Language selection


North American Free Trade Agreement (NAFTA)

On November 30, 2018, Canada, the United States and Mexico signed the new Canada-United States-Mexico Agreement (CUSMA), on the margins of the G20 leaders’ summit in Buenos Aires.

Table of Contents


Part One: General Part

Part Two: Trade in Goods

Part Three: Technical Barriers to Trade

Part Four: Government Procurement

Part Five: Investment, Services and Related Matters

Part Six: Intellectual Property

Part Seven: Administrative and Institutional Provisions

Part Eight: Other Provisions


Date Modified: