Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement

In force since August 2009.

The Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement was the second Free Trade Agreement (FTA) signed by Canada in 2008 and Canada’s fifth FTA with countries of the Americas. Parallel accords on environmental and labour cooperation are also in force.

Consult the Canada Tariff Finder to explore tariff information for the Peruvian market under the Canada Peru free trade agreement (CPFTA), and other foreign markets with which Canada has a free trade agreement.

For more information, please see background information on the Canada-Peru Free Trade Agreement.

Bilateral Agreements

Related Links

Contact Point

If you have questions or comments about this free trade agreement or the environmental and labour cooperation agreements, we would like to hear from you. Please contact Global Affairs Canada at the following address:

Trade Agreements and NAFTA Secretariat Division
Global Affairs Canada
125 Sussex Drive, Ottawa, ON K1A 0G2
Fax: 613-992-9392
Email: tct@international.gc.ca

Date Modified:

Sélection de la langue

Recherche

Accord de libre-échange Canada-Pérou

Entrée en vigueur en août 2009.

L'Accord de libre-échange Canada-Pérou s’agit du deuxième accord de libre-échange signé par le Canada en 2008 et du cinquième avec un pays des Amériques. Des accords de collaboration dans le domaine de l'environnement et dans le domaine du travail sont également en vigueur.

Consultez l’Info-Tarif Canada pour explorer l'information tarifaire pour le marché péruvien en vertu de l'Accord Canada-Pérou (ALECP), ainsi que pour les autres pays avec qui le Canada a conclu un accord de libre-échange.

Pour de plus amples renseignements, veuillez consulter les renseignements supplémentaires sur l'Accord de libre-échange Canada-Pérou.

Accords bilatéraux

Liens connexes

Point de contact

Nous vous invitons à nous faire part de vos questions ou de vos commentaires au sujet de cette initiative. Pour ce faire, veuillez communiquer avec Affaires mondiales Canada, dont les coordonnées se trouvent ci-dessous :

Secrétariat des accords commerciaux et de l’ALÉNA
Affaires mondiales Canada
Édifice Lester B. Pearson
125, promenade Sussex, Ottawa (Ontario), K1A 0G2
Télécopieur : 613-992-9392
Courriel : tct@international.gc.ca

Date de modification: