dessous.

Généralités

Admissibilité de l’organisation

Critères du projet à respecter

Comment présenter un dossier de présentation de proposition préliminaire

Information financière

Date de modification: