Language selection

Search

Canada and the U.S. Virgin Islands

Coronavirus disease (COVID-19)

Due to ongoing concerns related to the spread of COVID-19, preventative measures have been enacted throughout our global network of offices. Consular services remain available to Canadians. Many Government of Canada offices are encouraging clients to limit in-person visits. Canadians in need of assistance should contact the Government of Canada office nearest them by phone or e-mail before visiting in person. You can also contact the Emergency Watch and Response Centre.

For information on COVID-19, please visit the Government of Canada's official outbreak page and check our Travel Advice and Advisories. Make sure to register with the Registration of Canadians Abroad to get the latest updates at your destination.

Information about the Canada-U.S. Virgin Islands relationship, including bilateral relations, travel, international trade and investment. Find Canadian offices and consular services for the U.S. Virgin Islands, and information about coming to Canada.

Find a Government of Canada office

Filter Options

Filter Options

Select from the following options to filter services available at our offices.

Office orderServices availableOffice card
1Consular, General enquiries, Media relations, Notarial
Consular districtFlorida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Service(s) provided at this office:

  • Consular services
  • General enquiries
2Trade and investment
Territories/responsibilitiesFlorida, Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Address: 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1600, Miami, 33131, United States of America

Telephone: (305) 579-1600

Fax: (305) 579-1631

Email: miamiinfocentre@international.gc.ca

Service(s) provided at this office:

  • Trade and investment services
Date Modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Le Canada et les Îles Vierges américaines

Maladie à coronavirus (COVID-19)

En raison de préoccupations liées à la propagation de la COVID-19, des mesures préventives ont été adoptées dans l'ensemble des bureaux de notre réseau mondial. Les services consulaires restent à la disposition des Canadiens. De nombreux bureaux du gouvernement du Canada encouragent les Canadiens à limiter les visites en personne. Les Canadiens qui ont besoin d'aide devraient communiquer avec le bureau du gouvernement du Canada le plus proche par téléphone ou par courriel avant de se rendre en personne. Vous pouvez également joindre le Centre de surveillance et d'intervention d'urgence.

Pour obtenir de l'information sur la COVID-19, veuillez visiter la page officielle du gouvernement du Canada sur l'éclosion et vérifiez nos Conseils aux voyageurs et avertissements. Assurez-vous de vous inscrire auprès du service d'Inscription des Canadiens à l'étranger pour recevoir les dernières mises à jour à votre destination.

Informations sur les relations entre le Canada et les Îles Vierges américaines, notamment les relations bilatérales, les voyages, le commerce et les investissements internationaux. Trouvez les bureaux et les services consulaires canadiens pour Îles Vierges américaines, ainsi que des informations pour venir au Canada.

Trouver un bureau du gouvernement du Canada

Options de filtrage

Options de filtrage

Choisissez les options ci-dessous pour filtrer par service disponible à nos bureaux.

Commande de bureauServices disponiblesCarte de bureau
1Consulaires, Renseignements généraux, Relations des médias, Notariaux
District consulaireFloride, Porto Rico, îles Vierges américaines.

Adresse : 200 South Biscayne Boulevard, Suite 1600, Miami, Florida, États-Unis, 33131

Téléphone : 1-844-880-6519

Télécopie : +305 374 6774

Courriel : ccs.scc@international.gc.ca

Services fournis à ce bureau :

  • Services consulaires
  • Renseignements généraux
2Commerce et d’investissement
Territoires/responsabilitésFloride, Puerto Rico, Iles Vierges américaines

Adresse : 200, boul. South Biscayne, Bureau 1600, Miami, 33131, États-Unis

Téléphone : (305) 579-1600

Télécopie : (305) 579-1631

Courriel : miamiinfocentre@international.gc.ca

Services fournis à ce bureau :

  • Services de commerce et d’investissement
Date de modification: