Questions and Answers – 2019 call for concept notes - Development Impact Window - Canadian Small and Medium Organizations for Impact and Innovation

This web page includes questions from potential applicants and answers from Global Affairs Canada regarding the 2019 Call for Concept notes – Development Impact Window - Canadian Small and Medium Organizations for Impact and Innovation. This web page is not a substitute for the guidance on the application process contained on the web page of this call for concept notes, the Partners@International portal and the application form.

Please note that Global Affairs Canada may re-draft questions from applicants in order to protect their identities, as well as to ensure that the questions and answers are broadly applicable to all applicants.

Please note that the deadline for submitting questions regarding this call for concept notes is Friday, June 14, 2019 12 p.m. (noon) ET. Answers to questions received before this deadline will be posted below.

Date Modified:

Questions et réponses – Appel de notes conceptuelles 2019 – volet Impact sur le développement – Petites et moyennes organisations canadiennes pour l’impact et l’innovation

La présente page Web comprend des questions de demandeurs potentiels et les réponses d’Affaires mondiales Canada concernant l’Appel de notes conceptuelles 2019 - volet Impact sur le développement - Petites et moyennes organisations canadiennes pour l’impact et l’innovation. Le contenu de cette page Web ne remplace pas les conseils donnés sur le processus de présentation d’une demande dans la page de cet appel de notes conceptuelles, le portail Partenaires@International et le formulaire de demande.

Veuillez prendre note qu’Affaires mondiales Canada peut reformuler les questions des demandeurs pour protéger leur identité, ainsi que pour s’assurer que les questions et les réponses s’appliquent au plus grand nombre de demandeurs possible.

Veuillez prendre note que la date limite pour soumettre des questions concernant cet appel de notes conceptuelles est le vendredi 14 juin 2019, à 12 h (midi) heure de l’Est. Les réponses aux questions reçues avant cette date seront publiées ci-dessous.

Processus de demande et admissibilité

Information financière

Renseignement sur le projet

Généralités

Date de modification: