Language selection

Search

Canada and Iraq

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Due to ongoing concerns related to the spread of COVID-19, preventative measures have been enacted throughout our global network of offices. Consular services remain available to Canadians. Many Government of Canada offices are encouraging clients to limit in-person visits. Canadians in need of assistance should contact the Government of Canada office nearest them by phone or e-mail before visiting in person. You can also contact the Emergency Watch and Response Centre.

For information on COVID-19, please visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories. Make sure to register with the Registration of Canadians Abroad to get the latest updates at your destination.

Follow:

Information about the Canada-Iraq relationship, including bilateral relations, travel, international trade and investment. Find Canadian offices and consular services in Iraq, and information about coming to Canada.

Find a Government of Canada office

Filter Options

Filter Options

Select from the following options to filter services available at our offices.

Office orderServices availableOffice card
1Citizenship, Consular, General enquiries, Passport, Visa and immigration

Telephone: +964 783 303 5357

Service(s) provided at this office:

  • Consular services
  • General enquiries
2Trade and investment
Territories/responsibilitiesJordan, Iraq

Address: 133, Zahran Street, Amman, 11180, Jordan

Telephone: (011-962-6) 590-1500

Fax: (011-962-6) 590-1625

Email: amman-td@international.gc.ca

Service(s) provided at this office:

  • Trade and investment services
Date Modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Le Canada et l'Irak

Maladie à coronavirus (COVID-19)

En raison de préoccupations liées à la propagation de la COVID-19, des mesures préventives ont été adoptées dans l'ensemble des bureaux de notre réseau mondial. Les services consulaires restent à la disposition des Canadiens. De nombreux bureaux du gouvernement du Canada encouragent les Canadiens à limiter les visites en personne. Les Canadiens qui ont besoin d'aide devraient communiquer avec le bureau du gouvernement du Canada le plus proche par téléphone ou par courriel avant de se rendre en personne. Vous pouvez également joindre le Centre de surveillance et d'intervention d'urgence.

Pour obtenir de l'information sur la COVID-19, veuillez visiter la page officielle du gouvernement du Canada sur l'éclosion et vérifiez nos Conseils aux voyageurs et avertissements. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire auprès du service d'Inscription des Canadiens à l'étranger pour recevoir les dernières mises à jour à votre destination.

Suivez:

Informations sur les relations entre le Canada et l'Irak, notamment les relations bilatérales, les voyages, le commerce et les investissements internationaux. Trouvez les bureaux et les services consulaires canadiens en Irak, ainsi que des informations pour venir au Canada.

Trouver un bureau du gouvernement du Canada

Options de filtrage

Options de filtrage

Choisissez les options ci-dessous pour filtrer par service disponible à nos bureaux.

Commande de bureauServices disponiblesCarte de bureau
1Citoyenneté, Consulaires, Renseignements généraux, Passeport, Visas et d’immigration

Téléphone : +964 783 303 5357

Courriel : bghdd.consular@international.gc.ca

Services fournis à ce bureau :

  • Services consulaires
  • Renseignements généraux
2Commerce et d’investissement
Territoires/responsabilitésJordanie, Iraq

Adresse : Zharan St., 133, Amman, 11180, Jordanie

Téléphone : (011-962-6) 590-1500

Télécopie : (011-962-6) 590-1625

Courriel : amman-td@international.gc.ca

Services fournis à ce bureau :

  • Services de commerce et d’investissement
Date de modification: