Language selection


Inclusive Trade Action Group

Canada, Australia, Chile, Costa Rica, Ecuador, Mexico and New Zealand are advancing inclusive trade initiatives through the Inclusive Trade Action Group (ITAG), established on the margins of the 2018 Asia-Pacific Economic Cooperation Leaders Summit.

Services and information

Overview: ITAG

What the Inclusive Trade Action Group is and why it matters.

Work plan

Check out ITAG’s evergreen work plan to learn more about priorities.

What we are doing

Date Modified: